Alliston Dental Clinic

Dentist

184 Wellington St. W

Alliston, ON L9R 1H6

Open Today By Appointment

allistondentalclinic.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Awesome Dentist!
Love this dental office! Great atmosphere, amazing staff! Dr. Cornaby is so gentle and understanding of my anxiety during dental treatment.
L
3 weeks ago
High quality service and very professional
Everyone is kind and makes you feel welcomed.
A
3 weeks ago
Wonderful Service!
I’m a new patient... needed a tooth fixed right away and Dr. C helped. Absolutely happy with the results! The staff are all very helpful and the atmosphere and the cleanliness of the office welcomes you.
L
1 month ago
Cleaning appointment
The whole experience was great! Staff wonderful! Would highly recommend Dr T and his wonderful staff! Merry Christmas
A
1 month ago
Great Service, friendly staff!
I was in and out in an hour and had 4 bite wings. Very friendly staff! Massage Chair, Two TVs & a SNES Classic! This place has it all! The doctor was great and very helpful! Will be back again with the rest of my family!
L
1 month ago
Great dental office!
Wonderful office! Staff are awesome, friendly and thorough. So glad I switched to this office.
J
1 month ago
Replacement of filling
Great dentist Fixed my night guard
D
1 month ago
Friendly, professional
I love going to the dentist.....the staff makes you feel so welcomed. My family and I have been a long time patients of Dr. Cornaby...just a great place.
N
1 month ago
High Quality Service
The Betsy Dentist around. Everyone is professional and awesome! Would never go elsewhere!
M
1 month ago
High quality service even with a great smile
Not everyone loves the dentist nor the people they work with But this place is great and everyone is so friendly I am happy to have found them in Alliston I used to go to Richmond Hill All the Best Merry Christmas