Almeida Family Dentistry

Dentist

8500 W Flagler St.

Suite 102-A

Miami, FL 33144

Open Today By Appointment

almeidafamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 day ago
Review
Great service and hospitality. I highly recommend this Dentist office to anyone. Thank you for making me feel comfortable while my visit.
J
1 week ago
Excellent service always
I have 14 years with my Dr. Giselle Gomez and never have had a complaint. All staff are very professional, kindness and gentle. They always are trying to help all clients. I am very satisfied with Almeida Family Dentistry.
I
1 week ago
Emergency Visit
Today was my first visit. I went on an emergency basis. My Dental Assistant was “Maritza” and she was “Amazing”. A caring and sweet lady. I am so grateful to Dr. Gomez for making me feel so much better. She was a true professional. I will definitely recommend them. Thank You.
M
2 weeks ago
High quality service
First time visiting this dentist, was recommended by one of their patients. Staff and service was extremely great they made feel very comfortable. Thank you Dr.Almeida
R
2 weeks ago
Las adoro a Todas!!!!! ...mi Dra Grisel es una CAMPEONA !!!! Que Dios las bendiga!!!!
A
2 weeks ago
Extremely friendly!
The staff was extremely friendly and conscious about my confort thru the entire procedure.
L
3 weeks ago
First time patient
My experience with Almeida dentist was exceptional .. they were very professional and friendly something that you don’t see nowadays . I barely had to wait to be attended, they were pretty fast in taking me into the office .Their service , the way they took the time to explain me everything even how to properly floss my teeth . I was recommended by a coworker and I will definitely continue coming to the office ... best dentist !!!!
R
4 weeks ago
The Best Dental Office in Miami!!!!! Love you guys!!!!!! 😘😘😘😘😘
M
1 month ago
Wonderfully professional and friendly
My whole family has the highest of praise. They treat you as family. Every person in this practice is professional, warm, helpful & kind.
J
1 month ago
Excellent Service
Excellent Service, best dentist in town. They have been my dentist since I can remember. They are always there for you specially when you need them most. Highly recommend them.