Almeida Family Dentistry

Dentist

8500 W Flagler St.

Suite 102-A

Miami, FL 33144

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

almeidafamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
Best Dental office ever
Dr. Grisel Gomez saved my molar that had been botched up my prior dentist who had done a root canal. Best Dentist in the world. The service is exemplary!!!
F
7 days ago
An excellent and very professional service. Almeida family will be my dentist for the year coming.
L
1 week ago
Dr. Grisell es una SÚPER DOCTORAđŸ„° Y su asistente muy profesional, las recomiendo 100%. Excelente Team!!!
C
3 weeks ago
Outstanding
South Florida dental practices: TAKE NOTE! I came in with concerns and left beyond pleased!! Both Hygienist Cassandra and Dr. Gomez were reassuring in that any issues I may have were resolvable. They were warm, inviting and very professional. They did NOT try to sell me on services I did not need, which is the reason I have hit countless roadblocks looking for the right dental health care provider. I have searched high and low for a decent S. FL dentist for over 5 years until now. I left with a wonderful cleaning and polishing by the lovely Cassandra. Worth the hour drive from Aventura even in morning rush hour. I will be coming back for all my dental needs without a doubt. Prime example of how important customer service is in a city which seems to lack the simple concept.
S
3 weeks ago
I absolutely love this place!
I have recommended Almeida Family Dentistry to everyone I know, they all love it too. Everyone at the office is so professional, appts are timely, both dentists are gentle. Before i hated going to the dentist now i look forward to it.
G
3 weeks ago
Excellent family dentist
I discovered a cavity on my 6 year old’s tooth over the weekend. Immediately I called Dr Almeida and they were able to squeeze her in the next day. The cavity was huge and on two teeth, but Dr Almeida was able to clean and fill the cavity with minimal discomfort. She explained every step as she went along and did a great job at settling a very nervous little girl. I highly recommend her services.
L
3 weeks ago
Gracias Dr. Grisel Gomez, muy profesional su trabajo, me fui sĂșper feliz 😊 sin dolor y muy contenta con el trato tan familiar que recibĂ­ de usted, su asistente y en general de todos los empleados de la clĂ­nica. Yo los recomiendo 100%
B
1 month ago
Best Dentist Ever!
Today was my second visit, after not having been to a dentist 4-5 years. I have several cavities, I had two done today. Very pleasant office, the staff are all very professional and friendly. Dr. Almeida and the hygienist are very gentle (no pain whatsoever), but thorough. They have several aquariums, so that whatever treatment room you're in there is a pretty, relaxing view. And the room I was in today was pretty cold (they provided a throw to ward off the chill). What can I say, I love them! I have Florida Blue insurance so they are in my network, I looked up their website and reviews, very glad I went with them. My co-payments are very reasonable, will recommend them to all my friends and family!
A
1 month ago
Professional and excellent service
I have been going to Dr Gomez for 31 years and family . Can not express their top service and the staff is great.
M
2 months ago
My visit today was a dental cleaning, Casandra is a very good hygienist, has patience, friendly and professional, I was greeted by Alina who is also professional, down to earth and friendly.