All-Pro Steam Clean

Carpet Cleaning

Niwot, CO 80503

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 years ago
Great customer service
This business has great customer service. I felt very comfortable with the cleaner who came to my home. I had to run out and back a few times and felt just fine about it. He was also considerate of my dog. These are good people for sure. Did a great job. My carpets looked great. The only reason I didn't give 5 stars is my rug had a little bit of rippling after the cleaning. I assume it's from getting it wet. I'm not sure if this is an assumed effect of cleaning it. I would definitely use this company again and recommend them.
Response from All-Pro Steam Clean
Laura. Thank you for writing the review. After talking to you I was happy to hear the area rug ripple is settling back down to normal. We look forward to working for you in the future, Robert All-Pro Steam Clean
T
3 years ago
My experience with All Pro Steam Clean was fabulous. I was able to get on their schedule right away, their technician was friendly, knowledgeable and did a thorough job of eradicating all stains. I am very pleased with their service.
D
3 years ago
Great service
Great service, arrived on time, professional, carpets looked awesome, gave final price quote before starting service. Will definatly use them again!
R
3 years ago
Robert was very professional, responsible, and thorough. He came back to get a specific stain out and did a fantastic job!
K
3 years ago
Great service
We needed a deep cleaning for older carpets that had various stains and dirt. Service was prompt and professional. The service person was organized and efficient. Not a kid concerned more about their cell phone. All of the equipment was clean and in working condition. The work was completed professionally and the outcome took care of our issues. When you never know who and what will show up to perform work, we have to give this company a 5 star rating.
V
3 years ago
Excellent service, reasonably priced
Scott from All Pro did an amazing job on our carpets, and was able to remove multiple dog stains. The carpets honestly look like new! He was professional, friendly, and got the job done in a reasonable amount of time. The price they charged was fair, and about the same if not a little less than COIT, who we've used in the past. We will definitely be using All-Pro going forward!
T
3 years ago
Scheduled next day, and was great!
I called Robert (after being referred by another reputable company that doesn't service my area). The owner said Robert was really good, and I'd be in good hands with All-Pro. I needed furniture and some carpets cleaned. When I called, Robert was very nice and efficient and scheduled someone to come out the next day! Chris was great, very friendly and knowledgable. I couldn't be happier.
C
3 years ago
Professional, Honest and Friendly
Robert arrived on time and quickly rendered my white carpets cleaner than they've been in years. I've had other cleaning companies leave behind fainter versions of the track marks they were targeting. Robert made them disappear. His prices were reasonable and he left no trace of having been there on the surrounding hardwood floors.
D
3 years ago
best type of carpet cleaning
We have been using All Pro Steam for a few years but we really got hook on them when we could not get the stain out that a dog left on our carpet. When we had it done professionally or by our selves it always came back within 10 days. Then we had All Pro Steam and they fixed it the 1 year old dog urine stain. We've been hooked ever since
A
3 years ago
High quality service
All Pro Steam Clean came out to my home and gave us a quote within an hour of my request. The service performed was great! I have an older white carpet with stains that I have never been able to get out, and the carpet looks great. Very clean and the stains are gone! They were quick, friendly and my carpets look new again!