Alliston Dental Clinic

Dentist

184 Wellington St. W

Alliston, ON L9R 1H6

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

allistondentalclinic.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 day ago
Tooth removal
No complaints, I was in and out in 30 minutes they kept me in the loop the entire time .
M
4 days ago
Pain free dental
I had a filling fall out and was able to get in quickly and had the filling replaced with out a freezing. Dr cornaby and his staff are so nice and always make you feel special.
K
1 week ago
I went in due to an cracked tooth having never been there before, they took me in straight away fixed the sharp edge and put my mind at ease informing me its not as bad as I thought and its fixable .Great service and a relaxing time in the chair , thank you .
R
1 week ago
Great Dental Office
The staff at Alliston Dental is very professional - always make the patient feel that they are important Appointments are on time or earlier Dentists and hygienists are gentle and considerate of the patients Great service and fair pricing
M
1 week ago
Filling appointment.
I had to have a cavity filled. (Not my most favourite thing to do). Everyone is friendly and professional. Appointment was on time (I actually got in early). My procedure was quick and painless. I used to have some anxiety about going to the dentist. I don't have any anxiety going here. They are amazing! I can't say enough good things about them.
G
2 weeks ago
New patient
Cannot stress enough about the amazing people and service I received today as a new patient. They were able to fit me in on short notice. I am not one that feels comfortable in a dentist office and I left there can’t waiting to go back. I would highly recommend this Clinic!
T
2 weeks ago
Wonderful Service
Amazing experience. Friendly and professional.
A
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly Service
Dr. Cornaby and his staff are always so professional and super friendly and put you at ease with every step of the way regardless of what is being performed. He is an incredible dentist with a very pleasant demeanor. He has been our dentist for years and honestly we wouldn't want to go to anyone else for our dental needs. An absolute thumbs up!! Sincerely, Angela Birtch
J
3 weeks ago
Amazing
S
1 month ago
Amazing Experience every time!
It’s always such a pleasure going to this dental office! Everyone is so kind and friendly. It makes going to the dentist such an amazing experience.