Allwood Family Dentistry

Dentist

46 Market St.

Clifton, NJ 07012

Open Today By Appointment

allwoodfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Great service as always!
J
1 month ago
Dr. De Poto and Nafeesa provided excellent service and clearly addressed my dental concerns to my satisfaction.
E
1 month ago
I like that the hygenist had been there for a long time. Stability in the office says a lot about the quality of the care.
K
2 months ago
High quality service
They fit me & (my emergency) into what sounded like a very busy day's schedule. I have been a patient for over 20 years, and have recommended them to colleagues & friends many times.
A
6 months ago
Professional Family Atmosphere
Always friendly caring and knowledgeable in their field. I recommend all my family and friends here.
J
7 months ago
I’ve been going here for about 20years can call any time for emergency including Saturday and Sunday all dentist receptionist and hygienist have always been helpful and unlike other dentists I’ve had been to I’ve asked to have something done and they did everything except what I’ve requested they aim to please and will never pressure you to get something done that you can’t afford at a particular time never been disappointed
A
8 months ago
I had an emergency.
They took me right away and I felt no pain - the staff is so nice- they made sure my kids in the waiting room were entertained while they waited for me.
R
8 months ago
Professional and Flexible
Staff and professionals who work with you and provide flexible scheduling. In addition, they are open on weekends in case of emergencies.
K
8 months ago
Professional and painfree
I was taken in for cleaning and checkup within 15 minutes of my appointment time. The hygienist was efficient, friendly and aware of my reactions. The doctor came in shortly after my seats were done. Friendly without being too friendly. I have been using this dental facility for many years and can't say anything negative about the doctors or staff. One suggestion, send the postcard reminders closer to the date of appointment and only one reminder by phone OR email.
C
8 months ago
Best Dental Care
I've been taking my whole family to Allwood Family Dentistry for years. Best service. Always on time. Professional. Super friendly.