Allure Dental

Dentist

5941 FM 2920 Rd

Suite B

Spring, TX 77388

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

alluredental.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
5 months ago
By Far, Far, Far the BEST Dentist We Have EVER Been To
Another family highly recommended Dr. Hien Ngo to us. We are so glad to have found his practice. He is not only detailed in his work, but he has a beautiful personality and caring nature with his patients. We searched high and low for a highly ethical dentist like him who puts his patients' interests and health ahead of lining his own pockets. May God continue to bless him, his family, and his work. We need more professionals like him in this world.
P
7 months ago
Excellent Dentist and staff
I have been client of Allure Dental for 4 years. Dr. KNO is honest and very professional. He is a great dentist and even when I moved I would not change them for anyone else. People you can trust is not an easy finding!
W
10 months ago
Dr. Ngo is the best Dentist around..always a smile...love his conversations while working. He should be with Dr. Oz..
S
1 year ago
Awesome staff and services
While taking all four of my kids to the dentist, everyone was professional, accommodating, and extremely polite when explaining procedures.
V
2 years ago
Professional and friendly
I had a great experience with Dr. Tran excellent dentist. Wonderful spirit and bedside manner.
C
2 years ago
Doctor is very sweet and treats patients great.
A
2 years ago
Very attentive and friendly front desk. Prompt service
K
2 years ago
Nightmare! Ruined my tooth! So pissed
This place is a chop shop! I went in there for a basic crown on my tooth and this turned into a disaster for me. The crown did not fit, they put three temporaries on my mouth and could not get it right, and let alone the temporary is made of squishy plastic that’s not even sealed. They filed my tooth down wayyyyy too much almost to the root. This is one of my worst experiences ever at the Dentist and I would not recommend this place to anyone. The doctor did everything wrong and it situation, when I went to reputable very good dentist, he was apalled from what he saw and The shotty work and materials used. Please don’t go here if you love your teeth!
M
3 years ago
I recommend this dentist
Love the dentist! He is awesome with my daughter. She had a baby root canal done and he was super patient with her made sure she was comfortable before he started working on her teeth. I highly recommend him.
S
3 years ago
I am so grateful for the Saturday appointments and the consistently fast friendly service.