Almeida Family Dentistry

Dentist

8500 W Flagler St.

Suite 102-A

Miami, FL 33144

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

almeidafamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
All in the office are very professionals. The dentist was nice and did a god job. No pain !!. I would return again. I recommend it.
L
1 month ago
Great Dentist
I have been coming here for over 20 years and could not be more satisfied. Great service, great staff and great dentists.
M
1 month ago
Best dental office in town
I go to Almeida Family Dentistry for 20 years and there's no better place to go. Period.
M
1 month ago
Quality, Friendly & Efficient!
I contacted their practice early in the morning after chipping my front tooth with my coffee mug. Within a few hours, it was taken care of as if nothing ever happened. From the staff member that took my call, to the front-desk receptionist, the friendliness was off the charts. Dr. Gomez and her assistant Maritza were AMAZING! They explained what they would do, selected the best color match for my bond and did quality work with precision but also swiftly. Dr. Gomez’ passion came through during entire procedure. I would highly recommend this practice!
L
2 months ago
Excelent service keep doing like that
B
2 months ago
Friendliness & Professional
From the moment you walked in, the staff nicely greets you. The place is clean and organized. Dr. Almeida and her team make it a point to care about your teeth and provide incredible bed/chair side manners. It has always been a pleasant experience.
C
2 months ago
I moved from Doral area many years ago but the friendliness and care that is provide by the entire staff will keep me and my family coming back for many years to come thank you and keep up the excellent service
S
2 months ago
Root Canal
Dr. Gomez, knew I was in bad bad pain, she cut to the chase and had me in and out in less than 1 hour. Unheard of. This is my new place to go for anything dental. Thank you so much !!!!
L
2 months ago
Excellent Service
Staff and doctors are very warm and attentive. My children's needs are always met and accommodated. Both, Dr. Gomez and Dr. Almeida are wonderful!!! I'm delighted to have them as my dental office.
D
2 months ago
Doctor and staff explained everything so detail. They were very professional, patience and friendly. Thank you for all the recommendations!!