Alltech Unlimited

Handyman Service

202 Walton Way

Ste #192-133

Cedar Park, TX 78613

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 year ago
Knowledgeable, Quality workmanship, Honesty and Integrity
Todd went the extra mile to find the hardy board that would match the old siding in replacing the rotten ones, rebuilt the bay window, installed new light fixtures in bath properly and 'in code', fixed crack in 16 ft. ceiling and lots of other miscellaneous things I couldn't do. He made sure that everything was done right, to my satisfaction, within my budget and timeframe, and up to code. Because of his honesty and integrity, he is someone that can be trusted and relied on to make it right.
K
2 years ago
High quality & professional
Great service and very professional. Highly recommend.
R
2 years ago
My company for large or small jobs
Whenever we have handyman jobs or contractor jobs, we call Alltech Unlimited. Todd is always ready to help and is very reasonable on the costs. He has done everything from doing all the downstairs floors in tile to fixing eaves on our house. I highly recommend him. Roger B in Blockhouse Creek.
C
2 years ago
Quality Work and Professional Communication
Due to their exemplary work product and professional communication I received after contracting with Alltech Unlimited to perform outside repairs to my home, I extended a second contract with the company for a rooftop gutter installation. Both experiences with the company were nothing short of outstanding. The craftsmanship of the final product was top notch and explanations of materials and design plans were well communicated. Whenever a timeline delay was expected (due to inclement weather), I received prompt communication that detailed the estimated time of completion and follow-up where applicable. The work is great, the lines of communication are very open, and the billable rate is very competitive. I would definitely recommend Alltech Unlimited to anyone looking for high quality renovations or repairs.
B
2 years ago
Great contractor, professional and responsive.
We've hired Todd for several home renovation projects, including the construction of a 600 square foot detached addition. He has always been very professional and responsive, and gets the job done on time and on budget. The finished products look great, with a high level of craftsmanship and great attention to detail. Highly recommended.
M
2 years ago
orig.wrote 7/31/2015
I called Todd to fix my two gates (dog got out one of them and broke it). From beginning to end Todd was extremely attentive, worked to make sure I was satisfied, and was fairly priced. I'd recommend Todd again in a heartbeat!
B
3 years ago
Service is awesome!
We have used Alltech for several services for several years. Todd is our "go to guy" for our driving school when we have anything that needs to be done that we cannot do ourselves. He and his team are always on time. We can always count on him to do the job and do it right. This time, he changed an electrical light ballast that went out in our classroom. We use Todd for all our electrical and plumbing work. A+ for Alltech!
J
3 years ago
Trustworthy and Dependable
I have been using Todd for the last 4 years. He is extremely knowledge and trustworthy. He has excellent followup to ensure a job is done completely and quickly. Pricing is extremely competitive and I know the job is done right!