Allure Dental Aesthetic & Family Dental Care

Dentist

8170 Maple Lawn Blvd

Suite 150

Fulton, MD 20759

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

alluredentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Great Pediatric Dentist
Very professional and courteous. She certainly overcame my child's fears and objections in the chair. Beautiful, clean office and friendly staff to greet you at the front door.
R
1 week ago
Outstanding!
Very professional and very accommodating. Made me feel at home from the moment I walked in to the moment I walked out. Front desk was very helpful. Dr. Baig-Asad was amazing. Very knowledgeable and put my shaky nerves at ease. Beautiful new offices too.
G
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly
I typically don't like visiting the dentist. Who does? But Allure has made everyone of my experiences inviting...from the receptionist to the dentist. I would definitely recommend their services
L
1 month ago
Awesome Dental Practice.
I can't say enough about this practice and the staff. From the time you walk in to the time you leave they make you feel at ease and welcomef. They are very conscientious and understanding to your apprehension about Dental work. They will explain everything to you making you feel relaxed prior to performing any work. Love you gals!!!
M
1 month ago
Love!
I love everyone at Allure Dental! From Loretta at the front desk, to each one of the hygienists, to Dr. Z--everyone is kind, professional, thorough, and caring. Feel so lucky I found them!
C
2 months ago
Stellar customer service
So I crack a tooth this morning during breakfast, leaving my mouth in much discomfort. Dr Z was very professional and scheduled an appointment by midday. By early afternoon all is well. I appreciate the speedy response to my emergency. Thanks again.
L
2 months ago
Replacing old filling
Had to have an old filling replaced. Dr. Z and her staff were great. Patient, thorough and kind. The patient chair can do massages. How cool is that.
M
2 months ago
friendly, through and professiional treatment
Rachel and Dr. Basin were awesome in diagnosing, treating my teeth. They were so pleasant yet professional. However, the scheduling and the receptionist's communication needs improvement. The schedule was changed without any notice and the response wasn't kind nor clear when I called to clarify.
K
2 months ago
Awesome practice
Everyone is super friendly and professional. Rachel is a great hygienist!!
L
2 months ago
AMAZING
I went for a cleaning... which I was a tad bit overdue for... The young lady was AMAZING... friendly... informative ... and she could sing ( she was singing some of the office music/songs here and there). Lol. It was cool. Great atmosphere...and lastly it started at the Door with the receptionist... Great spirit and personable... 10/10 on experience and service.