Allstate Training Academy

Security Service

1780 W. 38th Pl

Hialeah, FL 33012

Open Today 10:00AM - 6:00PM

allstatesecurityflorida.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
6 days ago
la clase del profesesor alberto muy profecional es un magnifico instrutor con muccha paciencia y profecionalismo con sus alumnosme senti muy confiado y aprendi cosas nuevas es un gran profecional
J
6 days ago
Was a great class I learned very much the teacher albert was a awesome teacher and i learned everything about gun safety
L
6 days ago
The instructor is very knowledgeable about the information pertaining to the class as well as engaging with the students, ensuring all understand the information. Instructor made it his priority that all understood the safety as well as the law pertaining to gun handling and usage.
F
6 days ago
best teacher ever ,the training was on point., very proffessional staff.
M
2 weeks ago
excelentes instructores explican todas las dudas y preguntas; el material que usan es bastante explicativo. excelente trato y mucha seguridad!
R
2 weeks ago
High Quality Instructors and Class
I liked everything of the class
K
2 weeks ago
I loved the way they focused on gun safety and laws concerning your actions.
K
2 weeks ago
I loved the way they focused on gun safety and laws concerning your actions.
D
2 weeks ago
Learning about safety intructions of firearms.
R
2 weeks ago
the instructors were experienced at there jobs, the school is interactive,informative and worth every time i spent.