Allure Dental

Dentist

2150 Murfreesboro Pike

Nashville, TN 37217

Open Today 9:00AM - 4:30PM

nashvilletndentistryservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
First Visit
I had a dental situation, but no Dentist. My husband did a little research for me and recommended that I contact Allure Dental. I made an appointment and didn't know what to expect. However, I was completely impressed with the office, staff and especially, Dr. Mehr. He was both knowledgeable and friendly, providing me with excellent care at an affordable rate. Due to the nature of my situation, I will need to return to see him again, and after my experience today, have total confidence that I've made the right selection! Thank you, Dr. Mehr and staff, for what is not only a great first visit today, but also the first time I've actually enjoyed being at the Dentist.
S
3 months ago
Poor front desk service.
The front desk very rude and unfriendly. She refused to see my doctor with out reason.
G
3 months ago
High Quality Service
Very pleased with the professionalism of Dr. Mehr and staff. Most thorough dental exam I have ever received. We viewed the x-rays and discussed each tooth. Each step of the painfree cleaning process was explained. They were personable, professional, friendly, and courteous.
D
3 months ago
Tooth extraction
Took no time st all The only criticism I have is y'all need to leave spots open so that a patient in pain could get worked in
T
4 months ago
Great dentist
S
4 months ago
High quality service
I was treated with a great professional strict and affordable but effective
S
6 months ago
Best emergency root canal ever!
Came in for an emergency tooth ache problem and left pain-free with a new permanent crown. Dr. Mehr and his staff did an amazing job! Some of my previous basic fillings (at another dentist) were more traumatic than today's root canal. Dr. Mehr gave me his full, undivided attention from start to finish of the visit (none of that "wait here while I check on a patient in the next room") and made sure that I was comfortable and happy with my new crown's appearance and fit.
R
7 months ago
A great dentist .Always want to help .I am thankful for him.
J
9 months ago
tooth extraction...
i have no insurance but they taking care of me...its my 2nd time all emergency cases...tooth extraction..thank you again...
J
9 months ago
Awesome!
Great dentist. My husband and I are very thankful we have found a great dentist after moving to Nashville.