Allison L. O'Brien, DMD

Dentist

8936 77th Terrace E

Unit 103

Lakewood Ranch, FL 34202

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
87 year old Mom great experience
My mom has dementia and needs special care for her teeth. We met with Dr. O’Brien and staff. Dr. O’Brien took the time to assess my moms needs and formulated a appropriate plan of care. Everyone was very nice, knowledgeable and helpful. Excellent visit!!!
P
4 months ago
High quality service
Dr. O’Brien and staff are very professional and friendly. I feel very comfortable and at ease when having a procedure done. I would highly recommended Dr. O’Brien.
J
4 months ago
Shocked
Ridiculously expensive. I was a new patient and I expected a few x-rays and my teeth cleaned. All the extras that they do I felt were not necessary and just enabled them to charge a ridiculous amount. $500 for an office visit and to have my teeth cleaned I'll never go back
J
6 months ago
Complete dental exam and prophylaxis
Dr Obrien was very thorough and knowledgeable. She uses the latest equipment to my knowledge. Her staff was very competent and friendly. I will continue to have her and her staff for my dental care.
B
6 months ago
fantastic staff
Visiting from out of town, with a broken temp crown I called the office and they took me in right away. The staff hustled around to clean up the mess in my mouth and set me up with a comfy temp and was in and out under an hour. Very accommodating, professional, answered all questions, dealt with concerns and at the end of the day when they could have taken advantage of a bad situation financially, they did not. I would totally recommend this office!
G
6 months ago
Great dentist, great staff
Great dentist and great staff. Always a pleasure.
W
8 months ago
Quality dental care
Dr. O’Brien and her staff were both kind and efficient.
C
9 months ago
Great staff
Megan is very friendly and helpful. Staff has a lot of respect for Dr. O'Brien.
B
9 months ago
Excellent service !
I can’t say enough of my 1st experience with Dr O’Brien. I was not even a patient of hers but an old crown came off on a Sunday and I’m was traveling Monday afternoon. I called her office after hearing a recommendation about her and the office fit me in . I was able to travel that same day. The customer service at the front desk was amazing. Dr O’Brien was friendly , extremely knowledgeable and a pleasure to meet. So was the assistant named Megan. I can’t say enough positive things!