Alluring Smiles

Dentist

7115 East Baseline Road

SUITE 101

Mesa, AZ 85209

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
I barely bothered to take care of my teeth as a teenager. Naturally, they ended up in a rather poor condition. I've had to visit Alluring Smiles quite a few times over the past year, and still have a fair bit to finish. There have been fillings, crowns, and today I had a somewhat difficult wisdom tooth extracted. The staff has been supportive every step of the way. They've always explained what they think needs to be done and why, and were perfectly willing to talk me through each step back when I was uncomfortable having work done. I've followed their recommendations and have benefited greatly from them. Every visit has been exemplary.
M
2 weeks ago
Very friendly office
M
1 month ago
The moment I walked in I felt very welcomed. All the employees were friendly and helpful. The hygienist really put me at ease. She let me know everything she was doing and was gentle.
J
1 month ago
Very nice and welcoming office!
I had a teeth cleaning by the Best hygienist today! Tamara was very professional and easygoing. I honestly didn't feel any pain or discomfort when she was cleaning and she did fairly quick ! I would highly recommend Alluring Smiles for your next appointment.
L
2 months ago
High Quality Service
Thank you for the filling & we like your technique & patience. My son is very happy to have this filling done with you!
K
2 months ago
I loved my experience at Alluring Smiles. The staff was very friendly. I got an x-ray, exam and teeth cleaning which went really well. I haven't seen a dentist in 8 years give or take and I felt they were very thorough and making sure I got the best care. I will be going back!
T
2 months ago
Awesome Dr and friendly staff !
This office is Amazing! Very Experienced Doctor and staff .
S
2 months ago
Thanks for the good cleaning! Your staff works well together and are always polite.
C
2 months ago
Amazing doctor, amazing staff, and an overall amazing experience. (Honestly!)
Going to the dentist, even for something as simple as a cleaning, always fills me with anxiety. My experience at Alluring Smiles with Dr. Portocarrero (and his entire team) completely exceeded my expectations. Every single person there was warm, welcoming, and kind. I felt like he took his time and was very thorough! The technology he uses is top of the line. No one loves going to the dentist, but Dr. P and his team actually make the experience pleasant. A first for me! Whether you're going for a cleaning, or need an evaluation for a toothache, Alluring Smiles is your place. I can pretty much guarantee you will be happy with the care you receive!!
R
3 months ago
These guys are the best!!!