Allure Dental

Dentist

7200 South 84th Street

Suite #1

LaVista, NE 68128

Open Today By Appointment

drburkenoel.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 months ago
A Great Relief
Things have come a long way since my last procedure. Dr. Noel and staff were not only welcoming but comforting. They were also quite patient, waiting for the numbing agent to take effect so that there was absolutely no discomfort. Dr. Noel was also quite open to discussing the technology of how he fashions a crown right in the office - the whole crown procedure was completed in one visit and it is comfortable and fits well. Much appreciated. Would highly recommend.
A
4 months ago
Phobic no more!
I have always been afraid of the dentist due to bad childhood experiences. The worst part is the anticipation and then getting numb for me. Dr. Noel and Sharon put my mind at ease and were so understanding. The best part of everything is that I didn’t feel ANYTHING! I had 2 crowns, and root canal and implant all done today and didn’t even feel the numbing part. Such a great experience! I will proudly refer all of my friends and family to see Dr. Noel!
D
4 months ago
Another good visit.....
My wife and I had another good visit to Dr. Noel's office today, with everyone giving us great service with friendly faces and words.
Response from Allure Dental
Thank you for your kind words, David! We love getting the opportunity to take care of you and your lovely wife.
J
4 months ago
Professional staff who take care of you from the time you walk through the door until you leave. Makes going to a dentist a positive experience
D
6 months ago
My wife La Vonne and myself feel Doctor Noel does very fine work. He anesthetizes his patients so they feel little pain. His crowns and dentures fit with little adjustment and in a short period of time. Also his assistants are courteous, polite and professional.
S
7 months ago
First time at allure
It was my first visit with allure and I would definitely recommend. I’m already nervous going to the dentist as it is but they helped me feel comfortable. They were very friendly and informative about everything that was going on and even for future appointments. I also love the fact that they remind me about my appointments, they help make it easy even for someone with a busy schedule.
R
7 months ago
Quality work, Professional service
Dr Noel and his crew do a fantastic job taking care of their customers. They ensure you are comfortable, are always on time and patient with their patients. They use state of the art technology and can even make their crowns onsite while you wait, so no follow up visits. I recommend Allure dental to anyone in the Omaha area.
H
8 months ago
Professional and Caring
Had my first visit at this office for a problem tooth. The staff were professional, friendly, and welcoming! My teeth are not good and I've been in a dentist chair far more than I'd like or care to admit. They were caring and compassionate to my emotions surrounding my stupid teeth! Thank you, I appreciate that so much!
R
8 months ago
Outstanding friendly and caring dental service
If you need a dentist, or just want to take care of your teeth with a cleaning. Allure Dental is where you want to go. I have been seeing Dr. Noel for nearly twenty years now. And was always given the very best advise, and professional care possible. Dr. Noel and his staff are always so friendly, that I feel more like I'm visiting friends.
Response from Allure Dental
Richard, this just made our day! It was an absolute pleasure getting to visit with you and enjoy some laughs. We would love to see more patients just like you! Thank you for your incredible feedback.
L
8 months ago
Professional and Kind
From Amy at the front desk to Dr. Noel, everyone was professional and efficient. All were helpful and welcoming on our first visits to their office. Dr Noel cares and it shows through his actions and his staff.
Response from Allure Dental
Lisa, we loved getting the opportunity to see you and your family! Thank you for taking the time to provide your excellent feedback!