Alliston Dental Clinic

Dentist

184 Wellington St. W

Alliston, ON L9R 1H6

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

allistondentalclinic.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
Filling appointment.
I had to have a cavity filled. (Not my most favourite thing to do). Everyone is friendly and professional. Appointment was on time (I actually got in early). My procedure was quick and painless. I used to have some anxiety about going to the dentist. I don't have any anxiety going here. They are amazing! I can't say enough good things about them.
G
2 months ago
New patient
Cannot stress enough about the amazing people and service I received today as a new patient. They were able to fit me in on short notice. I am not one that feels comfortable in a dentist office and I left there can’t waiting to go back. I would highly recommend this Clinic!
T
2 months ago
Wonderful Service
Amazing experience. Friendly and professional.
A
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly Service
Dr. Cornaby and his staff are always so professional and super friendly and put you at ease with every step of the way regardless of what is being performed. He is an incredible dentist with a very pleasant demeanor. He has been our dentist for years and honestly we wouldn't want to go to anyone else for our dental needs. An absolute thumbs up!! Sincerely, Angela Birtch
J
2 months ago
Amazing
S
3 months ago
Amazing Experience every time!
It’s always such a pleasure going to this dental office! Everyone is so kind and friendly. It makes going to the dentist such an amazing experience.
E
3 months ago
Great job
Have know the staff for years. Super efficient, fun and friendly. Thanks again for a super cleaning!!
B
3 months ago
Cheerful, welcoming, courteous and very professional. Great feeling in your mouth after a cleaning and polishing, plus confidence after Dr. Templeman himself looked over my general dental status. Our family have been patients for 6 years and willingly travel from Barrie for the outstanding care. We are always pleased to recommend this practise to our friends, and appreciate their accessibility, high quality of care and compassion.
S
3 months ago
Masterful handling of a tough case
Dr. Templeman was incredible. Our six-year-old has a mouth full of issues, and has had some really stressful experiences in dental offices. Some dentists have resorted to scare tactics, which only exacerbated his nervousness. Dr. Templeman and his staff made his first visit (for a tooth extraction!) smooth, quick, and as stress free as it could have possibly been. They read his cues accurately and provided lots of support so he could feel comfortable. It simply couldn’t have been handled better. Would recommend this office to anyone, especially young patients or those who have had negative experiences in the past.
B
3 months ago
exceptional service, professional and great with kids
I have 3 boys and they all look forward to dental visits! My 4 year old just finished his first dental appointment and was all smiles the whole time. No pain, zero fear, just exceptional care.