Allyson Finley Dodds, DDS

Dentist

Open Today By Appointment

allysonfinleydoddsdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
Needed to have a tooth taken care of ASAP, they worked me in, and took care of it. So glad I called them. I will return if I need anything else.
P
1 month ago
Nice ,friendly and professional.
D
2 months ago
I got there a little late ...
I got there late, they never said anything about me running late ,got me right in, fixed my tooth ,no pain ,I liked that part .The whole time asking if I'm ok , always smiling...
W
2 months ago
Extremely happy with all aspects of that is it…
W
2 months ago
Great
A
2 months ago
Professional & friendly staff.
Recently, a crown that I've had for many years, came out. Thankfully I was able to save it & take it to Dr. Finley-Doddson. After an x-ray & careful examination of the crown & my mouth, she was able to put it back in. A minimal out of pocket fee after my insurance is billed.
K
2 months ago
I have been with them for some years now. They have always been good . Dr Dodd is wonderful. Staff is great. Thanks
L
2 months ago
Excellent checkup
The hygienist did a great job of X-Raying and cleaning my teeth. Dr. Dodds checked my teeth and gave recommendations. She is always friendly and professional. I had a very pleasant experience. The way your appointments are set up and your goodie bag is fixed is done so easily. I highly recommend Dr. Dodds and her staff.
G
3 months ago
Great dental office
I have been a patient of Dr. Dodd’s since 2017. She and her staff are excellent. I have had cleanings, wisdom teeth removal and xrays. All top notch. Particularly, the hygienist Jennifer is great.
N
3 months ago
Great Service
I have been going to Dr. Ron Finley’s and Dr. Allyson Dodds dental office for over 40 years. I have always received excellent service with courteous and pleasant treatment from everyone in the office.