Allure Family Dental Group

Dentist

18593 Beach Boulevard

Huntington Beach, CA 92648

Open Today By Appointment

allurefamilydentalgroup.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 weeks ago
Expert, High Quality Care
Allure Family Dental Group provides innovative dentistry with a high level of quality service. Dr. Miele and his team are very professional and friendly. The best dental experience in Orange County!
S
1 month ago
Immediate help within 3 hrs
My experience more than once has been excellent with immediate attention to any dental issue as I had called their office for relief. A wkend appt for a root canal was expedited and I was ever so grateful. Just recently I was able to be seen on the same day I had called in!!! Thank you very much to Dr. Miele and Staff. You are wonderful. S. Adams in HB
P
2 months ago
Comfortable atmosphere
New to the area & had to find a dentist. Feeling very fortunate! The office is friendly & helpful, I know what I'm paying up front with the work needed. The hygienist explained everything & was gentle. Dr. Miele explained everything & I didn't feel rushed. I'm generally nervous with the dentist but it's a comfortable atmosphere & with Dr. Miele's gentle & kind demeanor it makes me at ease.
C
3 months ago
Wonderfully gentle
After awhile putting off dental care, just got everything done. Wonderfully gentle fillings and crowne replacement. I've recommend Dr. Miele to everyone I know. Excellent help from the office with breaking down the costs and pacing the scheduling/charges.
D
3 months ago
Expert, High-Quality Care
Every time I return to Allure Family Dental for my 6 month cleaning, I look forward to seeing the pleasant office staff, as well as my dentist, Dr. Miele. He is a true professional with a relaxed demeanor. He does a wonderful job performing the necessary procedures that would otherwise make me very anxious. Likewise, the dental hygenist, Emmie does a fantastic job with educating and cleaning my teeth to remove stubborn plaque, which seems to build up despite my regular brushing and flossing. Both are pleasant, professional, very competent, and knowledgeable. They really listen to my concerns and follow through on my requests. Thanks to all for making my visit to the dentist a pleasant experience. I know I'm in good hands.
D
3 months ago
Expert, High-Quality Care
Every time I return to Allure Family Dental for my 6 month cleaning, I look forward to seeing the pleasant office staff, as well as my dentist, Dr. Miele. He is a true professional with a relaxed demeanor. He does a wonderful job performing the necessary procedures that would otherwise make me very anxious. Likewise, the dental hygenist, Emmie does a fantastic job with educating and cleaning my teeth to remove stubborn plaque, which seems to build up despite my regular brushing and flossing. Both are pleasant, professional, very competent, and knowledgeable. They really listen to my concerns and follow through on my requests. Thanks to all for making my visit to the dentist a pleasant experience. I know I'm in good hands.
C
4 months ago
I found a good one!
My hygienist today was gentle, thorough, and explained everything. The equipment seems to be new, high tech, very modern. I finally feel at ease and trusting again in a dental office. I have avoided a dentist office for two years....but this one i will confidently return to!
S
4 months ago
Great!
C
4 months ago
Had 2 crowns done, everyone was very polite and efficient. Appointment time was kept within 15 minutes. Every step taken was explained.
J
4 months ago
I always have good service at this office. Went right in on time. Everyone if friendly but professional. The office is bright, clean and very pretty. They also have reserved parking right in front.