Allure Dental

Dentist

7200 South 84th Street

Suite #1

LaVista, NE 68128

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drburkenoel.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
My wife La Vonne and myself feel Doctor Noel does very fine work. He anesthetizes his patients so they feel little pain. His crowns and dentures fit with little adjustment and in a short period of time. Also his assistants are courteous, polite and professional.
S
2 months ago
First time at allure
It was my first visit with allure and I would definitely recommend. I’m already nervous going to the dentist as it is but they helped me feel comfortable. They were very friendly and informative about everything that was going on and even for future appointments. I also love the fact that they remind me about my appointments, they help make it easy even for someone with a busy schedule.
R
2 months ago
Quality work, Professional service
Dr Noel and his crew do a fantastic job taking care of their customers. They ensure you are comfortable, are always on time and patient with their patients. They use state of the art technology and can even make their crowns onsite while you wait, so no follow up visits. I recommend Allure dental to anyone in the Omaha area.
H
3 months ago
Professional and Caring
Had my first visit at this office for a problem tooth. The staff were professional, friendly, and welcoming! My teeth are not good and I've been in a dentist chair far more than I'd like or care to admit. They were caring and compassionate to my emotions surrounding my stupid teeth! Thank you, I appreciate that so much!
R
3 months ago
Outstanding friendly and caring dental service
If you need a dentist, or just want to take care of your teeth with a cleaning. Allure Dental is where you want to go. I have been seeing Dr. Noel for nearly twenty years now. And was always given the very best advise, and professional care possible. Dr. Noel and his staff are always so friendly, that I feel more like I'm visiting friends.
Response from Allure Dental
Richard, this just made our day! It was an absolute pleasure getting to visit with you and enjoy some laughs. We would love to see more patients just like you! Thank you for your incredible feedback.
L
3 months ago
Professional and Kind
From Amy at the front desk to Dr. Noel, everyone was professional and efficient. All were helpful and welcoming on our first visits to their office. Dr Noel cares and it shows through his actions and his staff.
Response from Allure Dental
Lisa, we loved getting the opportunity to see you and your family! Thank you for taking the time to provide your excellent feedback!
J
4 months ago
Exceptional service and very friendly people
I would highly recommend Allure Dental. Dr. Noel is a very caring dentist and does exceptional work. He answers all questions and takes as much time as necessary to help you. His staff is also very personable and friendly.
Response from Allure Dental
Judy, we appreciate your wonderful feedback and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
D
4 months ago
Hard Work
Dr. Noel and his nurse worked very hard this afternoon in pulling a tooth for me. It took him close to an hour to get the root and post disconnected and then broken apart to get the tooth out. Thanks.
G
5 months ago
Excellant Staff, & Great service. Didn't cost me a Fortune, & CareCredit is excepted!
I also had broken a tooth late at night, just last week. My regular Dentist was Closed, So (I remembered seeing the new building on S. 84th. So I gave them a call at 9am & was able to get in at 1pm. Dr. Noel was very helpful & explained my situation that I could understand. Thank-you all. You were all so Nice.
Response from Allure Dental
Glenda - we were very glad we could help in your time of need while your regular dentist was not available. It was very nice to meet you and be of help!!
H
5 months ago
Awesome Experience!
I had my first cleaning with Stacey last week. She was very professional and had an excellent touch. I'm almost excited about my next appointment.
Response from Allure Dental
It's always so good to see you, Harvey, for your appointments. Our team works well together to provide what we hope is a "wow" experience and we're glad you are excited about your next appointment with us!