Alliston Dental Clinic

Dentist

184 Wellington St. W

Alliston, ON L9R 1H6

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

allistondentalclinic.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
Awesome Dentist!
Alliston Dental has a competent & friendly staff, a clean well equipped waiting room (try the massage chair), new equipment in the exam rooms, and the efficient and knowledgeable Dr Andrew Templeman (he’s amazing). This review site would only allow me to pick a maximum of 5 stars, I’d say they deserve 6!
M
3 weeks ago
Top Notch !
My first visit today and was very impressed with the relaxed yet professional atmosphere. Glad I have switched to this office.
M
3 weeks ago
Truly professional.
On March, 10, 2020 I went to Alliston Dental to have all my teeth removed. I am not afraid to say that I was very nervous, but Dr. Cornaby assured me that everything was going to be fine and it was. I was given gas and my mouth was frozen. I didn't feel anything except a bit of pressure just like Dr. Cornaby said. The whole staff were very supportive and that made my experience priceless. Thank you Dr. Cornaby, I am on the road to recovery.
C
3 weeks ago
Caring and Knowledgeable
Dr Cornaby has been my dentist for over 2 years. I switched from My original dentist of 20 years when I moved to Alliston. When I first switched to Dr Cornaby, I explained my anxiety around the dentist in general. Two years later and I’m having to deal with my first filling in Alliston. I was so nervous, I should have prepared better knowing my past experiences (which have been horrible). But there I was sitting in his chair, starting to panic. Dr Cornaby and his hygienist recognized what I was going through and found a solution that really helped me get through the filling. They offered me gas, talked me through every step, and checked in often. On top of that they were quick. The whole process took less than 30 mins. I was impressed and so thankful that my experience with a filling was finally positive. I highly recommend Dr Cornaby and his caring and compassionate team!
L
3 weeks ago
High quality professional service
Highly recommend this practice. Dr Cornaby and his staff are so friendly, yet professional. The facility is clean and cheerful. I was there today for cleaning and Erin was gentle yet thorough. Well done Alliston Dental Clinic!
S
4 weeks ago
Treated like a person that matters
Wonderful experience each and time every time. No insurance, so cost is always a factor for me.. options are always discussed with that in mind. No pressure. Treated like I matter! Pain is always addressed but never been an issue. Kind and caring dentist.
I
4 weeks ago
Wisdom teeth were a breeze
I was totally freaked out about getting my wisdom teeth out and the staff were so cute and soothing about the whole thing I didn't even realize it happened and I'm not exaggerating; it was that painless. I would recommend Alliston dental to anyone looking for complete care.
S
1 month ago
Great experience
Today I had my teeth cleaned. As usual it was a great positive experience. I met my new hygenist (the other was on maternity leave) who was very pleasant and gave me great information. The whole team is wonderful and always make my family and I feel welcome. Dr Cornaby and Templeman are great dentists and treat us fairly, helping us to avoid unnecessary work and expense.
L
1 month ago
Excellent service.
E
1 month ago
Excellent!
Great job, team!👍 You treat the family well!