Allure Family Dental Group

Dentist

18593 Beach Boulevard

Huntington Beach, CA 92648

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

allurefamilydentalgroup.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 years ago
Great!
C
2 years ago
Had 2 crowns done, everyone was very polite and efficient. Appointment time was kept within 15 minutes. Every step taken was explained.
J
2 years ago
I always have good service at this office. Went right in on time. Everyone if friendly but professional. The office is bright, clean and very pretty. They also have reserved parking right in front.
C
2 years ago
Fantastic!
There wasn't a single thing I was unhappy about. As soon as I walked in I was immediately impressed the office is so modern and clean. It looked absolutely immaculate! The staff, including the front desk, Dr. Miele and my hygienist Misty, they were all so friendly and ready to help make my visit pleasant as well as comfortable. I honestly can't wait to go back for my next visit and how many people can genuinely say that about going to see their dentist office?
K
2 years ago
Nice Dental Practice
First visit today and I was impressed. Very nice office with new, modern equipment. Dr. Miele seemed thorough, explained his examination results using images displayed on the chair monitor (its not just for watching tv), and patiently answered all my questions. The hygienist, Rachel, was outstanding (very personable with great explanations of her processes and recommendations for optimal dental preventative care).
K
2 years ago
Stress free !! Great dentists quick response to calls
R
2 years ago
Excellent staff
I started coming to Allure about 6 months ago. I recently moved over 25 miles away but continue coming to this office due to the high quality staff and excellent dental care they provide. The front office staff, the hygienists and Dr. Miele are EXCELLENT. I would highly recommend this office to anyone looking for a clean, and well staffed dental facility.
S
2 years ago
Impressive
I had a tooth extracted and a bone graft done. The staff and Dr. Franco were great! Very communicative. They all made sure you understood everything that was about to occur as well as what to expect afterward. I changed my wife's insurance to have Dr. Franco as her Dentist too.
K
2 years ago
The best!
L
2 years ago
Short notice appointment needed
The office was so helpful and flexible. I was developing an abcess and didn't want to wait to be seen next week. They said come in at 2pm and took care of me. I'll need much more done due to this, but everyone at this office is so professional and yet so friendly. And Dr. Miele is fantastic. Yes I recommend and have recommended Dr. Miele and his staff!!