Allstate Training Academy

Security Service

1780 W. 38th Pl

Hialeah, FL 33012

Open Today 10:00AM - 6:00PM

allstatesecurityflorida.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 day ago
HIGH QUALITY INSTRUCTORS , NICE AND FRIENDLY BUT VERY SERIOUS ABOUT THEIR JOB
excelente muchas gracias aprendi muchas cosas muy interesantes agradable los profesores didacticos y dedicados
J
1 day ago
las clases son super y ademas interezantes uno apren muchas cosas detallada , soy policia retirado, y he visto que es de gran ayuda en mi vida professional
J
1 day ago
HIGH QUALITY INSTRUCTORS , NICE AND FRIENDLY BUT VERY SERIOUS ABOUT THEIR JOB
ecxelente academia de seguridad, doy gracias por la oportunidad de estar con ustedes aprendiendo un gran arte. espero verlos pronto para seguir otra clase de entrenamiendo. el entrenador Albert Confiden , ecxelente persona se merece 5 estrellas tambien . ya que mantiene un academia en lo alto . gracias
J
1 day ago
HIGH QUALITY INSTRUCTORS , NICE AND FRIENDLY BUT VERY SERIOUS ABOUT THEIR JOB
ecxelente academia de seguridad, doy gracias por la oportunidad de estar con ustedes aprendiendo un gran arte. espero verlos pronto para seguir otra clase de entrenamiendo. el entrenador Albert Confiden , ecxelente persona se merece 5 estrellas tambien . ya que mantiene un academia en lo alto . gracias
J
3 days ago
It was a very safe and chill environment. i learned plenty form taking this class.
P
1 week ago
very enjoyable and informative.
E
1 week ago
If I could give 10 stars, I would.
I had so much fun learning at Allstate Training Academy. I recommend for all my family and friends.
M
1 week ago
MUy buena escuela se la recomiendo a cualquiera q quiera pasar los cursos te ensenan muy bien....
D
1 week ago
Ive Enjoy The 28Hrs Training Course Cause The Instructors Take There Time To Answer Your Questions. And, They Never Give Up On There Students. Theyre Also Funny...
E
1 week ago
JOE AND ALBERT ARE WONDERFUL INSTRUCTORS THEY MADE THE CLASS EXCITING RECEIVED A LOT OF KNOWLEDGE-Y WILL RECOMMEND EVERYONE TO SIGN UP FOR THE CLASS