Alluring Smiles

Dentist

7115 East Baseline Road

SUITE 101

Mesa, AZ 85209

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Excellent service and great team at Alluring Smiles!
The first time I went to Alluring Smiles was because an emergency. They were not my primary dentist. However because of the great service I received from all the staff and the doctor, I am now a regular patient and my husband as well!!. Thank you Alluring Smiles.
S
3 weeks ago
I went in for a regular cleaning today and as always Gina did her outstandingly great job. I have beena a patient for a couple of years and have always found the staff and of course Dr. Prtocarreo as accommodating, professional and delightful as always. Sydele M.
T
4 weeks ago
Professional Excellent Service
Staff and doctor are professional, attentive to special issues, and they have current equipment that makes the dental experience so easy. Xrays are quick, not painful, and they are able to do panoramic slides in a snap. The ultra sonic cleaning equipment makes cleaning so quick and easy.
S
1 month ago
Great work and thorough recommendations
I already submitted a review of last visit and recommendations, but was a little ignorant as to what dentists provide today. This total office is very professional and patient with those of us that need their services. I was thinking that total porcelain crowns was unique to this office, but a couple of my friends tell me that is the modern procedure. I loved my teeth after the cleaning. My husband has special needs since his stroke and the staff here is so understanding and accommodating. So, this is my real opinion about my experiences at this dentist office.
R
1 month ago
Great visit
C
1 month ago
Great service and friendly
Always get great service. Everyone is very friendly and helpful. They all make you feel at ease and comfortable. Really like Dr. P and his staff.
S
1 month ago
Upcoming treatment
I feel my cleaning is wonderful, and the doctor is very thorough in his recommendations. However; I don't like that he only provides total porcelain crowns. Even with my discount program, that is a bit more than my mouth has had or I feel needs. I feel that is the cadillac of crowns, and at my age, I don't need that. So, for that reason, I am a little disheartened. I was told by the hygienist that I take good care of my teeth, and then the doctor tells me I don't floss enough. A bit confusing. The crown material is why I am only giving this a 4.
C
2 months ago
Great service and friendly
Everyone is very professional and friendly. Great service and support from everyone. I had bad experiences with other dentist and their help in the past. Then I started going to Alluring Smiles and I love my visits and I am not nervous anymore and I feel comfortable with everyone. Thank you all for making me want to come back and feel good about my smile.
L
2 months ago
High quality service, professional quick and friendly. No waiting.
R
2 months ago
Professional quality service
Long time patient of Alluring Smiles. Great friendly service.