Alluring Smiles

Dentist

7115 East Baseline Road

SUITE 101

Mesa, AZ 85209

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 months ago
I am very impressed with the dental work provided by Dr. P and his very professional staff. I recently had a cleaning and checkup that was the best I have ever experienced. Followed up two weeks later with a new crown for a molar. Again, I was astonished by the professionalism and the high tech equipment used to craft my crown. I was in and out of the office within two hours and a brand new crown. Great experience...I highly recommend Alluring Smiles to anyone looking for excellent and efficient dental work. Kudos to the Dr. and staff.
J
4 months ago
Outstanding and caring staff
I haven't had such an incredible experience in a dentist's office in years. They are extremely thorough and explain what they are doing and why every step of the way. I have a very low pain tolerance and they made sure that I was comfortable at all times. I had had some crowns done in Mexico 2 years ago and they never felt right. Dr. Portocarrero showed me on the Xrays why the crowns were uncomfortable. Re-did 2 crowns the same day. Quite impressed with the dentist and the entire staff.
K
5 months ago
High Quality Service
I have been super impressed with Alluring Smiles and their quality of service. My whole family now goes to Alluring Smiles! The office is gorgeous and the staff is amazing.
R
5 months ago
Great service
Routine xrays and teeth cleaning . Friendly thorough service . Very satisfied.
J
5 months ago
Excellent hygienist.
Probably the best cleaning I have had in years. Dentist took lots of good time to explaining what was going on with my teeth and in terms I understood..Extremely clean and professional office.
M
5 months ago
The hygienist was competent and cheerful and helped me to get comfortable. Work was done thoroughly and quickly using the latest tools available. It has improved much over the last few years.
E
5 months ago
Superior professional dental service
Dental service at Alluring Smiles was superior and actually the best I have ever experienced. Gina was my hygienist and she was very friendly, professional and comforting. Cindy, at the front office, was always wearing a smile and was very helpful with my dental treatment information. In total, it was a painless and comfortable experience. I highly recommend this, "state of the art," dental practice run by Dr. Portocarrero. Thanks to all...
D
6 months ago
My Visit 3/4/19
As usual my experience was outstanding. Gina, Dr. P, and company, were professional, caring and friendly. In addition to outstanding care I'm always treated like a friend. My wife and I, I guess, would be considered long term customers. This is because we have always been well cared for. David McCormick
P
6 months ago
Broken crown
Tuesday morning I broke a crown. I called the dentist office and got an appointment within the hour. Doctor P. looked at the crown and said it needed to be replaced. I was given the option of making a later appointment or Doctor could replace it now. I chose to do it now. It was painless and I walked out of the office with my new crown in about two hours. Everyone was so professional and friendly. Thank you everyone for excellent service.
M
6 months ago
Best Dental Office in the Valley
The staff are friendly and helpful, the hygenist takes care not to cause you distress or pain. Dr. P gives you a full exam and shows you what needs to be done and why. No pressure, you decide how quickly you want the work done and when. They outline what your insurance will cover and what your portion is, the rest is up to you. This is one of the better office’s I have ever been in and I highly reccomend them!