Allwood Family Dentistry

Dentist

46 Market St.

Clifton, NJ 07012

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

allwoodfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 weeks ago
My dental cleaning was performed very professionally and thoroughly. The areas of my teeth with caps were cleaned meticulously which really makes a difference. Rosa is very helpful in setting up and rescheduling appointments. I highly recommend Allwood Family Dentistry .
K
1 month ago
Great local dental office!
Professional and efficient! I have been a patient for over 25 years. They always get me in if I have an emetgency, raven having SUNDAY hours. The doctors are wonderful and the hygienists gentle and caring. I have been and continue to be very happy with their care. My only complaint is the number of times I am requested to confirm my appointment.
M
2 months ago
Best family dentist !!
Won't go anywhere else! Dr. DePoto is the best!! Very patient with my over anxious child. The hygienist are all wonderful and extremely patient with my son. Very professional, friendly, helpful. NOT one bad thing to say about this dentist office. Never have had to wait past my appointment times. All the staff are cheerful, friendly. The BEST dentist practice for families !!! HIGHLY recommend them.
M
4 months ago
I'm been going to Allwood Dentist for few years now and had no problem with the works they have done. Very professional,very happy with them all.
R
4 months ago
Hygiene
The hygienist at Allwood Family dentistry they are all very good !!
J
4 months ago
Exceptional level of understanding.
First off, the staff was really understanding regarding scheduling. They were great about working around my schedule. As for my visit, Dr. De Poto is really professional and communicates exactly what he will do. It helps to lower my level of anxiety. Best of all, he did a great job in a relatively short amount of time.
M
6 months ago
Great service as always!
J
7 months ago
Dr. De Poto and Nafeesa provided excellent service and clearly addressed my dental concerns to my satisfaction.
E
7 months ago
I like that the hygenist had been there for a long time. Stability in the office says a lot about the quality of the care.
K
8 months ago
High quality service
They fit me & (my emergency) into what sounded like a very busy day's schedule. I have been a patient for over 20 years, and have recommended them to colleagues & friends many times.