All-Pro Steam Clean

Carpet Cleaning

Niwot, CO 80503

Open Today 24 Hours

bouldercarpetcleaningcompany.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 months ago
Best Carpet Cleaner in the Business!
Extremely pleased with how our carpets turned out after All-Pro Steam came out and clean them. I will use them again, and I will recommend them to my friends and family! Thank you so much.
A
6 months ago
Good job, great price
I was able to schedule upholstery cleaning for a couch (looks so refreshed), area rug (looks so much better but all dog stains didn’t come out of wool rug) and spot treatment for the downstairs carpet (delighted that mystery stains disappeared) within a few days of my call. Professional, friendly service and reasonably priced work. I would use them again myself and recommend them to others.
A
7 months ago
Thank you!!
Robert and the All Pro team always do such a great job! Can't recommend them highly enough.
S
1 year ago
Scott did and excellent job getting the tough dirt and grease stains out of the carpet on our stairs! He worked very hard and was polite and professional!
Scott showed up on time, worked very hard. Scott has such a nice and friendly professional manner. He answered all the questions I had about the type of carpet I have in the living room and on the stairs. I will be glad to recommend All-Pro Steam Clean to my friends and I will use All-Pro again the next time my carpets require cleaning.
A
1 year ago
job well done, professional and friendly
Scott was friendly, professional, and punctual. He did a great job cleaning my carpets in a timely manner. I'm very pleased and will use All-Pro again.
T
1 year ago
Good Service
Good customer service and carpets came out look'n good. There was a couple little spots of grease/oil we were worried about and had tried cleaning ourselves, but you could still see them. When All-Pro was done, the spots were gone! Great Job! We will recommend All-Pro to everyone.
J
1 year ago
Great Results, Fabulous Service
Thank you, Scott, and All-Pro Steam Clean! The full home carpet cleaning service was incredible - the carpets look better than I had hoped for. Appreciate your efficiency, work ethic and the amazing results! Best Regards -
T
2 years ago
Professional and Friendly Service
Showed up on-time; professional; friendly; did a great job on the carpets! I would recommend them to others.
C
2 years ago
Great Job!
I found out last minute I was hosting a party on Saturday and it was Thursday, my only day off. I called All-Pro and asked Robert if there was any possible way to get my carpets cleaned that day and he said sure! I couldn't believe it! Scott arrived later that day and did a great job cleaning my carpets which were filthy but after he left looked almost new! I really appreciate the fast and very professional service I received and would highly recommend All-Pro! Thanks guys!
D
2 years ago
They did a great job!! :)