Alliston Dental Clinic


184 Wellington St. W

Alliston, ON L9R 1H6

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

1 week ago
Best Dental clinic
Alliston Dental is the best .most people don't like going to dentist,this dental office make you feel comfortable they are kind , patient all and all best experience if you go to them.
2 weeks ago
Wonderful dental office. Dr. Templeman and Dr Cornaby are amazing. The hygienist was wonderful. I have told people about Alliston Dental Clinic. The whole atmosphere, Staff, building are the BEST!!!
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
The team did an excellent job with teeth extraction. Felt no pain, talked me throught it . I felt very nervous but the team calmed me down and reassured me. Painless procedure. Very little after pain.
2 weeks ago
Always have a very good experience. The girls at the desk are efficient. The dentist and hygienists are always on time. Nothing worse than sitting in a dental office waiting if you are already anxious. Dr Templeman is very professional and always explains what he is doing and why.
2 weeks ago
Great Atmosphere
My son recently had his regular cleaning done. The hygenist was gentle and very patient with him. My son says "Dr. Cornaby is awesome!"
3 weeks ago
Great team. Quality professional service.
3 weeks ago
Excellent service.
Went for a cleaning. The staff was polite and professional. The hygienist was very gentle and the doctor pleasant and Swift. They are the best dentist I have ever been to and I will continue to go there in the future.
3 weeks ago
Great Atmosphere
Dr. Cornaby is very caring and gentle from the start of the procedure to the end. A nice atmosphere always friendly, caring and professional. They are always on time with my appointments. If you arrive early for an appointment they will take you early, if its not busy. The staff is always happy and friendly. It makes going to the dentist a very positive experience.
3 weeks ago
The Best Care!
Great cleaning. Thorough, gentle and caring combined with helpful advice . Excellent post cleaning check and analysis.
3 weeks ago
Best Dental Family In Allison!
Professional service with super nice people! Everyone is incredibly kind and the facility is clean