Alliston Dental Clinic

Dentist

184 Wellington St. W

Alliston, ON L9R 1H6

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

allistondentalclinic.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Very professional and friendly. Highly recommend them. Extremely honest .
M
1 week ago
Great service!!!
My visit to this dental office was fantastic..... Very professional and caring . I am very happy to say I found a new dentist.
A
2 weeks ago
Service and staff were very professional ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป
M
3 weeks ago
Great people great work being done .
M
4 weeks ago
Amazing
Iv been going to the same dentist since I was knee high to a grasshopper I figured it was time to give someone else a try. Iโ€™m so glad I did, good parking out back Beautiful office And the cleanest place I have ever seen. No wait at all, In and out no Messing around just the way I like. Staff could not have been more perfect. Plus the Automated text they sent you is the best thing since sliced bread
A
1 month ago
good service and friendly staff.
Long time patients with Dr. Cornaby . we did not have to wait, always on time. The new place has plenty of parking and comfortable waiting room. We trust his judgement
A
1 month ago
Great people at this office!!
J
1 month ago
Great!
K
1 month ago
Quality Service
Every single appointment is met with the highest professionalism possible. Dr Cornaby is always on time if not early & my hygienist Leanne is extremely thorough. They both explain exactly what is happening during the whole appointment. Highly recommend!
J
1 month ago
We love our dental office!
We are long time clients of Dr. Cornaby and we are always appreciative of the high level of care he provides and the professionalism of the staff at Alliston Dental Clinic. We feel like part of their family and itโ€™s always a great visit. We highly recommend them :)