Allure Dental Care

Dentist

2217 Coffee Road

Modesto, CA 95355

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 year ago
I'm the worst patient due to extreme anxiety!
The entire staff, from the front desk to the Drs, are absolutely wonderful, gentle, understanding and very patient. I'm so greatful that I have stayed with Allure Dental. Not many places could handle my anxiousness! Thank you to the entire staff.
V
1 year ago
Was very happy with my first visit
E
1 year ago
Awesome!!!
As usual the doctor and the staff were awesome..Strange to say, but I actually have fun when I go there...Very Friendly and professional People..
D
1 year ago
Very respectful and professional
Today I was only there to purchase Lumi-white. Yolanda helped me. She is always very polite and respectful. She reminded me that it is time for my follow up appt. again. I really like all the staff and Dentists at Allure Dental. They take good care of me and explain everything before its done.
G
1 year ago
From the time I arrived at the front door until the time I left the office I was shown the courtesy that anyone should expect from a professional office.Made sure that all of my questions were answered. Explained all the steps through the finish as to what I can expect. Thank you Allure Dental! You are tops in my book. Would recommend your practice to anyone. Gary Hagen
L
1 year ago
Everyone was wonderfully kind and sensitive to my needs and issues. Very professional and in s beautiful office setting. I can't thank them enough as I am extremely over anxious when visiting the dentist so if you have this problem do not hesitate in calling for your appointment. You will be as grateful as I am.
E
1 year ago
Fast and great customer service
D
2 years ago
I was impressed with all the attention you girls gave me. You're a really friendly and caring. I already referred you to 3 people. Anyway I liked my experience there and liked my FEMALE dentist also. I'll call you in the a.m. for my extraction appt.
M
2 years ago
Painless & Professional
Great Dentist, Great Staff
N
2 years ago
This is just a great place to have your teeth work on, the best that I've been to. Very helpful!!