Almeida Family Dentistry

Dentist

8500 W Flagler St.

Suite 102-A

Miami, FL 33144

Open Today By Appointment

almeidafamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Excellent
I keep going back. Need I say more :)))))))
E
2 weeks ago
Best Dental Office Experience
Over the weekend I felt discomfort & knew it must be a cavity. I messaged them Monday early - they responded immediately with a same day appointment. Dr. ALMEIDA was terrific and did a root canal. No discomfort at all and they explained step by step in a caring environment. Best experience
A
1 month ago
Ethical and Professional Dental Practice
A Dental Office where the main goal is to service their patients and provide great dental care.
M
1 month ago
Super friendly and very professional
My semi- annual visit was a very pleasant one. It was like visiting a family member. Everyone smiled and was happy to assist in my care. The work I had done was thorough and pain free. I left very satisfied
L
1 month ago
Warm, sweet and VERY PROFESSIONAL
Been a Patient for Very many years. Cant imagine going to another Dentist. The Staff are as Warm and Loving as Dr. Gomez.
M
2 months ago
Best Dental office ever
Dr. Grisel Gomez saved my molar that had been botched up my prior dentist who had done a root canal. Best Dentist in the world. The service is exemplary!!!
F
2 months ago
An excellent and very professional service. Almeida family will be my dentist for the year coming.
L
2 months ago
Dr. Grisell es una SÚPER DOCTORA🥰 Y su asistente muy profesional, las recomiendo 100%. Excelente Team!!!
C
2 months ago
Outstanding
South Florida dental practices: TAKE NOTE! I came in with concerns and left beyond pleased!! Both Hygienist Cassandra and Dr. Gomez were reassuring in that any issues I may have were resolvable. They were warm, inviting and very professional. They did NOT try to sell me on services I did not need, which is the reason I have hit countless roadblocks looking for the right dental health care provider. I have searched high and low for a decent S. FL dentist for over 5 years until now. I left with a wonderful cleaning and polishing by the lovely Cassandra. Worth the hour drive from Aventura even in morning rush hour. I will be coming back for all my dental needs without a doubt. Prime example of how important customer service is in a city which seems to lack the simple concept.
S
2 months ago
I absolutely love this place!
I have recommended Almeida Family Dentistry to everyone I know, they all love it too. Everyone at the office is so professional, appts are timely, both dentists are gentle. Before i hated going to the dentist now i look forward to it.