Almeida Family Dentistry

Dentist

8500 W Flagler St.

Suite 102-A

Miami, FL 33144

Open Today By Appointment

almeidafamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Excellent service
Friendly and family people
Y
1 week ago
Friendly environment, Professional and Experienced
From the moment you are greeted at the window to the moment you leave, you feel cared for. The efficiency of the staff and Dr. Almeida is to be highlighted. My daughter nor I will be dreading to come back to the dentist.
A
2 weeks ago
First time here and 100% satisfied.
First time in this office and 100% satisfied. Very impressed with the quality of service in this office. I’m 61 years old and I’m my life time I never seen a Dentristy service this good. I will recommend this office a 100%.
F
2 weeks ago
I want to say thank you for your service ,you’re very comprehensive about clients’ needs , ,, you work is very appreciated,, definitely is a great team,,
J
1 month ago
The staff is very friendly and accommodating.
D
1 month ago
Great Experience
First time going to Almeida Family Dentistry and I felt like I had been going there for years!!! Friendly staff and Dr. Almeida is amazing!!!
V
1 month ago
Excellent choice
Professional, knowledgeable, caring and attentive staff. Highly recommend them.
R
1 month ago
Excelent service
Very familiar staff, thanks a lot every one
C
1 month ago
Superb dental staff
Caring, gentle, and on point. Always. Highly recommend.
M
1 month ago
Dr. Gomez is an excellent dentist. She is very knowledgeable and dedicated.
The entire staff is very courteous and professional. The facility adheres to the highest standards of care.