Alliston Dental Clinic

Dentist

184 Wellington St. W

Alliston, ON L9R 1H6

Open Today By Appointment

allistondentalclinic.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Great service
Pleasant and comfortable visit. Staff is always professional.
K
2 weeks ago
Highly recommended
Great service, friendly & very approachable. Dr Templeman is a fantastic dentist - patient, understanding, honest and has a great bedside manner. He makes sure you know your options and is truthful about expectations.
K
2 weeks ago
Always outstanding!
I love the Alliston Dental Clinic! The staff went above and beyond in making sure my daughter felt comfortable when getting a cavity filled. I also appreciate how they tell my daughter exactly what they are going to do first before they even bring. I recommend them to everyone!
F
2 weeks ago
Staff is excellent love my dentist always walk out happy 😃 Dr.Cornaby is very professional at what he does
M
4 weeks ago
Amazing staff
Very nice staff, very professional
M
1 month ago
Amazing staff
No fear of dentists here. Always make you feel welcomed. Dr. Cornaby is amazing with me. Office is very clean. Doesnt feel like a dental office.
C
1 month ago
Great service
I’ve been going here for years and have never been disappointed. It’s always a real pleasure to deal with the staff.
J
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
So happy with our family’s change to the Alliston Dental Clinic. All the staff are friendly, accommodating and amazing with my son too. It’s always a good trip to the dentist!
M
1 month ago
Look No Further
There are so many dental options in Alliston. This is the place to be. Professional service. Big, bright space. Family friendly. No funky dental office smell.
J
1 month ago
Caring professional
Big fan of Doc. Cornaby and his team. They are always professional, fast and caring. Wonderful with children. The office is super well kept, clean and organized.