Allred Family Dentistry

Dentist

26 A East Main Street

Hampton, GA 30228

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

allreddentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Ripoff - I do not recommend
I received a written treatment plan, took time off for my appointment, and when I arrived they attempted to grossly inflate the expense. They refused to do an adult cleaning unlesss I paid the extra for other services. The extra expense was not for dental issues but an attempt to inflate other services and an exam that was "accidentally left off" a quote that was reviewed by the doctor and staff before given to me.
P
4 months ago
High Quality Customer Service!
First visit 14 apr 2017. Great staff! Friendly and clean environment. Very Professional! Loved chatting with Heather!
L
5 months ago
Office full of great people
Love love love this place as well as all that work there! This is the most friendly office full of people you will ever meet, and they all truly care about each other, never hear any fussing between them, truly FAMILY DENTISTRY!!!!!
G
5 months ago
Awesome
Best dentist ever‼️My whole family goes here. They do a Great job and they are so nice and accommodating. I would highly recommend Allred Family Dentistry to anyone.
C
6 months ago
Amazing & caring
Absolutely the best dental treatment I've ever received. My entire family goes to this practice & this location. I highly recommended them to anyone that asks me!
L
6 months ago
Best customer service EVER
My name is Laura, I have had VERY EXTENSIVE work done at this office, these are the best group of people you will ever meet! There is not one person in this office that will judge you!! They are all there for one reason, and that is to help you have the best looking teeth that is humanly possible. EVERYONE in this office treats you like family. The only complaint I have is every time I have been to this office and it's been a lot SOME of the PATIENTS are VERY RUDE TO THE GIRLS! I have a problem with that because they are all soo friendly, there is NO EXCUSE for people to act ugly to ANYONE in this practice!! Thank you to all of you for all of you help and support!! You are all family to me in my eyes😄😄
N
7 months ago
Very friendly staff! Anna does a great job cleaning teeth!