Almaden Plaza Dental Care

Dentist

5353 Almaden Expy.

Suite 45

San Jose, CA 95118

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 months ago
Professional and friendly staff
Our experience was always very good. Visits with Dr. Haleh Karimian is always very professional. Our cleaning experience has always been good with Rosa very sweet lady. Laney always smiling when you walk through that door, very sweet and professional. Great staff very attended to your needs.:-)
Z
5 months ago
Thank u so much the team is very nice and helpful it's really good and clean Clinc and the doctor she was very nice and kind
L
9 months ago
Excellent Deep Cleaning
Rosa did an excellent job on my deep cleaning. She is very pleasant and personable. It was a nice experience, for a somewhat routine procedure. I would certainly recommend asking for her as a dental hygienist.
M
1 year ago
Great, great people, great doctor
B
1 year ago
Very Friendly
Loved the people, just not sure what to think on the results I was given.. I had a dentist in Colorado who did my dentures and was an oral surgeon and never once told me about white spots on my gums as a problem?? Also the one bottom tooth that they say is rotting?? That I should have implants?? My other dentist never said anything to me about that.. Just very confused. I see a doctor for almost 20 years and nothing said but I just need dentures, now they have so much to say about how bad my teeth are!! Is it just for money or for me??
V
1 year ago
High quality best services, fully satisfied
All the staff is fully devoted and try to help in every way, skilled, highly hygienic, polite, dental doctor is really expert, but I wanted to know "How can one get treatment who has no job/ earning, only medical insurance by State of California in which such a huge Amount is not covered. God bless you all. Vipin
P
1 year ago
Great team, friendly, responsive,Great job
Great team, friendly, responsive,Great job! MY dentist Haleh Karimmian was professional, warm and just an overall great dentist; she explains everything before she does it, she recommended a few treatment very kindly ,hope to see her in next appointment. Dr Parvin
A
2 years ago
.
D
2 years ago
Friendly and professional
I recently returned to this office after a few years, and the staff remembered me. Everyone is nice and fun to work with. They are honest about your treatment and more than willing to work with you to get things like financing and insurance settled. Cannot recommend them enough.
K
2 years ago
They were on schedule on my appointments, never make you wait for a long time. The dentist was very good with my child!