Allstate Training Academy

Security Service

1780 W. 38th Pl

Hialeah, FL 33012

Open Today 10:00AM - 5:00PM

allstatesecurityflorida.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
I really enjoyed getting familiarized with handguns again, since I had not been around firearms in quite some time. It is a very complete and thorough course and Albert, the instructor makes it interesting and enjoyable. I definitely recommend it!
L
2 weeks ago
100% satisfied with the training.
S
2 weeks ago
I am grateful for Mr. Albert Confident's experience, knowledge, skills, and passion towards ensuring all his students accurately knew all information relating to having a G License. He was more than willingly to assist me from first time I walked into the location. I highly suggest take any firearm training course with Mr. Confident.
J
2 weeks ago
hajve used these guys twice now and they are great
A
4 weeks ago
The class was very informative, The instructor Albert make it easy to understand everything
J
1 month ago
G License Training - awesome training class!
I highly recommend to this training academy for you D, G & concealed weapons permit. The instructor Albert was excellent and straight forward. Safety was a huge concerns with these guys and given that you'll be in possession of a firearm. You'll understand why.
V
1 month ago
I really enjoyed this class. Mr Albert is extremely knowledable and made the class a great experience. Highly recommended.
C
3 months ago
I attended training here at All State Training for Security armed guard September 2019.i am a US Army Veteran, I did not train with pistols because I was not an officer. The school instructor is very knowledgeable, not only he taught the proper manner for using a gun and he also covered the Florida rules and the consequences of failing to apply safety and and negligence of the state law. Mr. Albert Confident is a great instructor and he does not make the class boring. Guys to be honest, I have confidence on what i learnt from his class that I am going to be a professional Security officer. I highly Encourage Veterans and everyone else who are looking for a good school to come here at their school. You will be well trained and proficient when you get your first job as a guard.
C
3 months ago
Amazing exerience
I was enjoying classes and did learn a lot of new stuff, instructor was very professional and he did correct me on mistakes and gives me all skills I was looking for and a I was really needed
M
3 months ago
the class was very informative , instructor Albert Confident made the class both entertaining and kept it professional. I highly recommend this course/instructor to anyone interested in doing security licenses. Great experience.