Allure Family Dental Group

Dentist

18593 Beach Boulevard

Huntington Beach, CA 92648

Open Today By Appointment

allurefamilydentalgroup.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 years ago
High quality service
Great service, very professional.
S
3 years ago
Quality Service & Superior Staff
I've been coming here for a few years now for routine cleanings, deep cleanings and I'm planning on going in next time to start Invisalign treatment. I love the staff and service I have received. They are very informative, nice and accommodating to my schedule. I like that the chairs have nice massagers and there is a tv in every room to help pass the time. I highly recommend the Allure Dental family.
L
3 years ago
Help When Needed
I had a dental emergency and of course, needed to get into the office on a Monday morning. The staff was able to not only get me in to see the doctor, but they took the necessary time to make sure the issue got resolved. I know how busy doctor's offices are on a Monday and I'm grateful to have found such an accommodating office. The doctor and the staff are professional, caring and friendly - makes going to the dentist a lot less painful.
B
3 years ago
Great service, professional staff, flexible scheduoe
The office does a fantastic job every time with accommodating schedules, and Gavin all around great attitudes every time I visit
L
3 years ago
Dr. and staff excellent.
D
3 years ago
LOVE MY DENTIST
I love Dr. Miele. He is a kind, caring dentist who does exceptional work. Dentistry is an artform as well as a science. Thank you again Dr. Miele.
L
3 years ago
Awesome employees and Dr working on my teeth
I have been in around 5 times for various dental work from cleaning to fillings. Everyone in the office is really great & knowledgeable with their jobs, and happily pass on educational information about processes of the work they are doing on me, to me. The office ladies up front are great & friendly and the dental hygienists are good at their jobs as well. The Dr is great- he is always friendly and puts me at ease considering I have always had anxiety when it comes to dental work. Great office!
D
3 years ago
My follow up visit
As always very friendly, professional and detailed work.
L
3 years ago
Excellent care
Everyone is professional and friendly. I have recommended this practice whole heartedly.
A
3 years ago
Did not get what my appointment was made for
I made an appointment for a cleaning deal they advertised and re-fixing a crown. This was my first visit to Allure. They glued on my crown but when they saw my insurance wasn't good enough for them they refused to do the cleaning. The 3 star rating only given because they did fix my crown, otherwise it would have been 1 star.