Alliston Dental Clinic

Dentist

184 Wellington St. W

Alliston, ON L9R 1H6

Open Today By Appointment

allistondentalclinic.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
I had a broken tooth and they gave me an appointment same day and fixed it right away. Amazing! Thanks everyone.
C
6 days ago
High quality service
During my first visit to this clinic, Doctor Cornaby did all the cleaning because I had mentioned that I don’t love going to the dentist... bit of a nervous patient, and I always have problems with freezing. He was so kind and gentle. Since then his hygienists have all been amazing. Very gentle, calm, and always checking with me to see if I’m ok! Highly recommend and never any issues with insurance!
V
1 week ago
I have been going to this dental clinic for about ten years and I always been treated top notch. They fix my teeth clean my teeth they are friendly and make me relax, which not easy in a dental office. I definitely recommend this clinic.
R
2 weeks ago
Superb Service, Exceptional Staff
I have been a long term client of this practice and based on my experiences would highly recommend anyone utilizing their services. The staff including both dentists, hygienists, the dentist’s assistants and office staff are consummate professionals. Always a pleasure to go there, aside from their professionalism, they are pleasant, courteous and always smiling!!! Sincerely, Rob Glozier
P
2 weeks ago
Staff are professional
Always have a good experience and this day was no difference. Hygienist was professional but still chatty, quick, thorough and booked my next appts all while I was lying there. I’ve never had the pleasure of seeing Dr Cornaby (not sure that is spelt correctly) but he too was very polite and friendly.
P
2 weeks ago
Staff are professional
Always have a good experience and this day was no difference. Hygienist was professional but still chatty, quick, thorough and booked my next appts all while I was lying there. I’ve never had the pleasure of seeing Dr Cornaby (not sure that is spelt correctly) but he too was very polite and friendly.
K
3 weeks ago
Simply the best
Friendly staff, the best dentist in ALLISTON, just love the atmosphere
K
3 weeks ago
Great experience, super friendly staff
It was our first time here and my six year old daughter has nothing but amazing things to say about Dr. Cornaby. She can’t wait to go back. All of the staff took the time to explain everything they were doing and made her feel comfortable.
K
3 weeks ago
Wonderful people
Always a good experience at every appointment. Today's appointment considered of an extraction on my 5 year old with aspergers. We usually see Dr Cornaby but today we had Dr Templeman. He had so much patience and walked my little one through the procedure with language he would understand. No tears at all! Thank you for not being scary
R
3 weeks ago
Great Dental Practice
My first time there today. Great friendly people. On time and professional.