Almeida Family Dentistry

Dentist

8500 W Flagler St.

Suite 102-A

Miami, FL 33144

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

almeidafamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 years ago
Great first time experience
I just moved to Miami from New York and was searching for a new dentist. Dr. Almeida and the entire staff were fantastic--concerned, professional, and courteous.
Response from Almeida Family Dentistry
Thank you for the wonderful review. We are happy to help with your transition from New York. Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you. James
C
2 years ago
My family and I have been patients for the past 10 year or more .... and they are excellent. It's a vey friendly environment, always clean and organized. Dr. Almeida and kasandra Are the best. Definitely I always recommend them.
Response from Almeida Family Dentistry
Thank you for the wonderful review. We are lucky to have you and your family as patients.
A
2 years ago
Professional yet Friendly
The staff is extremely professional!
Response from Almeida Family Dentistry
Thank you for the wonderful review. Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you. We are lucky to have you as a patient.
M
2 years ago
High quality service
Excellent place, the staff are wonderful and Dr. Grisell Gomez is amazing and very professional. Thank you for allowing me to count on you. Excellent service, highly recommended
Response from Almeida Family Dentistry
Thank you for the wonderful review. We are lucky to have you as a patient.
J
2 years ago
Very impressed
Very professional staff and they have aquariums.
Response from Almeida Family Dentistry
Thank you for the review. We are happy you like the aquariums; one of my favorite things as well. Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you. .
M
2 years ago
The people is very happy
I love Almeida dental
Response from Almeida Family Dentistry
Thank you for the wonderful review.
R
2 years ago
An amazing staff
Priceless and amazing staff! After years of neglect on my part , got my dental health back in order after only a few visits ! Awesome office
Response from Almeida Family Dentistry
Thank you for the review. We are lucky to have you guys as patients. Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you or your family.
A
2 years ago
Amazing
Starting from the front desk and finishing with Dr Almeida, the service is amazing, they are extremely professional and she is an oustanding dentist, i am very grateful for everything, she made me smile again, my kids had a very pleasant experience too, i will highly recommend Dr Almeida and her staff !! ! :)
Response from Almeida Family Dentistry
Thank you for the great review. We are lucky to have you guys as patients. Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you.
E
2 years ago
5 stars
Excellent.👍
Response from Almeida Family Dentistry
Thank you for the wonderful review.
N
2 years ago
Dr. Almeida has been my dentist for several years. She is an outstanding doctor, that is surrounded by a great group of professionals dedicated and friendly in providing outstanding service to all her patients. I will definitely recommend her without hesitation.
Response from Almeida Family Dentistry
Thank you for the wonderful review. We truly appreciate you as a patient and look forward to your next visit.