Allure Dental

Dentist

5941 FM 2920 Rd

Suite B

Spring, TX 77388

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

alluredental.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
I am so grateful for the Saturday appointments and the consistently fast friendly service.
T
4 months ago
Alllure Dental and Dr. Ngo
I am so grateful for this dentist! He is honest and only treats what you really need! I have experienced other dentist who are basically car salesmen. This is great and honest dentistry. The office is clean and practical. I have tried the new upscale dentist offices and was mortified by the price gouging and constant selling and scare tactics. I am back because of the honesty and quality. Highly recommend!!
T
5 months ago
Front desk record keeping
I have a real concerned with the record keeping of the front office. In my case that they have lost the information about my implant with other dentist that I gave to them about year ago. Recently my partial denture lab works result that I have question before my come back for cleaning, some one at the front desk answer that they have no record of such lab works. Dr. Pham has done the sample to send to the lab 6 months prior the day I came back for my routine cleaning on 3/25. It's finally found on that day after several conversation with your staff.
M
5 months ago
Friendly,Nices and a Super Clean Offices
My kids they enjoying to come to the Dentisty. I see they take care a lot of the customers more the children's they have movie so they came stay focus and the doctor the came do they job. Thank you
H
6 months ago
In line with their normal standards
For the last several years our appointments have been exception. The office is clean, staff friendly, and prompt service when scheduled.
G
7 months ago
We always enjoy the doctor NGO!! He is very pleasant!! And not the new guy doctor as well very sweet and patient
R
8 months ago
Great visit as always thanks to the staff
S
2 years ago
Quick, Friendly, Thorough cleaning
The dentists are always very friendly. Having a movie going helps get your mind off of the cleaning. Also very accommodating to have Saturday hours.
K
2 years ago
Wonderful!
I have been taking my kids to Allure for about 7 years and I wouldn't even consider taking them anywhere else! They are always very professional and friendly. Love them!
I
2 years ago
High Quality Service!!!
What I love about Allure Dental is that dentist is so friendly and funny!!! I have been going there for regular check ups and cleaning . I always hated going to the dentist but when i went there for the first time they talked to me like if they knew me for so many years. The office are always following up with you and I love when they call or send you a text message to remind you that you have an appointment They make you feel at home. Everybody is nice, caring and I can watch TV while they are working on my mouth. Best place ever!!!