Alliston Dental Clinic

Dentist

184 Wellington St. W

Alliston, ON L9R 1H6

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

allistondentalclinic.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
7 hours ago
I would definitely recommend Dr Cornabys office to anyone staff are excellent at what they do I’m very nervous going to the dentist they make you feel very relaxed and confident
A
3 days ago
Another great visit with Dr.C
As always the staff are friendly and professional
C
1 week ago
Great environment & team
Everyone is knowledgeable & pleasant :)
M
1 week ago
Very friendly people.
Been going here for years. Yes, since Zellers days. They manage to tickle my gums all the time. Make my teeth feel like new Again. Love it! Thanks guys, see ya next visit.
S
1 week ago
I would definitely recommend this dentist office.Staff is super friendly and Dr Cornaby is amazing with myself and my kids.I wouldn’t want to go anywhere else.
S
2 weeks ago
First visit
Very impressed by the professionalism of the entire office staff. Nice decor and up-to-date equipment. very impressed by the time Justin took to explain my options and to start our plan of action. Feel very confident in choosing this practice.
D
2 weeks ago
Friendly and Professional
I’m not a big fan of any dentist. Dr. T. Has always made me feel comfortable and keeps me well informed. He was able to fit me in at the last minute yesterday to put a temporary fix on a broken tooth. All of the staff are very professional and compassionate. Highly recommended!
Z
2 weeks ago
Great service
From the secretary to the dental hygenist to Dr. Templeman always amazing customer service. They fit my 5 year old son in on very short notice. Appreciate it so much. Thank you for being great!
C
2 weeks ago
Awesome Dentist!
Love this dental office! Great atmosphere, amazing staff! Dr. Cornaby is so gentle and understanding of my anxiety during dental treatment.
L
2 weeks ago
High quality service and very professional
Everyone is kind and makes you feel welcomed.