Allure Dental

Dentist

7200 South 84th Street

Suite #1

LaVista, NE 68128

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drburkenoel.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 years ago
Exceptional service and very friendly people
I would highly recommend Allure Dental. Dr. Noel is a very caring dentist and does exceptional work. He answers all questions and takes as much time as necessary to help you. His staff is also very personable and friendly.
Response from Allure Dental
Judy, we appreciate your wonderful feedback and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
D
2 years ago
Hard Work
Dr. Noel and his nurse worked very hard this afternoon in pulling a tooth for me. It took him close to an hour to get the root and post disconnected and then broken apart to get the tooth out. Thanks.
G
2 years ago
Excellant Staff, & Great service. Didn't cost me a Fortune, & CareCredit is excepted!
I also had broken a tooth late at night, just last week. My regular Dentist was Closed, So (I remembered seeing the new building on S. 84th. So I gave them a call at 9am & was able to get in at 1pm. Dr. Noel was very helpful & explained my situation that I could understand. Thank-you all. You were all so Nice.
Response from Allure Dental
Glenda - we were very glad we could help in your time of need while your regular dentist was not available. It was very nice to meet you and be of help!!
H
2 years ago
Awesome Experience!
I had my first cleaning with Stacey last week. She was very professional and had an excellent touch. I'm almost excited about my next appointment.
Response from Allure Dental
It's always so good to see you, Harvey, for your appointments. Our team works well together to provide what we hope is a "wow" experience and we're glad you are excited about your next appointment with us!
K
2 years ago
Quick appointment
I chipped my tooth late at night and Dr. Noel got me in for a 10am appointment the next day. I walked out at 10;45am with a fixed tooth and my insurance estimate. Thanks so much!
Response from Allure Dental
Kristin - we're so glad we were able to help you in a very timely manner with your chipped tooth! And your smile looked great as you left!!
T
2 years ago
I absolutely love this office. From the receptionist to Dr. Noel. Friendly, efficient and I would highly recommend to anyone looking for a very gentle and knowledgeable dentist!! And the new office is fabulous!
Response from Allure Dental
Thank you SO much, Tammi! It was great to see you yesterday and we're happy that we delivered a great experience for you ... we love our new office too! Looking forward to seeing you at your next appointment.
E
2 years ago
Very professional & friendly
Dr. Noel has been my family doctor since we arrived here in Omaha from Japan 10 years ago. He and his staff are amazing! Thank you all for taking care of me & my family teeth!
Response from Allure Dental
It's always good to see you, Euritici, and we enjoy the energy you bring along with your great smile and great flossing habits!!
B
2 years ago
Review Correction
Three weeks ago, I accidentally posted a 1 star review, when I meant to post 5 stars. Allure Dental is outstanding in all respects.
Response from Allure Dental
Thanks, Bill! We appreciate your kind words and always enjoy seeing you and Connie at the office!!
D
2 years ago
Very good dentist
My husband and I really like Dr. Noel and all those who work for him. Dr. Noel is very careful with his dental work and won't let you leave until you are happy with his work. Dr. and his staff always encourage you to return if you have any problems. The new office is very nicely done and adds to the pleasant experience.
Response from Allure Dental
Donna - we are so happy you are happy with the work Dr. Noel provides. We enjoy our new office and look forward to many years seeing patients just like you and your husband!!
D
2 years ago
Very good dentist
My husband and I really like Dr. Noel and all those who work for him. Dr. Noel is very careful with his dental work and won't let you leave until you are happy with his work. Dr. and his staff always encourage you to return if you have any problems. The new office is very nicely done and adds to the pleasant experience.