Allstate Training Academy

Security Service

1780 W. 38th Pl

Hialeah, FL 33012

Open Today 10:00AM - 6:00PM

allstatesecurityflorida.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
G License Training
these guys are great , instructors were very professional I love the training .I will come back every year for my 4 hours G qualification. and other tactical..training..
G
3 days ago
G License Training
Training with Joe and Albert must have been one of the best learning experience yet. They thoroughly teach you the basic fundamentals of handling a weapon properly. Without a doubt I’m looking forward in participating in the other training classes that are offered.
A
3 days ago
G License Training
Great academy, instructors Joe, and Albert are top of the line, they care for their students, they make sure you understand all the material. Highly recommend them.
G
3 days ago
G License Training
what can i say that hasn't been said about this class, i highly recommend this class for anyone looking to make it as an armed guard. the instructors explain everything to the point they even go as far as teaching more. they make the class fun, interesting and exciting all while learning gun safety.
J
2 weeks ago
If you want to learn properly and efficiently , then definitely sign up for the classes they offer. I was a first time gun shooter and handler and they taught me everything i needed to know from safety to State Laws. Highly recommend to take their courses, you wont regret it!
L
2 weeks ago
The class was great, Albert and Joe really knows their shit
L
2 weeks ago
The class was great, Albert and Joe really knows their shit
M
2 weeks ago
The class was AMAZING.
M
3 weeks ago
After completing the G' course I have nothing but positive things to say not only about Allstate Security. Our Instructor Albert was extremely professional, interactive, and practical in his approach to teaching the class about firearms. All questions were met and all concerns were handled swiftly. Having a military background I am able to determine relatively fast regarding an instructors dedication and passion to what he/she is teaching. Our instructor has a deep understanding about the subject and was more then willing to share with us his experiences which helped the class put what we were learning into perspective. Overall very satisfied and excited to continue training here in the future.
M
3 weeks ago
Albert is very friendly, organized, understanding and most of all very open and clear about rules and regulations pertaining to inside the class and out.