Alliston Dental Clinic

Dentist

184 Wellington St. W

Alliston, ON L9R 1H6

Open Today By Appointment

allistondentalclinic.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Top notch
The staff are amazing right from the receptionists to the dentists they take the time to talk to you and REALLY explain what they r doing or what needs to be done ..... and my son had accident involving his teeth he was taken right away made him comfortable and were amazing with him and myself were r so happy with our choice to changed to Alliston dental clinic
J
4 days ago
Excellent service
Dentist was very polite & nice I felt comfortable he is a nice man. And the lady dental assistant was very nice and also polite as well as the secretary’s. I highly recommend taking your family, to this dental office. Thnks jim N.
C
4 days ago
Amazing service
A couple days before coming in I had a mishap with my boot laces and they caught and I fell and broke my front right tooth, right down to the nerve. My friend recommended this dentist office and it was close by, so I booked an appointment in the morning and explained how uncomfortable I was and the receptionist talked to the Dentist and said they could get me in right away. I went in and immediately got cared for. The dentist made sure I was comfortable the whole time and he was done in less than an hour. I was amazed by all the service that was provided.
K
1 week ago
Super friendly
Best dentist around, very professional, and great atmosphere. I have someone in the family who is not a fan of the dentist, however has enjoyed the last two visits.
N
1 week ago
A team who is like family
I have twork young boys who love going to visit the dentist and the staff. They know them by name and are always so frendly. The boys always enjoy their experience and it makes it easy to take them. The staff provides them with an enjoyable experience and makes visiting the dentist a calm and easy experience for the whole family.
A
2 weeks ago
Great Service
I'm always nervous too go to my appointments. But the whole office at Alliston Dental is very warm and welcoming very professional and make you feel relaxed.
P
2 weeks ago
I always feel comfortable and relaxed while there. They address all my dental concerns in a professional manner and the work that they do is top notch. All the staff are so friendly and well knowledged. Dr Cornaby explains everything in great detail and answers all questions you may have. Bottom line is, I will continue to recommend them to all my friends!
M
2 weeks ago
I also have a pleasant experience at Dr Cornaby's office
B
2 weeks ago
Always a pleasure
Excellent staff. Warm and personable. Very efficient. I have nothing but the highest regard for their excellent patient care.
C
3 weeks ago
Caring and professional
Dr Templeman and his staff are so patient and friendly with my family and he is especially great with my son. My child actually looks forward to going to the dentist. Thanks for helping him achieve a more confident and healthy smile!