Allure Dental

Dentist

2150 Murfreesboro Pike

Nashville, TN 37217

Open Today 9:00AM - 2:00PM

nashvilletndentistryservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
5 months ago
Best Dentist Office I’ve been to
The kind staff always makes my husband and me feel welcome. The office is clean and makes me feel at home. I have lived in Nashville my whole life, and have never found a genuinely caring dental practice like this one. Highly recommend!
G
6 months ago
Routine cleaning was a pleasant experience. They ensure that I am comfortable in the chair and that the music is pleasing to me. I am always treated with respect and am in/out in a timely manner.
J
6 months ago
Root Canal
I heard of Allure Dental through a family friend, and I was treated the same day when I showed up. I had a root canal and I felt no pain; of course I only felt the shots for numbing. Overall, best dentist I've ever had!
I
7 months ago
Awesome! Will return
I normally don't go to my dentist office but I would definitely come back. Professional and down to earth. I would highly recommend.
D
7 months ago
Pleasant experience
After my husband had such a great experience a few weeks ago I made my appointment. I was actually seen in the office today and it was such a pleasant experience! The staff was extremely friendly, thorough and answered all my questions! They went out of their way to ensure I had a positive experience even down to the music that was playing. I would recommend Allure Dental to everyone!!
E
7 months ago
High quality , professional care, family friendly, consumer friendly !!
Dr. Mehr and his team are truly dedicated to his patients. It is a professional and family friendly atmosphere. I felt very well taken care of as did my husband. I felt that my opinion mattered greatly to them! They have a great, paperless registration process that makes it quick and easy for the consumer! I highly recommend Allure Dental if you are looking for an excellent practice.
K
11 months ago
First Visit
I had a dental situation, but no Dentist. My husband did a little research for me and recommended that I contact Allure Dental. I made an appointment and didn't know what to expect. However, I was completely impressed with the office, staff and especially, Dr. Mehr. He was both knowledgeable and friendly, providing me with excellent care at an affordable rate. Due to the nature of my situation, I will need to return to see him again, and after my experience today, have total confidence that I've made the right selection! Thank you, Dr. Mehr and staff, for what is not only a great first visit today, but also the first time I've actually enjoyed being at the Dentist.
G
1 year ago
High Quality Service
Very pleased with the professionalism of Dr. Mehr and staff. Most thorough dental exam I have ever received. We viewed the x-rays and discussed each tooth. Each step of the painfree cleaning process was explained. They were personable, professional, friendly, and courteous.
D
1 year ago
Tooth extraction
Took no time st all The only criticism I have is y'all need to leave spots open so that a patient in pain could get worked in
T
1 year ago
Great dentist