All-Pro Steam Clean

Carpet Cleaning

Niwot, CO 80503

Open Today 24 Hours

bouldercarpetcleaningcompany.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 months ago
Good Service
Good customer service and carpets came out look'n good. There was a couple little spots of grease/oil we were worried about and had tried cleaning ourselves, but you could still see them. When All-Pro was done, the spots were gone! Great Job! We will recommend All-Pro to everyone.
J
5 months ago
Great Results, Fabulous Service
Thank you, Scott, and All-Pro Steam Clean! The full home carpet cleaning service was incredible - the carpets look better than I had hoped for. Appreciate your efficiency, work ethic and the amazing results! Best Regards -
T
5 months ago
Professional and Friendly Service
Showed up on-time; professional; friendly; did a great job on the carpets! I would recommend them to others.
C
6 months ago
Great Job!
I found out last minute I was hosting a party on Saturday and it was Thursday, my only day off. I called All-Pro and asked Robert if there was any possible way to get my carpets cleaned that day and he said sure! I couldn't believe it! Scott arrived later that day and did a great job cleaning my carpets which were filthy but after he left looked almost new! I really appreciate the fast and very professional service I received and would highly recommend All-Pro! Thanks guys!
D
6 months ago
They did a great job!! :)
L
7 months ago
Great customer service
This business has great customer service. I felt very comfortable with the cleaner who came to my home. I had to run out and back a few times and felt just fine about it. He was also considerate of my dog. These are good people for sure. Did a great job. My carpets looked great. The only reason I didn't give 5 stars is my rug had a little bit of rippling after the cleaning. I assume it's from getting it wet. I'm not sure if this is an assumed effect of cleaning it. I would definitely use this company again and recommend them.
Response from All-Pro Steam Clean
Laura. Thank you for writing the review. After talking to you I was happy to hear the area rug ripple is settling back down to normal. We look forward to working for you in the future, Robert All-Pro Steam Clean
T
10 months ago
My experience with All Pro Steam Clean was fabulous. I was able to get on their schedule right away, their technician was friendly, knowledgeable and did a thorough job of eradicating all stains. I am very pleased with their service.
D
10 months ago
Great service
Great service, arrived on time, professional, carpets looked awesome, gave final price quote before starting service. Will definatly use them again!
R
10 months ago
Robert was very professional, responsible, and thorough. He came back to get a specific stain out and did a fantastic job!
K
12 months ago
Great service
We needed a deep cleaning for older carpets that had various stains and dirt. Service was prompt and professional. The service person was organized and efficient. Not a kid concerned more about their cell phone. All of the equipment was clean and in working condition. The work was completed professionally and the outcome took care of our issues. When you never know who and what will show up to perform work, we have to give this company a 5 star rating.