Allure Dental

Dentist

5941 FM 2920 Rd

Suite B

Spring, TX 77388

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

alluredental.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 hours ago
Doctor is very sweet and treats patients great.
A
1 month ago
Very attentive and friendly front desk. Prompt service
K
9 months ago
Nightmare! Ruined my tooth! So pissed
This place is a chop shop! I went in there for a basic crown on my tooth and this turned into a disaster for me. The crown did not fit, they put three temporaries on my mouth and could not get it right, and let alone the temporary is made of squishy plastic that’s not even sealed. They filed my tooth down wayyyyy too much almost to the root. This is one of my worst experiences ever at the Dentist and I would not recommend this place to anyone. The doctor did everything wrong and it situation, when I went to reputable very good dentist, he was apalled from what he saw and The shotty work and materials used. Please don’t go here if you love your teeth!
M
1 year ago
I recommend this dentist
Love the dentist! He is awesome with my daughter. She had a baby root canal done and he was super patient with her made sure she was comfortable before he started working on her teeth. I highly recommend him.
S
1 year ago
I am so grateful for the Saturday appointments and the consistently fast friendly service.
T
2 years ago
Alllure Dental and Dr. Ngo
I am so grateful for this dentist! He is honest and only treats what you really need! I have experienced other dentist who are basically car salesmen. This is great and honest dentistry. The office is clean and practical. I have tried the new upscale dentist offices and was mortified by the price gouging and constant selling and scare tactics. I am back because of the honesty and quality. Highly recommend!!
T
2 years ago
Front desk record keeping
I have a real concerned with the record keeping of the front office. In my case that they have lost the information about my implant with other dentist that I gave to them about year ago. Recently my partial denture lab works result that I have question before my come back for cleaning, some one at the front desk answer that they have no record of such lab works. Dr. Pham has done the sample to send to the lab 6 months prior the day I came back for my routine cleaning on 3/25. It's finally found on that day after several conversation with your staff.
M
2 years ago
Friendly,Nices and a Super Clean Offices
My kids they enjoying to come to the Dentisty. I see they take care a lot of the customers more the children's they have movie so they came stay focus and the doctor the came do they job. Thank you
H
2 years ago
In line with their normal standards
For the last several years our appointments have been exception. The office is clean, staff friendly, and prompt service when scheduled.
G
2 years ago
We always enjoy the doctor NGO!! He is very pleasant!! And not the new guy doctor as well very sweet and patient