Alliston Dental Clinic

Dentist

184 Wellington St. W

Alliston, ON L9R 1H6

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

allistondentalclinic.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Friendly staff
Great staff and light atmosphere.they know how to put you at ease .very satisfied
L
4 days ago
Friendly and Amazing service
The staff was extremely polite and sociable. The tooth extraction that I had was fast and easy and went so smoothly. My comfort level was always put first.
B
6 days ago
Family friendly, positive atmosphere
Just at the dentist with 4 children for cleanings. First visit to this practice. I was impressed with the quick, professional service and the super friendly staff. My kids loved going and were very happy with the hygienists. Highly recommend this practice to other families.
K
2 weeks ago
Excellent as always!
B
1 month ago
Great, friendly experience as always
Best dentist office around. My family and I have been going here for years. Very clean establishment and the staff are very friendly and knowledgeable. Dr Cornaby is very professional and comforting.
P
1 month ago
Im new to Alliston and was looking for a new dentist.This office was highly recommended.The girls at the front desk are very friendly and my hygienist is great. Overàll I don't miss my old dentist at all. Very Happy
N
1 month ago
Staff that makes you feel like family
This is the only place I would take my young kids too. They are so great with dealing with children and making them feel comfortable. The staff from the Dentist to the front desk ladies are so friendly and caring.
B
1 month ago
Happy new patient
I’m terrified of the dentist and as soon as I walked in the door I felt welcomed and like it was going to be a good experience. The dentist and the girls I was in contact with were all absolutely fantastic. I’m actually looking forward to seeing a dentist for once.
M
2 months ago
Personal and friendly.Thank you!!
P
2 months ago
Kids love this place!
It's always the same reaction from our kids when they learn its time to go to the dentist.. pure jubilation! When your kids look forward to their dental appts, that says something about the Dentist. I can't say enough about Dr. C and all the staff. I really appreciate the time and care put into our reg cleanings.