Allyson Finley Dodds, DDS

Dentist

Parsons, KS

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

allysonfinleydoddsdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
7 days ago
Awesome care!
Quick and to the point. Kind and compassionate and all there are super friendly! Thank you so much!
J
2 months ago
Professional and prompt
I hate to have an appt and end up waiting for extra hour or more. They are prompt and on time. I have never been left sitting wondering if I will get in. I understand emergencies happen but someone comes in and let's you know. Love the staff and Dr. Dodds Was a patient of Dr. Finley for years before so this place is comfortable for me.
J
3 months ago
Kind and Courteous Professionals
Within the past couple years I began coming to Allyson Finley Dodds DDS. It was just after my first visit and consult that I decided to make Allyson DDS my permanent Dentist. She is gentle, and the work she does goes well beyond all my expectations. I have always been happy with my teeth after my office visit here. Allyson is a skilled Dentist, as well as her staff.
T
3 months ago
Friendly staff. Gentle hands.
J
3 months ago
Got tooth pulled
It was Awesome, Super friendly great atmosphere. Let you know what they doing . I would Recommend to my friend and family
K
6 months ago
Great service, friendly, happy office
I drive from Joplin to see Dr. Dodd. Easy to schedule appointments and confirm insurance coverage. She is talented when it comes to numbing. Her hygienist cleaned my teeth better than anyone has before. Absolutely the best dentist this 60 year old has found.
M
6 months ago
Highly recommend
I have had great experiences with Dr. Dodds as well as the hygienist, Jennifer. I have anxiety about going to the dentist, but all the staff are very friendly and make me feel comfortable. I will continue to see Dr. Dodds and her staff for all my dental needs!
K
8 months ago
Needed to have a tooth taken care of ASAP, they worked me in, and took care of it. So glad I called them. I will return if I need anything else.
P
8 months ago
Nice ,friendly and professional.
D
9 months ago
I got there a little late ...
I got there late, they never said anything about me running late ,got me right in, fixed my tooth ,no pain ,I liked that part .The whole time asking if I'm ok , always smiling...