Alliston Dental Clinic

Dentist

184 Wellington St. W

Alliston, ON L9R 1H6

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

allistondentalclinic.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
Excellent service
M
5 days ago
Very professional, friendly and safe
My first pandemic appointment and I felt safe and well cared for. Protocols were in place to ensure safe distancing and minimizing contact with others. Aren explained to me the new procedures in place for my safety. I was not rushed and felt very safe and well cared for. I even got a short visit with Pam. I always enjoy my visits to this office. I always come away feeling great! The entire staff treat their patients with respect and great care.
A
6 days ago
Always a great experience.
I had an emergency tooth ache and they were awesome in fitting me in ASAP that day. The office was all set up for your protection from Covid 19 and Dr. Cornaby and his great staff looked after me. I have been going to Dr Cornaby for quite a few years and would really recommend him and his amazing staff.
D
1 week ago
First visit
I enjoyed the friendly atmosphere and staff. Then made me feel comfortable and answered all my concerns and questions. The office was very clean and had all of the safety precautions in place. I will definitely recommend to anyone needing dental care.
A
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly staff
Dr. Cornaby and his staff are amazing and friendly and great at making my 2.5 year old smile and laugh even though he was terrified of the masks and all the covid-19 protocols.
P
3 weeks ago
Great service, friendly staff.
Truly a great dental office. Friendly staff. Dr Templeman was very clear in his description of the problem and solution and inspired confidence throughout the visit. Covid directions were clear and easily followed. Absolutely recommend this office.
B
3 weeks ago
Positive Environment
Just finished having my son's cavity filled. Very happy with the quality of service received. Everyone is very friendly and caring. We love our dentist!
L
3 weeks ago
Best dental office!
We can’t imagine going anywhere else after being with Dr. Cornaby and his incredible staff!
I
4 weeks ago
Friendly staff
The entire staff at Alliston Dental are very professional. They are always helpful and greet you with a smile.
L
1 month ago
Highly Skilled
Dr Cornaby & his team are highly skilled & professional & makes me feel very comfortable when doing any dental procedure.