Allure Dental

Dentist

7200 South 84th Street

Suite #1

LaVista, NE 68128

Open Today By Appointment

drburkenoel.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 years ago
Quality service and friendly staff
My husband and I both highly recommend!
Response from Allure Dental
We're happy that you are both happy with our services, Sara!!
M
2 years ago
Comfortable and Professional
Got right in. Got it done. No problems. Friendly and courteous. I'll be back if I have to.
Response from Allure Dental
Matthew - we hope to see you again for your twice-a-year dental cleanings ... don't be a stranger since we enjoy having you in our dental family!
N
2 years ago
Excellent Service
Great people. Great service.
J
2 years ago
Professionally and very friendly
Always attentive to my needs, and very excellent in their services. And awesome costumer service.
C
2 years ago
10 years & counting
Great dentist & staff. He doesn't request unnecessary treatments and easy to get in. I also like the text message reminders.
L
2 years ago
6 months check-up.
X-rays, exam and cleaning all done very professionally from check in to check out.
B
2 years ago
I and my wife have been patients of Dr. Noel for many years and have no complaints with his and his assistants work. They are personable and efficient. I would recommend their service to anyone. Also, the office staff, namely Marsha, has taken a step up by helping customers take care of finances.
D
2 years ago
Good out of what could have been bad
At our last dental visit to Dr. Noel's office, my wife's full mouth X-ray showed what could have been major calcium deposits in her carotid arteries, Dr. Noel suggested she should see her doctor. With X-ray picture in hand, my wife was fortunate to be able to visit her doctor today and he sent her to Midlands for a Doppler X-ray, which turned out to show there is not a problem, but if it had been serious, Dr. Noel's suggestion could have saved a major health issue from happening. Better to be safe than sorry, as the old saying goes.
L
2 years ago
Wonderful dental office!
I just had my 6 month dental cleaning with Stacey at Allure Dental with Dr. Burke Noel. Stacey instantly makes you feel comfortable and is very professional. Dr. Noel is very gentle and calming. He replaced a crown for me and it's so perfect I can't tell which one is the crown! It was virtually painless!!! I can't wait to see the new office! See you in 6 months!
S
2 years ago
Exceptional service, professional, friendly & helpful
I have been going to Allure Dental for a few years now. Dr. Noel is very gentle (especially compared to several I had seen). He is helpful, understanding, & gives me options as to what I should do. The staff is also friendly & helpful. I would recommend them to everyone who wants a good dental experience. Even though a trip to the dentist is not my favorite way to spend time, Dr. Noel makes it comfortable & not as nerve-wracking as I have experienced in the past.