Allwood Family Dentistry

Dentist

46 Market St.

Clifton, NJ 07012

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

allwoodfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
6 months ago
Fantastic pain free experience
Dr Wolfson is gentle and pain free, pulled 2 teeth and I didn’t feel a thing
D
6 months ago
Very available
They were able to squeeze me in when I had an issue, and they are very friendly and helpful. Very good clinicians as well. My regular hygienist is also great. Very satisfied!
L
7 months ago
great cleaning
I went for my 6 month check up today and I have to say the hygienist gave me the best cleaning, as always. Nafisa always does a thorough job and is so pleasant to talk to. I look forward to my next one!!
P
8 months ago
LifeSaver!
I was leaving for a month long trip to Italy in 5 days time when I developed a major tooth problem. The Allwood staff were more than accommodating to getting me scheduled with an emergency appointment. Further, they were instrumental in getting me seen by another dentist specializing in root canal repair on very short notice. Finally, these two dentists discussed my case and worked out a common sense plan that would fix my immediate problem and, at the same time, allow me the best chance to have a enjoyable vacation.
M
11 months ago
Always leave there like you’ve visited a family member. Professional and go out of their way to make you feel extremely comfortable 👍👍👍
J
12 months ago
I needed a last minute emergency procedure. Dr. Wolfson's staff was extremely accommodating. Rosa is very efficient. Dr. Depoto's professionalism is unsurpassed. He quickly responded to solve my dental issue in a painless, reassuring manner!
E
1 year ago
Great experience
Several things I liked about them: First they came up with a host of different options to keep me flossing. Second we had a conversation about the dental hygiene of my children and they had a few good ideas including an old fashioned sand timer.
J
1 year ago
Dr. Wolfson, Nafisa, and Rosa provided exceptional, personalized service. They answered my questions thoroughly. I would not hesitate to recommend Allwood Family dentistry!
M
1 year ago
Every time we go for our appointment, we are very pleased with all the staffs of Allwood Dentistry. Today I had to come for an emergency appointment because my front tooth/crown got off while I was flossing. I just walked in and in less than 5 mins I was called and my crown was glued right away. Kudos to all the Dentists and staff of Allwood Dentistry. Maria
J
1 year ago
Best dental office ever
I have been going to the dentist for over 60 years. These dentists and this office is the best.