Allyson Finley Dodds, DDS

Dentist

Open Today By Appointment

allysonfinleydoddsdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Fast
I had a filling today and from start to finish, it was 24 minutes. Staff and Doc were great and constantly asked about my comfort.
T
4 weeks ago
Excellent service,will recommend to friends and family
Great service and wonderful staff
K
1 month ago
Amazing Dental Service
Got in for an appointment quickly. Everyone was friendly and professional. Would definitely recommend!
J
1 month ago
Treat you well
I get professional services along with people who are like family. They are friendly & always make your smile it's best!
E
2 months ago
Fantastic Service!
My cleaning was professionally done by Jennifer who was gentle but thorough which is critical due to my oral sensitivity. During the course of my cleaning they found a few cavities which Dr Finley-Dodds wasn’t able to expertly full in no time at all! I would happily recommend Dr Finley-Dodd’s and her expert staff who were able to find my issues and help me decide what needed to be done, when, and what my insurance would cover.
E
2 months ago
Fantastic Service!
My cleaning was professionally done by Jennifer who was gentle but thorough which is critical due to my oral sensitivity. During the course of my cleaning they found a few cavities which Dr Finley-Dodds wasn’t able to expertly full in no time at all! I would happily recommend Dr Finley-Dodd’s and her expert staff who were able to find my issues and help me decide what needed to be done, when, and what my insurance would cover.
M
2 months ago
Great Service
Becky and Allyson are both great and I am happy to know that this office will cary on the good service that Ron started many years ago.
K
2 months ago
Great service
Becky was very thorough and friendly. I would definitely recommend her.
R
3 months ago
Very friendly and professional. Always on time. Highly recommend
M
3 months ago
First root canal and it was a breeze!
Love love love Dr Finley. My daughters first root canal and it was a breeze.