Allstate Training Academy

Security Service

1780 W. 38th Pl

Hialeah, FL 33012

Closed Today Closed

allstatesecurityflorida.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
The instructor made this class pleasant. His teaching skills are superb.
H
1 week ago
was excellent,very professional.
M
1 week ago
The program and the Instructor are a great experience and even when you think you know everything about the law, the weapons and the safety, you will come to find out you do not know everything.
I
1 week ago
Great class learn a lot Joseph and Albert were Awesome instructors AAA+++
D
1 week ago
G License Training
The instructors were very professional and knowledgeable i have learned a lot useful skills in this course.
M
1 week ago
G License Training
The course by far was conducted by outstanding instructors that were more than knowledgeable and well experienced in their profession.
O
1 week ago
i love the class its was very great i learn a lot of new stuff during this class.
G
1 week ago
There was a lot of valuable information in this class,and the instructor prepared us well for the exams.
R
1 week ago
very informative, felt very confident throughout the class I was givin info that mattered and needed, as well as prepair me for testing and the job.
S
1 week ago
allstate training academy was and amazing school to get my license, super informative and really good teachers.