Almeida Family Dentistry

Dentist

8500 W Flagler St.

Suite 102-A

Miami, FL 33144

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

almeidafamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
High quality service and professional
Dr. Almeida is the best dentist I have ever been to. I feel so comfortable and at ease with her care.The office staff is sweet, caring and very professional.
M
2 weeks ago
Care. Professional. Experience
Dr Grisel Gomez and her team are the most experienced caring and professional dental experts I have ever been treated by. Much consideration for my comfort and pain free experience. The best!!!!!
C
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Dr. Almeida is the best dentist I have ever gone to. Professional and caring staff. I highly recommend her!
L
3 weeks ago
Profesionalismo y Familiaridad
Son muy profesionales, pero a la vez el trato es muy familiar, lo cual hace que los pacientes nos sintamos bien desde que llegamos. Me alegro mucho haber escogido esta clinica para atenderme.
J
1 month ago
Family Feeling!
They greet and treat you like family!
L
1 month ago
Incredible Workmanship By Incredible PEOPLE.
First work by the Surgeon to in plant bone. Then several appointments to get the partial ready. Then A miracle. Perfect fit and look. I am very HAPPY. And Yes this is not My first review of Almeida Family Dentistry. For many years I have recommended them to all my Friends and Family
R
1 month ago
Son las mejores!!!!!
No hay oficina dental en Miami que las supere !!!! Profesionalismo ante todo, pero además le añaden un "tanto bastante grande" de amor, familiaridad y dulzura, desde que entras hasta que te vas !!!! Las recomiendo un 100%!!!! Un beso a todas, y muy especial a mi Doctora Grisel Gomez!!!
J
2 months ago
Great service, very professional
Best practice in town.
S
2 months ago
Great Doctor and staff
Very professional and Dr. Almeida has great hands. Had my tooth removed and no swelling or pain the day of or next day
C
2 months ago
Best Dentis/ staff ever
Highly recommended. All of them are very professional, my family and I had been patients for over 20 years + .