Allstate Training Academy

Security Service

1780 W. 38th Pl

Hialeah, FL 33012

Open Today 10:00AM - 6:00PM

allstatesecurityflorida.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
training
amazing instructors that really have a lot of knowledge to pass on to anyone.
G
4 weeks ago
G License Training Course
coming into the class i had no idea of what to expect, i nervous,i had some fear but never did i think of the experience i would have and what i would come to learn. i always came to understand that guns were nothing to play with and something to always respect but the knowledge behind a gun was something that surprised me. coming into class my instructor Joe and Albert came to show me a whole different world. the first thing i came to learn was the rules and law behind gun safety. never did i come to learn so much about gun safety, the things i came to learn blew my mind. never have i had a teacher and instructor like Joe. Hes an intense, intelligent, and very much experienced instructor, never have i met someone who made learning so fun. this is a course i recommend everyone should take, the knowledge you came to learn in this course is something i feel everyone should learn. before this course i was not experienced to shoot a gun no did i have the skills set to shoot but thanks to my instructor Albert he showed me a great Technic on how to hold and shoot a gun. all in all it was a great experience, its something i would do again just for fun
M
4 weeks ago
G License Training Course
Coming into taking this G license course I didn't know what to expect because of how much of a novice I am with a firearm. I am a first time for everything when it comes to firearms period. The class itself is very small so I knew that the interaction was going to be very detailed, and so Instructor Joe and Albert I have to say they are very passionate with what they do for this place. With that fire and passion that they express without caring whether you like them or not they still want the best for you and for you to know that safety is number 1. They both instructed me to the best of there capabilities and I learned so much of things that I had no clue of previously. I can say I've come out with the knowledge that I will be able to put to use towards myself and job force. I truly appreciate their passion because it made things that much easier to learn the information. I can honestly say I will be coming back to this location for everything that they can offer and to learn more and gain more experience overall. Safety is number one here and I felt instructed as best as possible and left each day safe and in one peace. I thank them for the 28 hr course process. Yes i highly recommend them to the max for any training.
S
4 weeks ago
sercurity training course
This place of training is very good, getting out of the military and financially struggling i was able to go with wounded warrior project to help me pay for the classes to get my D & G license and they did not turn it down, the owner JOE was very kind in helping look for a job as well, on to the training part.....The class in general was a full on 5 star training class he and his team was very respectful to his students and guest alike, they all kept the reality real and professional they did not hide nor said anything that was not correct about what needs to be done CORRECTLY done when in a situation that could comeback and bit you in the butt, this is a pace i would comeback to every year and recommend to anyone who is going to apply for there security license.
M
4 weeks ago
sercurity training course
great training learned a lot i would recommend class to other people
E
1 month ago
Security License Class
All the instructors were very knowledgeable and professional. They explained everything very well. I would highly recommend ATA to anyone needing any type of security license.
I
1 month ago
Security Officer Class
The instructors were very knowledge of the field. They would take their time to make your understand the classes. Not BORING at all. Thank you guys!
R
1 month ago
security class
the class was great
A
1 month ago
security Class G
the class was awsome
O
1 month ago
professional and knowledge
I take pleasure in offering my feed back on the A.T.A. training academy. I find it a great place to train. The instructors are extremely knowledge and up to date with the laws that govern firearms, and take great pleasure in recommending this academy to any one.