Allstate Training Academy

Security Service

1780 W. 38th Pl

Hialeah, FL 33012

Open Today 10:00AM - 6:00PM

allstatesecurityflorida.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Profesionalismo
De veras lo Recomiendo 100% no encontrarás ningún lugar con el nivel de profesionalismo y excelencia para revivir tus licencias que en ATA.
L
2 weeks ago
You learn a lot and Albert will make sure that you don't leave the class without learning the proper way!
N
2 weeks ago
Good professor, was very hands on and animated; made it a lot more fun and easier to learn. Easy to talk to and knowledgeable.
J
2 weeks ago
i would recommend this agency to anyone interested in a fun, professional gun handling course
M
2 weeks ago
Honestly the best class i think i could have taken and or chosen. Super professional and takes gun safety very seriously. Giving me a real sense of security in taking the class. Very detailed on gun procedure and safety.
K
2 weeks ago
Awesome!
I learned so much valuable information with Albert and ATA. I know the class has made me a better professional and a better individual in my personal life. I truly enjoyed my time and would recommend this course to anyone looking to better themselves!
S
2 weeks ago
Peter Confidant was an exceptional instructor in my requal for the G. Would consider taking other classes with him
O
3 weeks ago
nice experience very profesional instructor
J
3 weeks ago
Class was provided by very knowledgeable staff member. Instructor ensured students knew and understood the fundamentals before moving forward in training.
S
4 weeks ago
albert was excellent knowledgeable. fun class, security companies come during class to offer job placement