Alliston Dental Clinic

Dentist

184 Wellington St. W

Alliston, ON L9R 1H6

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

allistondentalclinic.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 years ago
Only what is necessary
Dr Drew Templeman is highly regarded by my family He always advocates only what is needed For example today I consulted him about a broken tooth He gave me two reasonable options and then let me decide He and his staff always go out of their way to make you feel welcome and comfortable I am so glad that the Templeman tradition of professionalism and kindness have crossed to the next generation Trish Symons
M
2 years ago
I attended the clinic for cleaning and check. Very pleased with service by all. Taken in promptly and treated in a highly professional manner.
M
2 years ago
Amazing
Dr Cornaby is awesome. He makes you feel comfortable and is very gentle. I am no longer afraid of going to a dentist appointment. My kids see Dr Cornaby and his staff as well and theyre all fantastic with them.
M
2 years ago
Dr. Andrew Templeman and his staff are awesome people. Dr. Andrew Templeman has an incredible bedside manner and makes you feel very comfortable. Andrew takes his time and makes you feel at ease. I would recommend Dr. Templeman 100%. Awesome people and extremely professional. Thanks Andrew.
K
2 years ago
I went to see Dr. Cornaby because I have a phobia of dental work and was experiencing extreme pain with my teeth. Within a week, I was in for my dental work under IV sedation. What an awesome team Dr. Cornaby and his assistant Tracy make! I was put at ease from the moment I walked in until the moment I left. I was even given Dr. Cornaby’s personal phone number if I had any questions and I was pleasantly surprised later that evening to receive a courtesy call from him. If you are looking for a dentist, he’d definitely be my recommendation.
K
2 years ago
Love them
We have been using them for years we wouldn't go anywhere else friendliest people love the whole team they treat us like family!
J
2 years ago
Excellent, professional service!
Dr. Cornaby and his staff are excellent. We have been patients there since the Zellers days, and find them very practical and professional in all aspects. I would highly recommend them to anyone! You will not be disappointed.
L
2 years ago
I found The staff very accomidating, Dr Cornaby, is s great Dentist. He always makes sure you are not in pain. Great place.
B
2 years ago
High quality service
Alliston dental office is great, no waiting for your appointment, everyone very friendly and professional, my cleaning was very well done, and Dr Cornaby is an excellent dentist
S
2 years ago
Great Team!
Love this dental clinic. Myself and family have been going for years. Always very accommodating. Dr. Cornaby is very tolerant of all my questions and honest with his answers. Only one little issue. Your new automated call reminder system and text messages can be very annoying at times. The phone recording has a delay when picked up so I hang up thinking it's a telemarketer. The odd text I don't mind however there seems to be an increase in both text and call reminders lately.