Allred Dental Group

Dentist

743 S 8th St.

Griffin, GA 30224

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
3 months ago
Wonderful
Was the with a broken partial plate no insurance little money they repaired plate were helpful in all options available very nice all around went out of her way the lady that does dentures to help out will go back
M
6 months ago
very professional
great from top to bottom from reception to end of appointment
N
9 months ago
Always friendly and great service
The staff is always nice, friendly, clean and helpful. As well as the service provided by the staff.
K
1 year ago
We love this place!
From the start this practice is awesome! I come here along with my kids.
B
1 year ago
Allred Denistry
Great experience from check-in to check-out. Friendly courteous and knowledgeable team of professionals.
D
1 year ago
quality
Dr Allred Jr was awesome he fixed my smile. the staff was friendly wait time short. I am very grateful and thankful for them!
J
2 years ago
Friendly & Professional.
Made me feel at ease. Obviously know there craft!
D
2 years ago
professional, empathic, and sincere
Despite they didn't take my insurance type the were more than willing to get me taken care immediately Although they had plenty of patients, I needed assistance and they had me come in and rush me to the back the staff was friendly and caring make sure I was comfortable throughout your process I was well taken care of happy with the results the only place in town that could take me
D
2 years ago
Great dentists👍🏽
Very nice helpful and knowledgeable staff and dentists👌