Almeida Family Dentistry

Dentist

8500 W Flagler St.

Suite 102-A

Miami, FL 33144

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

almeidafamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
1 month ago
very good service
very profesional all personal and assisten included and Dra.Almeida its Profesional
M
1 month ago
I’ve been a patient of Dr Almeida’s for years. I’ve never had a disappointed visit. She along with the staff greets me with such warmth & courtesy. They’re always professional, thorough & patient.
Y
1 month ago
Gentle Hands!
Best dentist in Miami. I had a traumatic experience at my previous dentist that I thought I would rather live with the pain than visiting another again... and then I met Dr. Almeida. I couldn’t take the pain of my terribly “fixed” cracked tooth any longer, that my husband forced me to see his dentist. From the moment I walked in, I knew it would be a whole different experience. I felt like family. They walked me through the procedure and held my hand along the way. Dr. Almeida numbed me and I didn’t even feel the needle! Such gentle hands and calming voice, I wasn’t anxious and terrified like before. I felt a thousand times better and was able to eat food again. My only regret is not seeing her sooner!
H
1 month ago
Thanks again! Hs
Always a top quality experience at a family establishment...see you guys in 6 months!
M
1 month ago
Dr. Almeida discovered the source of soreness immediately! No poking around.Just the answer and no unnecessary procedures. I love going there. Everyone very nice and very competent.
M
1 month ago
I went for an emergency
I needed a quick assistance I was received and attended promptly. The group is excellent. Price accordingly! Thanks Dr. Grissel for your time. Maribel Silva
V
1 month ago
Hard to describe...
Hard to describe how I feel about their service. I’m fully satisfied with not only the professional service but also the service of the staff. The service is simply excellent!
N
1 month ago
Great Experience
Extremely professional. Without question best dentistry experience I have ever had. Staff is highly qualified and caring. They will make you comfortable through an unpleasant time, as going to the dentist can be. Highly recommend.
B
2 months ago
Excellent dentist and superior customer service
I have been a patient of this office for several years. As well as my family. I would highly recommend Dr. Almeida and her staff. She is a superb dentist with an excellent work ethic and professional environment. Thank you for always giving your best. Her front desk staff is always friendly and helpful. Bvonne Clark McClendon, PhD
M
2 months ago
Siempre que asisto a la consulta quedo muy satisfecha. Admiro el profesionalismo y la calidad humana de doctoras y asistentes. Mi doctora Grissel y su asistente Maritza realizan su labor con mucho amor. Yo recomiendo esta clínica dental 100%.