Alliston Dental Clinic

Dentist

184 Wellington St. W

Alliston, ON L9R 1H6

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

allistondentalclinic.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
5 months ago
Wisdom teeth were a breeze
I was totally freaked out about getting my wisdom teeth out and the staff were so cute and soothing about the whole thing I didn't even realize it happened and I'm not exaggerating; it was that painless. I would recommend Alliston dental to anyone looking for complete care.
S
5 months ago
Great experience
Today I had my teeth cleaned. As usual it was a great positive experience. I met my new hygenist (the other was on maternity leave) who was very pleasant and gave me great information. The whole team is wonderful and always make my family and I feel welcome. Dr Cornaby and Templeman are great dentists and treat us fairly, helping us to avoid unnecessary work and expense.
L
5 months ago
Excellent service.
E
5 months ago
Excellent!
Great job, team!👍 You treat the family well!
A
5 months ago
Very impressed
First time for implants and was really impressed with the smoothness of the overall process. An excellent facility which I would recommend to anyone.
S
5 months ago
Made an uncomfortable experience comfortable Thank you.
T
5 months ago
Emergency visit for pain.
I was super lucky to get in right away to have my molar pain looked into. After quick ex-ray, they discovered I had a hole in my tooth and within 20 minutes of that moment it was removed without any so much of a hint of discomfort! I was back to work before my lunch was done! Thank you, Shannon , Allison, Amanda, Tanya and Dr.C for your amazing professionalism, time efficiency and care for my wellbeing!!
J
5 months ago
Amazing
I've been a client of Doctor Cornabys for 12 years. Since before I had children. He has always been amazing, friendly and kind. As well as their staff. On a few emergencies. Like just one recently, we've experienced Dr. Templeton's work as well. He is a great, friendly and kind doctor as well. Everyone is absolutely fantastic with kids. I leave everytime absolutely impressed. The office is modern bright and always clean. I would highly recommend their office to anyone and always do.
L
5 months ago
Service second to none
I called the office just wanting to speak to Dr Cornaby about some pain I was experiencing, and was told I needed to attend the office. An appointment was made for the same day and the service I received was exceptional. Even though my drive is 90 minutes to the office, I will continue to be their patient. They are a keeper 😄
L
5 months ago
Friendly. And pain free