Allwood Family Dentistry

Dentist

46 Market St.

Clifton, NJ 07012

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

allwoodfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
I'm been going to Allwood Dentist for few years now and had no problem with the works they have done. Very professional,very happy with them all.
R
2 months ago
Hygiene
The hygienist at Allwood Family dentistry they are all very good !!
J
2 months ago
Exceptional level of understanding.
First off, the staff was really understanding regarding scheduling. They were great about working around my schedule. As for my visit, Dr. De Poto is really professional and communicates exactly what he will do. It helps to lower my level of anxiety. Best of all, he did a great job in a relatively short amount of time.
M
4 months ago
Great service as always!
J
5 months ago
Dr. De Poto and Nafeesa provided excellent service and clearly addressed my dental concerns to my satisfaction.
E
5 months ago
I like that the hygenist had been there for a long time. Stability in the office says a lot about the quality of the care.
K
6 months ago
High quality service
They fit me & (my emergency) into what sounded like a very busy day's schedule. I have been a patient for over 20 years, and have recommended them to colleagues & friends many times.
A
10 months ago
Professional Family Atmosphere
Always friendly caring and knowledgeable in their field. I recommend all my family and friends here.
J
11 months ago
I’ve been going here for about 20years can call any time for emergency including Saturday and Sunday all dentist receptionist and hygienist have always been helpful and unlike other dentists I’ve had been to I’ve asked to have something done and they did everything except what I’ve requested they aim to please and will never pressure you to get something done that you can’t afford at a particular time never been disappointed
A
12 months ago
I had an emergency.
They took me right away and I felt no pain - the staff is so nice- they made sure my kids in the waiting room were entertained while they waited for me.