Almeida Family Dentistry

Dentist

8500 W Flagler St.

Suite 102-A

Miami, FL 33144

Open Today By Appointment

almeidafamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 days ago
Great Dentist
Almeida Family Dentistry is a wonderful dental group. Dr. Almeida amd her staff are very friendly and professional. They make you feel right at home!!
A
5 days ago
I loved it, family oriented, very present with my and my concerns. provided solutions. I definitely recommend them.
C
1 week ago
I'am 44 year Old first Time on my life i dont feel pain it was for a Root canal not a simple cleaning I get appointement same day ! Everything perfect ...
R
3 weeks ago
Unequaled in the field of Dentistry
We have been a customer for years ,would not switch even if paid to.We love them as part of our family .They are loving and there really are no words to describe their tender care!!!!
A
3 weeks ago
Very professional high quality service.
Dr. Grisel is very knowledgeable and detail oriented, she will strive for perfection. The stuff is amazing, very professional and friendly. I feared dentist all my life and still, but they manage to make feel comfortable. All my family goes to there for years and always recommend to my friends.
R
1 month ago
The best of the best
They are realty great! Very professional and friendly. This is by far the best dental clinic I've ever been.
G
1 month ago
everybody in the office are the best of all,always a pleasure to go there,with the fast attention and smiles from everybody make us feel good. God bless all the people in there.Thanks
M
2 months ago
Best Dental Office Highly Recommend
Both doctors are amazing; hands of gold. The assistants and office staff are polite, helpful and great peeps. 💯💯💯
K
2 months ago
I have been to their office on and off and it’s always a pleasure, everyone is very friendly and professional.!!!!!
C
2 months ago
Stellar Work, & Excellent Service. Adults & Kids
I’ve had multiple procedures done here since last November. In addition, my 2 children had their first dentist visit here. Dr. Almeida is warm and kind, and excellent at her work. The staff is the same way. They have a special way of making you feel at home. It’s rare to find both high quality work, along with excellent service. You’ll find it here. Thank you to everyone at Almeida Family Dentistry.