All-Pro Steam Clean

Carpet Cleaning

Niwot, CO 80503

Open Today 24 Hours

bouldercarpetcleaningcompany.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 months ago
Scott did and excellent job getting the tough dirt and grease stains out of the carpet on our stairs! He worked very hard and was polite and professional!
Scott showed up on time, worked very hard. Scott has such a nice and friendly professional manner. He answered all the questions I had about the type of carpet I have in the living room and on the stairs. I will be glad to recommend All-Pro Steam Clean to my friends and I will use All-Pro again the next time my carpets require cleaning.
A
6 months ago
job well done, professional and friendly
Scott was friendly, professional, and punctual. He did a great job cleaning my carpets in a timely manner. I'm very pleased and will use All-Pro again.
T
11 months ago
Good Service
Good customer service and carpets came out look'n good. There was a couple little spots of grease/oil we were worried about and had tried cleaning ourselves, but you could still see them. When All-Pro was done, the spots were gone! Great Job! We will recommend All-Pro to everyone.
J
11 months ago
Great Results, Fabulous Service
Thank you, Scott, and All-Pro Steam Clean! The full home carpet cleaning service was incredible - the carpets look better than I had hoped for. Appreciate your efficiency, work ethic and the amazing results! Best Regards -
T
11 months ago
Professional and Friendly Service
Showed up on-time; professional; friendly; did a great job on the carpets! I would recommend them to others.
C
1 year ago
Great Job!
I found out last minute I was hosting a party on Saturday and it was Thursday, my only day off. I called All-Pro and asked Robert if there was any possible way to get my carpets cleaned that day and he said sure! I couldn't believe it! Scott arrived later that day and did a great job cleaning my carpets which were filthy but after he left looked almost new! I really appreciate the fast and very professional service I received and would highly recommend All-Pro! Thanks guys!
D
1 year ago
They did a great job!! :)
L
1 year ago
Great customer service
This business has great customer service. I felt very comfortable with the cleaner who came to my home. I had to run out and back a few times and felt just fine about it. He was also considerate of my dog. These are good people for sure. Did a great job. My carpets looked great. The only reason I didn't give 5 stars is my rug had a little bit of rippling after the cleaning. I assume it's from getting it wet. I'm not sure if this is an assumed effect of cleaning it. I would definitely use this company again and recommend them.
Response from All-Pro Steam Clean
Laura. Thank you for writing the review. After talking to you I was happy to hear the area rug ripple is settling back down to normal. We look forward to working for you in the future, Robert All-Pro Steam Clean
T
1 year ago
My experience with All Pro Steam Clean was fabulous. I was able to get on their schedule right away, their technician was friendly, knowledgeable and did a thorough job of eradicating all stains. I am very pleased with their service.
D
1 year ago
Great service
Great service, arrived on time, professional, carpets looked awesome, gave final price quote before starting service. Will definatly use them again!