Allstate Training Academy

Security Service

1780 W. 38th Pl

Hialeah, FL 33012

Open Today 10:00AM - 6:00PM

allstatesecurityflorida.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
pretty much everything is easy all you have to do is do what you are told follow instructions and the class wil be a walk threw the park.
I
3 days ago
Very professional environment.
High quality learning experience here at Allstate Training Academy. They teach you what works and they have a good deal of experience to provide you with the information you need to succeed. Military members I advise you to come here.
J
7 days ago
very professional and friendly I recommend this school
G
1 week ago
The classes were very informative and educational.
The information is well put together and flows very well from one subject to the next.
L
2 weeks ago
This is a very informed class and I sincerely recommend for those to take this class as a safety and reliability to protecting yourself, others, and especially your family.
A
3 weeks ago
Great experience. Very professional.
Very good instructors, professionals, friendly work team. They explain the things you need to know in detail with professionalis, transmitting their real life experiences to the students. Thanks to Joe and Albert for giving me the knowledge that I have today as a security agent. I would like to recomend All State Training Academy to others who are looking to obtainig safety licences in the state of Florida, as well as Concelaed Weapon License. Shooting range, gun shop and training school in the same place. Highly recomended.
L
3 weeks ago
very good class i highly recommend to anybody that is interested in taking course excellent instructors that will help you
A
3 weeks ago
Great experience, had a great time learning. I highly recommend coming for training.
A
3 weeks ago
Great experience, had a great time learning. I highly recommend coming for training.
D
1 month ago
My experience at ATA was quick, simple and informative. The instructors answered all my questions and I feel comfortable becoming a security guard.