Allstate Training Academy

Security Service

1780 W. 38th Pl

Hialeah, FL 33012

Open Today 10:00AM - 6:00PM

allstatesecurityflorida.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 days ago
Great teacher excellent class
Joe teacher was very knowledgeable of course materials, and proper background in order to teach the class and have prior experience to support the teaching would recommend to anyone looking for any security or concealed license or certifications needed
V
1 week ago
G License Training
The class was great and informative. I enjoyed the instructors knowledge, motivation and overall experience. I feel confident from my training to perform my job well. Thank you!!!
J
1 week ago
security officer training
This agency is amazing and I highly recommend this place to everyone, They are professional and work amazing along side everyone. Thanks Allstate.
M
1 week ago
security officer training
this is by far the most professional training school I have ever had the honor to train in. the instructors are very well trained and licensed, I could not ask for more . I highly recommend them. Thank Allstate .
R
1 week ago
High Quality Instructor.
Allstate Training Academy is the best and most direct place to go for training for Unarmed Guards and Arm Guards. I would recommend all people interested in getting a security license or conceal firearm training to come straight here. The instructors made you feel as if you where at home and made the learning environment simple but yet full of real knowledge. Thank you.
S
3 weeks ago
I received my initial training for both unarmed and armed security licenses with All State Training Academy in 2009. The training was not only comprehensive but completely exceeded my expectations. The instructors' knowledge is exemplary and their instruction and attention to detail as well as their concern for their students long term success, safety, and well-being goes above and beyond the call of duty. I not only highly recommend All State Training Academy without reservation, but return each year to receive my annual re-qualification training. I do not exaggerate when I say that training with All State Training Academy has made an incredibly positive difference in my life both professionally and personally. All State Training Academy are the only instructors I would ever recommend!
T
3 weeks ago
G License Training
As a retired Federal Law Enforcement Officer, I required the G License as part of establishing my own Protection Agency in the state of Florida. ATA was a perfect choice for the flexibility and ease of scheduling the required training. As a previous Firearms Instructor, I was impressed with the level of training, as it was appropriate for all student levels. From the first-time shooter, to the more seasoned professionals, all training was accomplished in a safe and thoughtful manner, with no accidents or injuries, and all students were able to successfully pass the exams and qualifications when they were administered. Good job, ATA.
A
3 weeks ago
G License Training
Training was to the point. Excellent teachers with years of experience. This is my second time training with them and I will be back!!
K
4 weeks ago
I LOVE HOW EVERYTHING BROKE DOWN TO UNDERSTAND THE GUN LAW.IT WAS A GREAT EXPERIENCE AND I DEFINITELY WILL COME BACK TO DO MY 4 HOURS CLASS AND TOUCH UP MY RUN RANGE.I WILL RECOMMEND PEOPLE TO HERE.
R
4 weeks ago
Love the training. I will for sure recommend Allstate Training Academy to anyone. Is affordable but most importantly the instructors give a lot of valuable information. I am thankful for the time that the Instructors gave to teach every valuable information. Thank you from the bottom of my hear!