Allred Family Dentistry

Dentist

26 A East Main Street

Hampton, GA 30228

Open Today By Appointment

allreddentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 month ago
Awesome dentistry
Ive been seeing dr.jason allred,for about 1yr.exceptional person.he defines professionalism, the family is a blessing.its really hard to find such integrity, and character.he. is definitely, in the rite occupation.its been such a pleasure tohave him as my dentist.keep up the outstanding service.
M
2 months ago
Always great service
I have had some bad luck with other dentists in the past. However, I have been coming to Allred Family Dentistry in Hampton for a few years now. At first I had a lot of work that needed to be done because I had been putting it off due to the previous issues with other dentists. To get my teeth back in the best shape they could be, the staff at Allred Family Dentistry helped me determine the best plan to prioritize the work needed and maximize my insurance benefits for the first few years until now my teeth are back in great shape at minimal out of pocket costs. Everyone there is great at explaining options and not pressurizing you into something that you can't afford or do not need. I would recommend them to everyone.
L
2 months ago
Another AWESOME VISIT
This is the most FRIENDLY atmosphere you can be in! These people are AWESOME!! My family and I are ALWAYS welcomed with warm hearts and big smiles ! Keep up the great job my friends, the Jones family LOVES YALL!😘😘
T
2 months ago
Very personable and professional
I was super scared of getting an extraction and they made me feel comfortable and did everything they could to make sure I wouldn’t hurt at all. Super sweet staff!
A
3 months ago
This office ROCKS!!
My entire family goes here, just call us the Jackson’s family of 4!! I’ve ALWAYS been afraid of the dentist,, not now. The staff is super friendly and what ever procedures we are receiving it’s like a walk in the park,, painless!! If your looking to feel at home,, this is the place!!
R
4 months ago
Quality service professionally done.
Very happy everyone treated us like we’ve been there many times and it was our first time there. Susan and Dr. Ben were wonderful. Glad I found a dental home. Thanks everyone!
D
6 months ago
Comfortable and Friendly Office
This was my first visit.Everybody was so nice.The dental assistant made me feel comfortable while waiting.All my questions were answered.The dentist was pretty nice too,and was upfront about the waiting time.I like that so I decided to come back another time.That was fine because I was not in any pain.So I agreed to come back next week.
P
7 months ago
Customer Service
Customer Service is excellent! Glad I found a home dentist!
J
8 months ago
They treat their patients like crap even when its their own fault.
When my 18 year old son told me about his bottom wisdom teeth starting to hurt, I immediately made an apt to have him seen. He turns 19 this month and will loose his insurance the end of October and will have no way to get them out any time soon. The original receptionist agreed he would need them out and was happy to help me get this done before the end of October. Then the Hurricane happened and my office where I work was closed for 2 days so I was made to go to work the day of the appointment. Now their phones were out about a week and i called 11 times to try to cancel that apt. A week later I finally got threw and made another apt, but telling the receptionist I needed to call my daughter to make sure she could take him to the apt. I tried calling back 5 min later and no phones again. I called 6 times to cancel. I called today to reschedule and was told because i missed 2 apts in Sept that they could not reschedule me. I explained the situation and she did agree to reschedule it... for Nov 23 after he had no insurance. It was just funny when I made the first 2 apts they had plenty of availability. I was even told i could choose what time and now they dont have anything for a month and a half? My daughter, myself, and my son have been coming here for about 4 years and its a shame when I think i find a nice family place someone has to go and shit on you cause shes having a bad day. I can show the calls I made on my cell phone trying in a panic to cancel my apts. Will they show me their schedule and prove to me there is no availability until November 23? I NEVER EVER MISS MY APTS !!!!! PERIOD. I had the time wrong once but still was there! Im VERY sorry that I am a poor single mother and my child has Peach State insurance and his teeth didn't start hurting until now, and we will not have the hundreds of dollars to get these hurting teeth out anytime soon. To bad she wont be there watching him crying in pain. They are rude and hateful people who work there. to bad i had to give 1 start... they dont even deserve that.
M
9 months ago
Soul Crushing Experience.
The office staff refused to open the front door for an appointment at 2:20... I arrived at 2:09... the women at the front desk began laughing at me and my two children. When they finally opened the door I was told the office didn't open until 2:30. Again, my appointment at was at 2:20. At the time, their own website and recorded phone message stated the office opened at 2:00. Once inside I requested to see the office manager. While waiting one secretary turned to the other and made the statement, "Don't you just love when bleach people play the race card?" At this point, I hadn't said one word to this woman. The other secretary responded with laughter. I angrily asked her to repeat what she had said. At this point the office manager stormed out and told me and my children to get out. I asked her if she thought her employees' behavior was acceptable. She actually said yes! The second secretary told me their behavior was okay because, "black people like me deserve it". The office manager defended the actions of the staff because and I quote, "Black women make the staff nervous because we can feel the tension coming from them". The majority of the staff are white females. I was accused of being racist (I was there with my two biracial children). Needless to say I requested to speak with either Dr. Marc Allred, Dr. Ben Allred or any other dentist to address my concerns. To date, all emails and phone calls have been ignored. I never asked for anything other than to discuss what happened. I was completely disrespected and embarrassed. Not one employee showed any care or concern throughout the entire ordeal. My children and I were laughed at, disrespected and then ignored. There was a dentist present for the entire ordeal and NEVER intervened. This situation has changed me in a way that I never thought possible. I could not explain this to my daughters. I still struggle with how this situation has affected me and my children. To be clear, this was not my first time going to this dentist. I would have never thought this could or would happen. It was truly humiliating, hurtful and just plain wrong.