Allstate 1st Choice Towing LLC

Towing Service

208 Piaget Ave

Suite 17

Clifton, NJ 07011

Open Today 24 Hours

towingservicecliftonnj.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 months ago
Very fast and professional
Got to us very fast and we didn’t have to take a Uber. Adam dropped us off safe and sound . We recommend this company. Thank you Adam
S
2 months ago
Great service
My work van broke down so I called for a tow. I was quickly picked up by Adam and the van was towed to the mechanic. I am satisfied with the service and the price I paid. I would definitely recommend them.
J
2 months ago
High quality great service
Very professional and high quality service. They were extremely prompt at arrival to assist me with my vehicle. I was able to get my car to the location very quickly and safely. I will and would recommend them to friends and family. The guys were extremely nice and very efficient in their services for me.
M
2 months ago
Very Professional, Fast, and Excellent customer service
I would like to start by saying, I've had my fair share of car issues. Ranging from dead batteries, transmission failures, and not to mention car accidents. But my last experience was last night when my car stopped on me in Parsippany off route 80 unfortunately... So I googled about 3 nearest towing companies to see who would give me fastest estimate of how long it would take for them to get to me. It ended up being All State 1st choice Towing. I had my fingers crossed because of all my previous times i had gotten approximate timing from all other towing companies that were never prompt or even close..But thank god they got to me within 15 min and Adam got me hooked within minutes and on the road. Adam had outstanding customer service skills and knew what he was doing. I was very grateful that I didn't have to freeze in my car with this absurd weather. I would highly recommend with anyone that needs roadside assistance to call All State 1st Choice Towing.
M
2 months ago
Great service
Very professional very fast service Thank you Adam.
S
2 months ago
They what they’re doing
Did not expect this level of professionalism.i experienced a flat tire in the snow for the first time in about 6/7 years , The gentlemen Sam asked me what the problem was , I explained the issue and in no more then 15-20 mins he waved me out of the warm tow truck and I was on my way ! Oh I had $24 in cash and my debit card they except debit !! THANK YOU SAM!!!
D
2 months ago
Excellent service
My car broke down, I called AllState and the tow truck arrived very sorry quickly and the driver was friendly and professional. I would absolutely call them again for any car trouble.
D
2 months ago
Excellent service
My car broke down, I called AllState and the tow truck arrived very sorry quickly and the driver was friendly and professional. I would absolutely call them again for any car trouble.
J
2 months ago
Great job
The guys were very fast and professional
A
2 months ago
FAST FAST FAST!!
My wife and I broke down at the entrance of the Bronx zoo there was no official address where the tow truck would find us. Adam told me to share my location with him and before we knew it he was there to pick us up thank U thank U thank U for your help in a vulnerable time !!