Alluring Smiles

Dentist

7115 East Baseline Road

SUITE 101

Mesa, AZ 85209

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
23 hours ago
Exception Service
I was both surprised and appreciative of their office getting me in to see Dr. Portocarrero on extremely short notice; assessed the issue, provided an immediate course of treatment and I will have two new crowns on my front teeth by this Wednesday ! Awesome Alluring Smiles Team ..... Thanks !!
D
3 days ago
Less than Quality Service, Poor Workmanship
Had work done 17 months ago, root canal, post and crown. Noticed tooth came loose. Called for appointment to see what was wrong, tooth cracked at gum line. Office took no responsibility, asked me what I did. Bad taste in my mouth as when this tooth was worked on, I went for more than one appointment and was in the chair for an incredibly long amount of time one sitting. Made me realize the integrity of the tooth was damaged and dentist tried his best to support/fix. No work should take that amount of time in the chair; something went wrong. But of course, when you get in the chair you are at the mercy of the dentist. Before this all happened the tooth never felt right and mentally made a note to self not to revisit that office. The tooth has also felt sensitive. High prices are great if you back up your work or take partial responsibility. I've had root canals, and crowns in my mouth for years and no issues. Disappointed and decided to give the work to another dentist who was not only a referral, but someone who backs his work up. Doc and office staff friendly. Would not recommend.
T
6 days ago
Friendly, Thorough, Pain-free
Just had my yearly exam and cleaning. Hygienist was awesome! She was very thorough, friendly and respectful.
P
1 month ago
appointment was a little grueling had extraction and three crowns done but as usual Dr. P and staff are amazing and my three new crowns look amazing. thank you
R
2 months ago
Having a new crown installed and treat one cavity.
Very comfortable and pleasant experience. The staff is second to none. Always looking forward to next visit with no reservations.
C
2 months ago
Efficient and friendly
Appointment was for cleaning and Dr. check up after. Dr. P is clear and concise with tooth care needs. No hard sell that is all too common these days. Hygienist was fast and very nice.
P
2 months ago
My experience with Alluring Smiles was by far the best I have ever had from the first phone call to the treatment. I woke up with a terrible tooth ache called several dentist no one could see me. They got me right in, my insurance isn't the best but they offered outside financing and the work I have been needing, four crowns and an extraction of which Dr. P tried to save the tooth first, is all happening because they truly care. Every person in that office made me feel that they truly cared about me this is a high quality and friendly staff trust me I have been to many dentist and not one of them went the extra mile to give me the care this office gave me I will finally be able map out a plan and get all the work I have been needing taken care of. Thank you so very much. Sincerely Patty
C
3 months ago
Friendly, knowledgeable staff
Dental hygienist very thorough and conscientious about her work and patient.
K
3 months ago
Professional, friendly service
The staff was very pleasant & took care of my quickly but were thorough. The office was very aesthetically pleasing, & they used current, state of the art technology. I would recommend to s friend or family member
J
4 months ago
I loved everything about my visit you. The staff was so efficient !!so friendlyprofessional,and concerned about Your. time and I really am excited that i found a great place !!