All-Pro Steam Clean

Carpet Cleaning

Niwot, CO 80503

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 years ago
Carpet Cleaning
I am so impressed by the efforts Scott took to make the carpets shine like new! The apartment was in a bad location at the back of a three story building and he had to add extra hosing and make extra connections to the kitchen sink to make the process work. I was truly impressed with his dedication and professionalism! I would have this company clean any carpets in any location! They are awesome!! The price for all the efforts was more than fair. Thank you for making this a pleasant and successful experience for us!!
C
5 years ago
Great locally owned business
Had never had our furnace ducts blown out before, so I was interested in the process. Robert and Brian were very professional and just let me hang around while they did their job. Pretty amazing what comes out of furnace ducts!!!!!. I had no idea that they did so many other jobs e.g. carpet cleaning, upholstery. Will probably have them back to clean carpets. All in all a good experience and would hire them again. I love supporting local businesses and would definitely recommend this one.
M
5 years ago
Great Job on Older Carpets
Was able to come quickly and get the carpet in the entire house (~750 sq ft) in about 2 hours. For the age of the carpet and a significant number of stains, they turned out great. I would have liked a little more attention along the walls, since the carpet seemed to be slightly darker in this area.
R
5 years ago
My go to guys for clean carpets.
I have two large dogs and sand colored carpets so keeping the carpets clean is always a challenge. Fortunately the All Pro team can turn the dirty sand into "looks like brand new" sandy carpets whenever I need to. Highly recommended.
L
5 years ago
emergency clean up
Robert at All Pro was at my office in 2 hours. Very professional and efficient. Thanks for your urgency.
G
5 years ago
GREAT JOB
Robert and his team at All Pro Steam Cleaning are Fantastic! They all do a Great job, our carpet was cleaned beautifully and I will hire them again when our carpets need another cleaning.
C
5 years ago
Will use again
The 2 gentlemen from All-Pro were on time, quick and efficient. Did a nice job; did everything they said they would do. Have top notch equipment.
R
5 years ago
Great, Easy to work with!
Robert answered my call right away, he came that very day to do the estimate. We scheduled the cleaning within a few days. I found this company to have a great sense of urgency and to be wonderful to work with. They did a great job cleaning the carpet too!
M
5 years ago
Excellent Service - Excellent workmanship
All Pro Steam Clean has been my preferred vendor for all carpet cleaning and flood clean-up for several years. Robert has excellent customer services skills, he is priced competitively and he and his staff provide excellent workmanship.
J
5 years ago
Saved us!
Our dog did what dogs should never ever do, all over our basement carpet. He is old and sick so 1) it wasn't his fault but 2) it was worse than it sounds. We called Robert and he showed up about 90 minutes later. Good as new in record time. Thank you!