Allwood Family Dentistry

Dentist

46 Market St.

Clifton, NJ 07012

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

allwoodfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
best dentist ever
I am an older dude and been to many dental practices over the years. Allwood family dentistry is the best by far
R
2 months ago
I enjoy going to the dentist now
I've been coming here for almost a decade (if not more) and I've always been scared of the dentist, but now, I enjoy it. The staff are always smiling and pleasant and everyone makes the visit easy and carefree. And Luz is the best dental hygienist I've ever gone to and always request her on every visit.
C
2 months ago
People that don't love going to the dentist, have not meet this dentist!
This office is incredible! I have been a big fan of Dr. Wolfson and his office for years, but every time I visit them I find myself once again impressed with both the service as well as the staff. Everyone is friendly and professinal from the receptionist to the dental hygienist. If this is your first visit and you walk in as a stranger, I guarantee you will walk out as a friend. I wouldn't go anywhere else!
N
2 months ago
Great Dental practice
Dr Wolfson has a great office, the staff is all very helpful and all the dentists are very good.
C
2 months ago
Great service. Very Consistent
I've been a patient for about 10 years.. I have sensitive teeth and I have never had an issue with any of the doctors there..
M
3 months ago
Very professional
Always a pleasant experience at the dentist. The staff is always pleasant and concerned for your wellbeing. A warm and pleasant experience
S
4 months ago
Great Reception Team
Best part of this dentistry is interacting with the receptionist, Rosa, who is very patient, welcoming, and helpful with all inquiries. This makes a big difference in the overall experience and I'm sure makes customers more inclined to return. The team of dentists is also very friendly and knowledgable as well.
Response from Allwood Family Dentistry
AWW THANK YOU SO MUCH MR. OCAMPO
R
4 months ago
Good and professional dental service. There is always someone available to provide dental help during an emergency. In addition, the staff works very hard to fit your appointment in to handle changing/busy schedules.
M
5 months ago
Thank you Allwood Family Dentistry for accommodating me, I called first thing in the morning and spoke to Dr Wolfson and he right away said come in. Such great
A
6 months ago
I received the Bright Smile Zoom laser service and was cared for by only Jesse who was extraordinarily superb in her rendering of service. She was very professional, attentive, answered all my questions, and was very pleasant and amicable. She's a definite asset to your dental care team.
Response from Allwood Family Dentistry
Thank you so much Alex