Allred Family Dentistry

Dentist

26 A East Main Street

Hampton, GA 30228

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
6 months ago
This was my first time with them, very shortly after filling out my new patient paperwork they called me right back. I was even able to go ahead and have my procedure done instead of scheduling a follow up appointment. Very helpful, knowledgeable, and professional staff. I’ll be coming back!
D
7 months ago
Is always enjoy my visit with this dental office. Everyone is so nice and professional. They truly care about their patients. I would highly recommend them to everyone who wants quality dental care. They explain everything you need to know about taking care of your entire dental health. Thanks to everyone for an awesome visit. Keep up the great work.
B
7 months ago
I have had dental issues all my life. The staff and doctors are the best. So professional and personal, They really care for their patients and don't try to sell you something you don't really need. On a scale of 1-10, with 10 being the best, they are 10+.
F
9 months ago
Good, professional service
A good visit. I had a professional check of the teeth by Dr. Jason Allred, followed by a thorough cleaning by Heather.
M
10 months ago
Great Service, Jennifer is thorough and very personable.
These folks are on time, thorough, competent and very friendly....all I need in dental care.
P
10 months ago
Superp service
They never let me down! Friendly and calls me back right at or around my appointment time! I’m glad I found them!!
H
10 months ago
Best dental office ever
My name is Hayleigh, I LOVE everyone in this office!! They are ALL ALWAYS VERY NICE! They are true professionals that TRULY CARE ABIUT PEOPLE!!! Thank you all! You are AWESOME!!!
R
1 year ago
Professionals
Just had my 6mth checkup. I had the pleasure to meet mrs Hendricks as my dental hygienists. She did a outstanding job,kept me informed on proper cleaning procedures. I asked about whitening of my teeth, AND she educated me,with options available. Afterwards,dr.jason did a. Complete AND thorough job on exam,on my teeth.bingo,another great experience with a caring abd friendly staff at the allred dentistry.from entering the facility to exiting the door, kudos to all.Keep up the smiles
R
1 year ago
Professionals
Just had my 6mth checkup. I had the pleasure to meet mrs Hendricks as my dental hygienists. She did a outstanding job,kept me informed on proper cleaning procedures. I asked about whitening of my teeth, AND she educated me,with options available. Afterwards,dr.jason did a. Complete AND thorough job on exam,on my teeth.bingo,another great experience with a caring abd friendly staff at the allred dentistry.from entering the facility to exiting the door, kudos to all.Keep up the smiles
R
1 year ago
Professionals
Just had my 6mth checkup. I had the pleasure to meet mrs Hendricks as my dental hygienists. She did a outstanding job,kept me informed on proper cleaning procedures. I asked about whitening of my teeth, AND she educated me,with options available. Afterwards,dr.jason did a. Complete AND thorough job on exam,on my teeth.bingo,another great experience with a caring abd friendly staff at the allred dentistry.from entering the facility to exiting the door, kudos to all.Keep up the smiles