All-Pro Steam Clean

Carpet Cleaning

Niwot, CO 80503

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 years ago
Great job!
The owner, Robert, came out to clean our carpet (we were moving out of the place) because his employees were out of town and he did a great job. He vacuumed before steam cleaning the carpet, which is the right way to do it. We (my husband and I) went for breakfast and when we came back it was all done and perfect. It looked good and didn't have that chemical smell that is left by some carpet cleaners. I definitely recommend this company and plan on using them in the future in our new place. Thanks Robert!!
R
4 years ago
Upholstery Cleaning
I had two upholstered chairs cleaned and am very pleased with the results.
V
4 years ago
Very effective and powerful cleaning.
The diesel unit had some issues at first but once it got dialed in it performed very well.
G
4 years ago
Conscientious
Scott, who cleaned our carpets is a real pro! He was on time, deligent and courteous. He knows the business inside and out and aims for great results. I would recommend using this cleaning company and I've used many!
E
4 years ago
Great carpet cleaning
All Pro cleaned my carpets when I moved out of a house and did an amazing job. Just had them back to the "new" house and received same quality service. They are professional, work hard, get in and out in a reasonable time, and the price is good. The quality of cleaning is very good. Carpets dried quickly and look great.
K
4 years ago
Super clean carpets
I'm very happy with their service. The guy that came out to my house was very friendly and did a really good job, taking time to treat areas. It looks great!
P
4 years ago
Very Prompt, knowledgeable service member,
Were able ti arrive quickly for a skunk emergency and managed to remomve the smell from the house. Only Master room both
H
4 years ago
The gentleman made a phone call to let me know he would be a few minutes late. He was polite and courteous when he arrived. His estimation for the job matched my payment at the end. He worked hard the entire time he was here. I would definitely use this service again and tell friends to use it too!
D
4 years ago
They did an excellent job. They got a dirty traffic pattern out of white carpet.,
B
4 years ago
Timely and efficient
Robert was very prompt in returning my phone call to set up a time for estimate to clean the carpet and the duct work. He then arrived on time and he and his helper got every thing done in just a few hours. It all looks and feels great