Allure Dental

Dentist

7200 South 84th Street

Suite #1

LaVista, NE 68128

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drburkenoel.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 weeks ago
Very professional & friendly
Dr. Noel has been my family doctor since we arrived here in Omaha from Japan 10 years ago. He and his staff are amazing! Thank you all for taking care of me & my family teeth!
Response from Allure Dental
It's always good to see you, Euritici, and we enjoy the energy you bring along with your great smile and great flossing habits!!
B
1 month ago
Review Correction
Three weeks ago, I accidentally posted a 1 star review, when I meant to post 5 stars. Allure Dental is outstanding in all respects.
Response from Allure Dental
Thanks, Bill! We appreciate your kind words and always enjoy seeing you and Connie at the office!!
D
2 months ago
Very good dentist
My husband and I really like Dr. Noel and all those who work for him. Dr. Noel is very careful with his dental work and won't let you leave until you are happy with his work. Dr. and his staff always encourage you to return if you have any problems. The new office is very nicely done and adds to the pleasant experience.
Response from Allure Dental
Donna - we are so happy you are happy with the work Dr. Noel provides. We enjoy our new office and look forward to many years seeing patients just like you and your husband!!
D
2 months ago
Very good dentist
My husband and I really like Dr. Noel and all those who work for him. Dr. Noel is very careful with his dental work and won't let you leave until you are happy with his work. Dr. and his staff always encourage you to return if you have any problems. The new office is very nicely done and adds to the pleasant experience.
B
2 months ago
Dr. Noel, and his staff, are what professionalism is all about. Both my wife, Connie, and I are 100% pleased with the dental care we receive. Whether it is periodic x-rays and cleaning, or, corrective procedures, Dr. Noel and his staff are always friendly, patient and caring. The receptionist / office manager, Marsha, does an outstanding job with scheduling and handling the insurance end of the business, and dealing with sometimes difficult situations, which makes life easier for all of us.
Response from Allure Dental
Thank you, Bill, for your kind words. We are so proud of the care we can offer to our patients because we have such a great team! We always look forward to seeing you and Connie :)
L
2 months ago
Professional Honest Service
Dr. Noel has been my go to dentist for years. He will tell you frankly what services you need, answer your questions honestly and perform the work himself. He reminds me of my dentist I had growing up on Dakota City, NE. I appreciate his staff as well who are very reliable and professional.
Response from Allure Dental
Loretta - I speak for our dental team about how happy we are to work with an honest dentist who tries to keep as much patient dental care in the office instead of referring patients out. We know how much patients don't want to go to another dental office. We're glad your memories of dental care while growing up were good ones that Dr. Noel can emulate. Thank you for all your very kind words.
L
2 months ago
Got me in right away!
I broke a tooth this morning and Marsha got me in right away to see Dr Noel. I am going out of town and he fixed me up so I could still go on my trip and scheduled my crown for when I return! Love you guys!!! ❤️
Response from Allure Dental
Leslie, we are so happy we were able to send you on your trip feeling confident about your dental needs! Have a great time and thank you for the kind remarks!!
L
2 months ago
I have been going to Dr. Noel for years. I have a phobia of dentists. But he immediately makes you feel at ease. From the moment he greets you and starts treatment to the time he escorts you out the door he is kind, gentle and reassuring. I have had everything from simple teeth cleaning to root canal and crowns. His work is exceptional. I would highly recommend him.
Response from Allure Dental
Linda - It's always so good for our team to see you and we're so glad that Dr. Noel is able to make you comfortable when you are here for dental care. We appreciate your kind remarks and recommendation!
J
3 months ago
ive already had a root canal done.im 64 years old.i came from texas and i had to find a new dentist.im glad i picked Allure Dental.the staff is ready to help you,very friendly.nice office.the most important is DR.Noel.he takes his time with you.does an exceptional job.you can feel the experience he has by the way he treats you..i can tell he really cares about his patients and i have not found that in all the dentist i have been to ,sad but true.my husband who is an airforce vet will be joining me as a patient because he hears me talk to about Allure dental..i would and do recommend them to everybody.
Response from Allure Dental
We are so pleased you chose Allure Dental for your dental care needs, Jackie! And it's even better that you feel at home here and recognize the TLC that Dr. Noel shows to all his patients - we look forward to having you as part of our dental family for many years to come!
R
3 months ago
Been going to Dr. Noel for many years. Going to the dentist and seeing Dr. Noel and his fantastic staff is more like visiting friends for me.
Response from Allure Dental
Aw, Rich .... so nice to hear your kind words and we always enjoy seeing you!!