Almeida Family Dentistry

Dentist

8500 W Flagler St.

Suite 102-A

Miami, FL 33144

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

almeidafamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 days ago
I have been with the best Dentist in planet for many many years.Dr.Gomez and Alina her assistant are both sweet fast and gentle . Over all Great Dentist and person. I recommend this office anytime. Great staff office always clean . Regards, Grisel
T
1 week ago
Best experience ever with Dr. Almeida and staff!
I had serious anxiety about dental procedures. From the start, staff was extremely pleasant and professional. Dr. Almeida made me feel comfortable, answered all my questions, addressed all my concerns and created a comprehensive treatment plan. I have started to knock out the work and felt more at ease than I ever expected, as promised. Highly recommend to friends and family. Also, The hygienist is the best- I had the most thorough dental cleaning I’ve ever had. And James is awesome with checking on you and scheduling appointments to best suite your needs.
G
2 weeks ago
Excellent staff. Office nice and clean. Doctor Grisel and Almeida super DDS. .
Response from Almeida Family Dentistry
Thank you for the great review. We truly appreciate the kind words and look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
S
2 weeks ago
Great quality work, very friendly staff and they make you feel like family
Went in for a cleaning and then 2 fillings. Both time I was treated great, friendly and made feel like part of their family.
Response from Almeida Family Dentistry
Thank you for the kind words. It makes us very happy to hear that you felt comfortable and part of the family. This is exactly what we strive for everyday.
S
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist Office in Miami
I’ve always been afraid of dentists. However, since I started to visit this office, I’m not afraid anymore. Dr. Grisell Gomez and her staff are amazing and kind. They always make me feel so good and comfortable. I thank God for all of them!
Response from Almeida Family Dentistry
Thank you for such a great review. We are very happy that you feel so comfortable coming to us. We appreciate you very much!
R
3 weeks ago
Best dental office in Miami Dade county.
Dr. Grisel Gomez, Dr. Almeida, and the staff are very friendly and professional. Waiting time is almost zero. My family and I have been receiving treatment for the last ten years. We highly recommend this office.
Response from Almeida Family Dentistry
Thank you for the wonderful review. We appreciate you and your family very much and are looking forward to seeing you on your next visit!
S
1 month ago
Great Staff and Treatment
I love this dentist office. I recommend it to all my coworkers. If you are cold they give you a blanket, if you are scared they treat you with compassion and make it as easy as possible. The doctors do great work and the staff is A+.
Response from Almeida Family Dentistry
Thank you for the wonderful review. We love that you feel comfortable coming to our office. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit; we will have that blanket ready!
E
1 month ago
High Quality Service
It is always a pleasure to visit here! The staff is always friendly, professional, and caring. I was very cold in one of the rooms, and the dental assistant covered me with a blanket! You do not get that treatment everywhere!
Response from Almeida Family Dentistry
Thank you for the kind words. We are going to miss you so much! Please come see us next time you're in town.
Y
1 month ago
High quality service friendly professional
I have always had panic attacks at the dentist just to hear the sounds make me cringe but the staff and Dr Gomez really helped me through I had an emergency with an infection I didn't listen a year again when I went to see her on what to do I regret it but now she has started to take care of my problem I cried just on the anesthesia I was cold and shaking her staff helped me relax wiped my tears gave me a hug and she went to work all through out the process being kind and talking to me. I would definitely recommend them to anyone they were recommended to me . Thank you so much for the treatment and care.
Response from Almeida Family Dentistry
Thank you for the great review. We are happy to have you as part of our family. Please let us know if there is anything you need. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit!
A
1 month ago
Amazing treatment
My son was very scared and gave a hard time in the beginning. Although I’ve known the staff for a really long time, they all were very supportive and patient with him. Once he decided he would get his cleaning and checkup everything ran smoothly. I’ve always loved the attention and patience everyone had with children but seeing it be done with my own child was amazing! I can’t thank everyone enough for today. It took an hour to get him to do it and now he won’t stop talking about it!!
Response from Almeida Family Dentistry
Thank you for the wonderful review. We are happy that everything worked out well! Now we have to have donuts after every visit.