Alliston Dental Clinic

Dentist

184 Wellington St. W

Alliston, ON L9R 1H6

Open Today By Appointment

allistondentalclinic.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Best dental office by far
Super friendly, honest, efficient, professional and make you feel at ease. They are thorough and explain everything they do. Very accommodating too. I drive a distance to make Dr. Cornaby and staff my dental office. Always feel good going in and coming out. Highly recommend this team, and can’t say enough great things about them.
M
4 days ago
Always on time and everything is explained as to what is required before they start working. I am not a lover of dentists and I must say I am made to feel comfortable and as stress free as possible.
L
2 weeks ago
I was very pleased with the service I received at the dental clinic. I had an emergency problem with my dental plate and needed a new one before I went on holiday the following week . the doctors provided me with a new plate within a few days. when I needed an adjustment when I came back from my holiday I was accommodated immediately and now have a perfectly fitting denture thank you very much.
J
2 weeks ago
Crown prep performed
Alliston dental is my regular dentist and as always was treated with first class service through the procedure, personable professionals and a pain free experience
P
3 weeks ago
Wonderful and friendly professionals
Just had a check up and no wait time but if there would be a wait time there was a TV to occupy your time and many magazines also noticed a children’s area. The office is very clean. Professionals are happy looks like a wonderful office to work in. All my questions were answered. Thank you for a great experience.
C
1 month ago
Friendly professional
From the minute you get there, staff is welcoming. The dental staff are patient, respectful and explain what they are doing to make you comfortable. They make your dental experience easier will definitely return
B
1 month ago
Excellent
Went to the dental clinic with a problem that occurred the day before with one of my molars. Quick service and able to comply to my schedule made it ideal for me and would definately be seeing them again
R
1 month ago
Satisfied customer
Very pleased to have a great dental team so close to home. Easy to talk to, professional service.
R
1 month ago
Highly recommended
Great people, friendly service and always beautiful smiles.
K
1 month ago
Always the best!
Thank you to your team for fitting my daughter in today. Your level of customer service and patient care is simply incredible. Thank you!!