Almeida Family Dentistry

Dentist

8500 W Flagler St.

Suite 102-A

Miami, FL 33144

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

almeidafamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Super friendly staff
They always take care of me, treat you with great care and make sure your experience is as pleasant as possible.
R
6 days ago
More than a business they are family.
My family is very fortunate to have this great staff taking care of us.
P
1 week ago
Great service, friendly staff, nice cold A/C, the fish visible from every room are cool too!
Let's start with the fact that I hate going to the dentist! But the dentist and her staff did such a great job, that I was not in fear of being tortured after just a few minutes(sarcasm) Marisel has a way of giving you a shot, that you can barely feel it. All in all, my problem was resolved with very little pain, and i did not have to take out a second mortgage to pay for it all. Don't be afraid like me, this is a great place to get work done on your teeth.
A
2 weeks ago
Excellent by far!!!
Dr. Almeida has been my dentist for several years and Kasandra has always done all of my cleanings. Both are fantastic in their field, very professional and treat me like family. Even when I was unemployed with no dental insurance, Dr. Almeida was very considerate with me. Actions speak louder than words and I will never forget her kindness. The entire staff is very courteous and pleasant to deal with.
J
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist in the World!!!
I Recommend DR.Almeida! She is GREAT! Her Staff treats you like FAMILY... Pleasant and a Family atmosphere! They are the greatest.
A
1 month ago
Extremely pleasant experience! Amazing, patient and knowledgeable professionals. Highly recommend!
L
1 month ago
Love them. I've been going to them for over 15 years.
R
1 month ago
High quality
Great staff, excellent service
E
2 months ago
Great Dentist
Almeida Family Dentistry is a wonderful dental group. Dr. Almeida amd her staff are very friendly and professional. They make you feel right at home!!
Response from Almeida Family Dentistry
Thank you for the wonderful review.
A
2 months ago
I loved it, family oriented, very present with my and my concerns. provided solutions. I definitely recommend them.
Response from Almeida Family Dentistry
Thank you for the wonderful review. We are lucky to have you and your family as patients.