Alluring Smiles

Dentist

7115 East Baseline Road

SUITE 101

Mesa, AZ 85209

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
I loved everything about my visit you. The staff was so efficient !!so friendlyprofessional,and concerned about Your. time and I really am excited that i found a great place !!
R
2 weeks ago
Good experience
Dr. & staff are very knowledge and work precisely & quickly.
A
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly!
I have such a great experience every time I go in! They have massaging chairs and the while you are getting your teeth clean!
T
4 weeks ago
Friendly Staff and Beautiful Office
Everything went well. Very friendly staff, they took me in quickly and made sure I was comfortable throughout the entire appointment. The office is decorated well, beautiful aquarium and very clean and neat.
C
1 month ago
Everyone at Alluring Smiles is friendly and very professional. I would recommend Dr. P to anyone needing dental work.
T
1 month ago
Professional, Friendy, and comfortable
After neglecting the dentist my whole life I was referred to Alluring Smiles by a family member in the industry. Over the past year I have had many necessary appointments with Dr. P and his friendly team. I have had cleanings, regular fillings, wisdom teeth extractions, and most recently the first step of an implant. I could not be happier that I was introduced to them and would hope that anyone needing any type of dental work would set up an appointment to see this amazing team.
B
1 month ago
High quality service and very professional
From the time I walked in until I left the staff was very friendly and professional. Hygienist was attentive and very thorough. Dr. P was professional and explained everything to my satisfaction. They use the latest technology and most of all, minimal pain! Office is calming and relaxing. A big plus when visiting a Dentist. The Dental Care person explained everything that was needed and what was going to happen at my next appointments. Highly recommend this Dentist Office!
R
2 months ago
Latest technics and painless
I just had 2 crowns on the left and 1 cavity filled on the right. The cavity was done with a laser. I was told less than 1% of dentists use this technology because the equipment is very expensive but I felt nothing! Zero pain. On the other side the cap work was done the same day. No coming back because they have a new machine that makes the cap in their office. Dr P is up on all the new dentistry. He and Blanka and his staff are personable and the best. I felt no pain all day and today I don’t even feel like I was at work he dentist. Great job people!
P
2 months ago
Dr. P just capped my front teeth and they look great. The whole staff is wonderful!
S
2 months ago
Although I have never been fond of coming to a dental office, the past 2 years with Dr. P and his staff have always been as calming as possible and that includes today. His suggestion for making my front teeth more appealing was accepted and turned out greatly to my satisfaction. From easy teeth cleaning to more complicated dental work, Doctor has always been pleasant and interactive. Thanks to all of you.