Almeida Family Dentistry

Dentist

8500 W Flagler St.

Suite 102-A

Miami, FL 33144

Open Today By Appointment

almeidafamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
profesionals are friendly
excellent attention, impeccable cleaning, definitely quality service in general
M
2 weeks ago
Very good doctor I loved the experience
R
2 weeks ago
Amazing service!
This has become my families dental office. From the front desk to all the staff they are so caring and family oriented! In addition to being extremely skilled! They have excelled with myself and my twins treatments. Thank you!
M
3 weeks ago
High quality service. Professional and friendly
Great team. They treat like a family.
A
3 weeks ago
Love Almeida Family Dentist
This place is a life saver for me, my kids feel confortable, they are professionals, place is clean, waiting time is minimum, the saff is polite and the fromt desk always accomodating and willing to help, highly recomend Dr Alemida!
J
1 month ago
Awesome experience !!! Great team !!!
J
1 month ago
Excelente
Muy serviciales y conocedores del oficio.
Y
2 months ago
They are very professionals and kind. You feel a nice environment. I am Grisel's patient and happy having her as my dentist. Maritza was the assistant in my last appointment. They are amazing!
S
2 months ago
A straight to the vein review. No joke. Outstanding team
Take this review seriously. I used to visit on thousands of dental professionals from Plantation to Key West, Fl as a rep for a top pharma dog. I could have picked any of the thousands of dental professionals called on. This is by far, the cleanest and safest place to park your mouth in the experienced hands of this professional group. The work is performed thoroughly and honestly. From doctors, hygienist, assistants to administrator James, very friendly, courteous and unbeatable caring team. Key fact is you can talk to a live person when calling. My recommendation is straight to the vein. Keep it up, guys!
A
2 months ago
Best in the biz
By far the best dentist I have ever gone too hands down. She has such a gentle hand when working on your teeth. Truly amazing dentist. Will definitely recommend her to everyone I know.