Alma Family Dentistry

Dentist

612 South St

Alma, NE 68920

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Personal & professional
Everything & everyone was great! I so appreciate you all helping me get in so quickly & once in pulling off the incredible by getting both my upper & lower put back in place!
L
1 month ago
No fuss, no wait
Very professional office. I was in, treated with respect and included in decision-making, and on my way in exactly the time frame of the appointment.
B
1 month ago
Great staff...great experiences for my children!
K
2 months ago
Efficient, Friendly, Informative
This was an annual check up. Jeni, the dental hygienist engaged in an informational and friendly conversation while she evaluated my gums and cleaned my teeth. She explained everything as she proceeded. Dr. Neal was also efficient and informational as he examined my teeth and made several suggestions about continued dental care. All the staff, Megan, the office director; Terri and Sandee, the X-ray technicians; and Ryan, the accounts manager (I spoke to them all because of a visit that was extended due to some extra X-rays), were professional, helpful and friendly.
J
2 months ago
Love the people
C
3 months ago
Excellent Professional Service
Dr. Neal is very knowledgeable and skilled in providing excellent dental care. He thinks not only of the current needs, but plans for long-term care for each individual. I trust his diagnostic skills as well as his ability to skillfully execute the procedures. Office staff is also warm, welcoming and professional.
C
4 months ago
Thank you for being so very nice and thoughtful. I was very comfortable the whole time I was there. Everyone in the office was great. Thanks again, for taking me on as a patient.
J
4 months ago
Good care
Having my teeth cleaned is an experience I look forward to because of the great care I receive. Thanks
D
5 months ago
I had a cleaning today and Jen ... I hope I have the name right...and Dr. Neal are very professional! They are genuinely concerned about my dental health. I appreciate Dr. Neal explaining all procedures and making sure I understand!
E
5 months ago
Wonderful