Allwood Family Dentistry

Dentist

46 Market St.

Clifton, NJ 07012

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

allwoodfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
Always leave there like you’ve visited a family member. Professional and go out of their way to make you feel extremely comfortable 👍👍👍
J
3 months ago
I needed a last minute emergency procedure. Dr. Wolfson's staff was extremely accommodating. Rosa is very efficient. Dr. Depoto's professionalism is unsurpassed. He quickly responded to solve my dental issue in a painless, reassuring manner!
E
6 months ago
Great experience
Several things I liked about them: First they came up with a host of different options to keep me flossing. Second we had a conversation about the dental hygiene of my children and they had a few good ideas including an old fashioned sand timer.
J
6 months ago
Dr. Wolfson, Nafisa, and Rosa provided exceptional, personalized service. They answered my questions thoroughly. I would not hesitate to recommend Allwood Family dentistry!
M
7 months ago
Every time we go for our appointment, we are very pleased with all the staffs of Allwood Dentistry. Today I had to come for an emergency appointment because my front tooth/crown got off while I was flossing. I just walked in and in less than 5 mins I was called and my crown was glued right away. Kudos to all the Dentists and staff of Allwood Dentistry. Maria
J
9 months ago
Best dental office ever
I have been going to the dentist for over 60 years. These dentists and this office is the best.
L
11 months ago
good quality cleaning
went for my six month cleaning.......was seen on time and done very thoroughly. Nafisa is a great hygienist. Will be back in six months.
R
12 months ago
My dental cleaning was performed very professionally and thoroughly. The areas of my teeth with caps were cleaned meticulously which really makes a difference. Rosa is very helpful in setting up and rescheduling appointments. I highly recommend Allwood Family Dentistry .
K
1 year ago
Great local dental office!
Professional and efficient! I have been a patient for over 25 years. They always get me in if I have an emetgency, raven having SUNDAY hours. The doctors are wonderful and the hygienists gentle and caring. I have been and continue to be very happy with their care. My only complaint is the number of times I am requested to confirm my appointment.
M
1 year ago
Best family dentist !!
Won't go anywhere else! Dr. DePoto is the best!! Very patient with my over anxious child. The hygienist are all wonderful and extremely patient with my son. Very professional, friendly, helpful. NOT one bad thing to say about this dentist office. Never have had to wait past my appointment times. All the staff are cheerful, friendly. The BEST dentist practice for families !!! HIGHLY recommend them.