Almeida Family Dentistry

Dentist

8500 W Flagler St.

Suite 102-A

Miami, FL 33144

Open Today By Appointment

almeidafamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Excellen service like always....!!!!!!
They always do excellent job because they are very professional and they take care you like you are part of they family, thanks you to every one work there, God bless you team ...!!!!
G
2 weeks ago
El servicio excelente y fue una emergencia
Agradezco la atenciĆ³n recibida
O
3 weeks ago
Dentist visit
I had a super experience, the people were extra very nice and comforting .My mom recommend me to Grisel and she was write .Grisel is the best #1 I will recommend her to anybody.thank you Grisel Octavio.
Response from Almeida Family Dentistry
Thank you for the wonderful review. We are so happy we were able to solve the problem for you. Looking forward to seeing you on the next visit.
F
3 weeks ago
Great professional TEAM
I've been Dr. Gomez (Gigi) patient for over 15 years and the quality of treatment and compassion from everyone is top notch. They all know you by your first name and they even hug you (or give you a "peck" on the cheek) when they see you. Their attention to detail is amazing and the personalized service is what gets me coming back...a true professional TEAM!!
Response from Almeida Family Dentistry
Thank you for the wonderful review. I will be sure to share this with Dr. Gomez and the team.
R
1 month ago
Definitely Almeida Family is the BEST in their field!!!! Their care is loving and their name is definitely correct,we have always felt as part of their family for all the years we have been lucky to have been treated by them,more like family members than clients.They are a credit to their chosen field!!!! GOD BLESS THEM!!!
Response from Almeida Family Dentistry
Thank you for the wonderful review. We wish all of our patients were awesome like you. The review really made us feel special.
R
1 month ago
Very good customer service and the doctors and crew they were very friendly
Response from Almeida Family Dentistry
Thank you for the wonderful review.
G
1 month ago
Dr. Grisel Gomez is a wonderful dentist, My father in law recommended me to with her, after 30 years. I feel very calm Im very nervous person but I feel good there. the treatment is very fast Im thinking it will take longer than I expected. I recommended this place specially Doctor Grisel Gomez :)
Response from Almeida Family Dentistry
Thank you for the wonderful review. Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you and your family.
L
2 months ago
Went to Dr Grisel Gomez about a problem in a molar that another dentist didn't quite decifer. She immediately found the problem and performed a root canal that was not an easy one from what I could detect. One of the channels was calcified and Dr. Gomez had to work really hard and long. She was very accurate, professional and caring as well as her staff. Their bedside manner made me feel very comfortable and trustworthy. I will highly recommend her.
Response from Almeida Family Dentistry
Thank you for the wonderful review, it made us feel very special.
R
2 months ago
Great place, great environmental, wonderful team
Dr Grisel is very professional, thank you and thanks to the staff in the clinic.
Response from Almeida Family Dentistry
Thank you for the wonderful review
B
2 months ago
Amazing service & friendly staff
I've been a patient of Dr. Grisel Gomez for over 10 years, and won't go to any other dentist because I know I'm getting exceptional service with a dentist who knows what they're doing. Everyone on staff is incredibly friendly, and make everything easy.
Response from Almeida Family Dentistry
Thank you for the wonderful review. I will make sure to share this with the whole staff