Alliston Dental Clinic

Dentist

184 Wellington St. W

Alliston, ON L9R 1H6

Open Today By Appointment

allistondentalclinic.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Regular cleanse and check up
Excellent service by Dr. A Templeman himself. In and out in a flash. Hygienist i forgot to floss?! Would definitely recommend.
D
4 days ago
Dr. Cornaby is great...very professional, personable, and gentle. Love Alliston Dental Clinic
C
5 days ago
Professional and courteous staff
Dr Cornaby, the dental hygienists and the rest of his staff are exceptional! They are amazing with kids, friendly and courteous. Our kids look forward to seeing Dr Cornaby and his team, there is no objections when we have to visit the dentist! We Strongly recommend them for your dental needs!
S
6 days ago
High quality service
The hygienist are very knowledgeable and explains the process thoroughly. Any questions I had she answered them. Dr. Cornaby is very professional and listens to any concerns I had. The Front receptionists are very nice and friendly. I recommend going to Alliston Dental Clinic.
B
6 days ago
Its always a great experience staff is wonderful and caring
L
6 days ago
Cleaning
The dentists and staff at Alliston Dental Clinic are alway pleasant, and today’s visit was no exception. I was attended to immediately, with courtesy and caring. There was no pain, but a lot of gains. I highly recommend Dr. Cornaby and Lianne
R
3 weeks ago
I am always pleased with the service at this clinic.
R
3 weeks ago
I am always pleased with the service at this clinic.
B
3 weeks ago
Excellent service!
Johanna & I both had great service today! We appreciate both of our dental hygienists’ skills and kindness. They’re knowledgeable and gentle. Looking forward to continuing with you.
M
1 month ago
Awesome service !