Allred Family Dentistry

Dentist

26 A East Main Street

Hampton, GA 30228

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 year ago
Professionals
Just had my 6mth checkup. I had the pleasure to meet mrs Hendricks as my dental hygienists. She did a outstanding job,kept me informed on proper cleaning procedures. I asked about whitening of my teeth, AND she educated me,with options available. Afterwards,dr.jason did a. Complete AND thorough job on exam,on my teeth.bingo,another great experience with a caring abd friendly staff at the allred dentistry.from entering the facility to exiting the door, kudos to all.Keep up the smiles
R
1 year ago
Professionals
Just had my 6mth checkup. I had the pleasure to meet mrs Hendricks as my dental hygienists. She did a outstanding job,kept me informed on proper cleaning procedures. I asked about whitening of my teeth, AND she educated me,with options available. Afterwards,dr.jason did a. Complete AND thorough job on exam,on my teeth.bingo,another great experience with a caring abd friendly staff at the allred dentistry.from entering the facility to exiting the door, kudos to all.Keep up the smiles
B
2 years ago
Awesome dentistry
Ive been seeing dr.jason allred,for about 1yr.exceptional person.he defines professionalism, the family is a blessing.its really hard to find such integrity, and character.he. is definitely, in the rite occupation.its been such a pleasure tohave him as my dentist.keep up the outstanding service.
M
2 years ago
Always great service
I have had some bad luck with other dentists in the past. However, I have been coming to Allred Family Dentistry in Hampton for a few years now. At first I had a lot of work that needed to be done because I had been putting it off due to the previous issues with other dentists. To get my teeth back in the best shape they could be, the staff at Allred Family Dentistry helped me determine the best plan to prioritize the work needed and maximize my insurance benefits for the first few years until now my teeth are back in great shape at minimal out of pocket costs. Everyone there is great at explaining options and not pressurizing you into something that you can't afford or do not need. I would recommend them to everyone.
L
2 years ago
Another AWESOME VISIT
This is the most FRIENDLY atmosphere you can be in! These people are AWESOME!! My family and I are ALWAYS welcomed with warm hearts and big smiles ! Keep up the great job my friends, the Jones family LOVES YALL!😘😘
T
2 years ago
Very personable and professional
I was super scared of getting an extraction and they made me feel comfortable and did everything they could to make sure I wouldn’t hurt at all. Super sweet staff!
A
2 years ago
This office ROCKS!!
My entire family goes here, just call us the Jackson’s family of 4!! I’ve ALWAYS been afraid of the dentist,, not now. The staff is super friendly and what ever procedures we are receiving it’s like a walk in the park,, painless!! If your looking to feel at home,, this is the place!!
R
2 years ago
Quality service professionally done.
Very happy everyone treated us like we’ve been there many times and it was our first time there. Susan and Dr. Ben were wonderful. Glad I found a dental home. Thanks everyone!
D
2 years ago
Comfortable and Friendly Office
This was my first visit.Everybody was so nice.The dental assistant made me feel comfortable while waiting.All my questions were answered.The dentist was pretty nice too,and was upfront about the waiting time.I like that so I decided to come back another time.That was fine because I was not in any pain.So I agreed to come back next week.
P
2 years ago
Customer Service
Customer Service is excellent! Glad I found a home dentist!