Allure Dental Aesthetic & Family Dental Care

Dentist

8170 Maple Lawn Blvd

Suite 150

Fulton, MD 20759

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
9 months ago
Claudette
Walked in beautiful office service was excellent. I will return.
G
9 months ago
Great dental practice
My husband and I have been going to Allure Dental for several years and are very satisfied. Friendly, competent, professional staff. They give good advice re dental issues. Appealing environment and up-to-date equipment. We would definitely recommend them to others.
P
9 months ago
Very Professional yet caring family dentistry practice
We have been very satisfied patients for going on 15 years. Dr. Zulfagery and staff have treated us with love and care like family members, and still with utter professionalism in every facet of dental service. Thank you, Dr. "Z"!
A
10 months ago
Accommodating
Allure Dental is very friendly and courteous. Quickly accommodated me when appointment was not recorded. In and out in an hour.
F
11 months ago
Honest, friendly and exceptional service
I've been using this practice for 18 months and have always been thrilled with the level of care and exceptional service performed so even though I moved to Annapolis recently from Fulton, I still go here since I am very picky with Dentists after many previous experiences with practices that cheated clients by performing unnecessary procedures. I find this practice to be very honest and knowledgable about advising on the best courses of actions for a given situation. Recently, my teenage daughter who lives with her mother was told by her Dentist that she needed braces so I decided to take her to this place for a second opinion since I trust them so much. We were greeted by the Dentist who presented us with an honest and thorough evaluation of the options and potential issues with each option. We had a great discussion and felt much better after the appointment as we felt like we were well informed now so we could decide on the best course of action for my daughter. Just an exceptional experience!
M
11 months ago
Great Pediatric Dentist
Very professional and courteous. She certainly overcame my child's fears and objections in the chair. Beautiful, clean office and friendly staff to greet you at the front door.
R
11 months ago
Outstanding!
Very professional and very accommodating. Made me feel at home from the moment I walked in to the moment I walked out. Front desk was very helpful. Dr. Baig-Asad was amazing. Very knowledgeable and put my shaky nerves at ease. Beautiful new offices too.
G
1 year ago
Very professional and friendly
I typically don't like visiting the dentist. Who does? But Allure has made everyone of my experiences inviting...from the receptionist to the dentist. I would definitely recommend their services
L
1 year ago
Awesome Dental Practice.
I can't say enough about this practice and the staff. From the time you walk in to the time you leave they make you feel at ease and welcomef. They are very conscientious and understanding to your apprehension about Dental work. They will explain everything to you making you feel relaxed prior to performing any work. Love you gals!!!
M
1 year ago
Love!
I love everyone at Allure Dental! From Loretta at the front desk, to each one of the hygienists, to Dr. Z--everyone is kind, professional, thorough, and caring. Feel so lucky I found them!