Alma Family Dentistry

Dentist

612 South St

Alma, NE 68920

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
Good quality service given by caring people.
The care and service I received was done in a prompt and professional manner. Thanks.
J
4 months ago
friendly capable service
R
4 months ago
Great care
Thank you for fixing our son immediately & helpful!! We truly thank you for all your wonderful care!
L
4 months ago
Friendly, informative and professional
I was pleased with my first trip to Alma Family Dentistry. Dr. Neal was very thorough in his initial exam and in reviewing my health and dental history. I was very impressed how patient he was working with subordinates. I believe I am in good hands for my dental needs.
I
5 months ago
I appreciate the courteous, friendly and professional service I always get at Alma Family Dental. Thank you!
K
5 months ago
Professional, courteous, friendly and competent.
J
7 months ago
High quality service, friendly, and professional
All the personnel are friendly & professional. The hygienist did a great job on my teeth. She explained what she would be doing and proceeded with care. Dr. Neil explained the potential problems and provided several options for my consideration. Thank you to the great staff at Alma Family Dentistry, Y'all make a great team!!
N
7 months ago
I got an “emergency” appointment with Alma Family Dentistry in one day! I was experiencing pain in a tooth. Dr. Neal treated me and I was almost instantly pain free. He has great dentistry skills and his is staff is top notch. I feel fortunate to have him and his staff as my dentist!!
Response from Alma Family Dentistry
Thanks Nate! We always look forward to seeing you!
S
8 months ago
Very nice and quick. I dislike the dentist office but I've found one I'll go to.
Your office is top notch. I am a new patient that called spur of the moment and you helped me out. Everybody in your office from the receptionist to the dentist was friendly and very helpful. I'll be back in the future. THANK YOU
Response from Alma Family Dentistry
We are so glad that we could help you out! We do look forward to seeing you in the future!
J
8 months ago
I had a cavity repaired. The staff was very friendly & professional. Dr. Neal always does a great job & is very consciences about the patients comfort & satisfaction. Our community is very fortunate to have such a high quality dental office.
Response from Alma Family Dentistry
We are very lucky to have great patients who come to see us!