Allure Family Dental Group

Dentist

18593 Beach Boulevard

Huntington Beach, CA 92648

Open Today By Appointment

allurefamilydentalgroup.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 years ago
Amazing!
I was Dr. Miele's patient at his last joint practice and when he left I HAD to find him. When I showed up today, WOW, what an amazing office! Super clean, super nice and Dr. Miele is just one of the nicest guys I have ever met, never mind doctors I've met. He is awesome, does great work and is super nice. Makes going to the dentist a pleasurable experience if you can believe that. Super stoked to have reunited with him and supporting him on his new practice.
J
2 years ago
Great service
I have had many procedures over the years and I have to say they are the most gentle and quickest dentist I've ever used. Staff is friendly and Dr. Frank really knows what he's doing, a great experience
D
2 years ago
Excellent service
It is always top-notch....friendly, professional, and efficient.
L
2 years ago
Great service
Everyone that works here is so knowledgeable & friendly! I always feared dental work, and I must say I am so much more comfortable now than I thought I would be, getting dental work. In my experience it has always been a source of anxiety, but not at this office. Thankyou!
M
2 years ago
Clean, professional, and friendly..and love the individual TVs in each room!
The entire office is super clean. The staff are all very friendly. The staff spends individual time with you, from the dentist, to the hygienist, to the assistants. They clearly explained options and the subsequent cost.Overall, a very positive experience.
J
2 years ago
Outstanding
I have vast experience in a dental chair. I am so happy with every aspect of Allure.The office is immaculate , state of the art and beautiful. The staff are professional and compassionate. Dr. Miele is the kindest dentist I can remember; His work is painless and perfection and cost effective. I highly recommend Allure.
M
3 years ago
This was my first visit to Allure Family Dental and everyone made it a very comfortable experience.
S
3 years ago
Great Office!
I really liked everyone at this office, they provided exceptional service! And very clean teeth!
D
3 years ago
Deep Cleaning
The deep cleaning was not as bad as I thought! I'll be back on Monday for the other side!
R
3 years ago
AWEsome service and care!
Dr. and the staff at Allure family dental were warm, caring and genuinely kind. The staff discussed all procedures and made sure that I was comfortable. I felt that I received quality service and upfront knowledge of service fees. I would recommend Allure Family Dental.