Alluring Smiles

Dentist

7115 East Baseline Road

SUITE 101

Mesa, AZ 85209

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
My experience with Alluring Smiles was by far the best I have ever had from the first phone call to the treatment. I woke up with a terrible tooth ache called several dentist no one could see me. They got me right in, my insurance isn't the best but they offered outside financing and the work I have been needing, four crowns and an extraction of which Dr. P tried to save the tooth first, is all happening because they truly care. Every person in that office made me feel that they truly cared about me this is a high quality and friendly staff trust me I have been to many dentist and not one of them went the extra mile to give me the care this office gave me I will finally be able map out a plan and get all the work I have been needing taken care of. Thank you so very much. Sincerely Patty
C
1 month ago
Friendly, knowledgeable staff
Dental hygienist very thorough and conscientious about her work and patient.
K
1 month ago
Professional, friendly service
The staff was very pleasant & took care of my quickly but were thorough. The office was very aesthetically pleasing, & they used current, state of the art technology. I would recommend to s friend or family member
J
2 months ago
I loved everything about my visit you. The staff was so efficient !!so friendlyprofessional,and concerned about Your. time and I really am excited that i found a great place !!
R
2 months ago
Good experience
Dr. & staff are very knowledge and work precisely & quickly.
A
3 months ago
Professional and friendly!
I have such a great experience every time I go in! They have massaging chairs and the while you are getting your teeth clean!
T
3 months ago
Friendly Staff and Beautiful Office
Everything went well. Very friendly staff, they took me in quickly and made sure I was comfortable throughout the entire appointment. The office is decorated well, beautiful aquarium and very clean and neat.
C
3 months ago
Everyone at Alluring Smiles is friendly and very professional. I would recommend Dr. P to anyone needing dental work.
T
3 months ago
Professional, Friendy, and comfortable
After neglecting the dentist my whole life I was referred to Alluring Smiles by a family member in the industry. Over the past year I have had many necessary appointments with Dr. P and his friendly team. I have had cleanings, regular fillings, wisdom teeth extractions, and most recently the first step of an implant. I could not be happier that I was introduced to them and would hope that anyone needing any type of dental work would set up an appointment to see this amazing team.
B
3 months ago
High quality service and very professional
From the time I walked in until I left the staff was very friendly and professional. Hygienist was attentive and very thorough. Dr. P was professional and explained everything to my satisfaction. They use the latest technology and most of all, minimal pain! Office is calming and relaxing. A big plus when visiting a Dentist. The Dental Care person explained everything that was needed and what was going to happen at my next appointments. Highly recommend this Dentist Office!