Almeida Family Dentistry

Dentist

8500 W Flagler St.

Suite 102-A

Miami, FL 33144

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

almeidafamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 years ago
Warm and gracious service :) Just had a root canal, I thought it was going to be much worse and it wasn't at all what I expected... it was actually very pleasant. They make you feel like family when you arrive and are gentle and caring. Asking how I felt, if I was in any pain? always ensuring it would be painless and as smooth as possible. Thank you to all who work at Almeida Family Dentistry, you're a true family! :)
Response from Almeida Family Dentistry
Thank you for the wonderful review. We do our best to make our patients feel like family. Very nice to hear that!
C
2 years ago
Excellent staff & service
I arrived to my appointment 30 minutes early and was promptly attended to. My x rays & teeth cleaning was handled wonderfully by Cassandra. Dr. Almeida then did a great job examining me teeth. I will be recommend your services to everyone I know. Makes going to the dentist painless.
Response from Almeida Family Dentistry
Thank you for the wonderful review.
R
2 years ago
they are amazing
Everything there is great. The staff is very professional and gentle. Dr. Gomez is excellent.I know I am a terrible patient, and they had the patience and professionalism to make me feel relaxed at every moment. I am really happy to be on their hands.
Response from Almeida Family Dentistry
Thank you for the wonderful review. The staff disagrees that you are a terrible patient! We are looking forward to your appointment this week.
G
2 years ago
exelent service
Response from Almeida Family Dentistry
Thank you for your review!
M
2 years ago
The best Dentist
Dr. Almeida is a great dentist. She is always happy to see you and she is very knowledgeable. She is gentle and she does an excellent job. Dr. Almeida and her office staff are always friendly and willing to help you. I highly recommend Dr. Almeida. I am grateful to have her as my dentist!
Response from Almeida Family Dentistry
Thank you for the review. We value you as a patient and look forward to your next visit.
J
2 years ago
Professional, high quality and friendly service
Such a great experience for my daughter who is 8. Everyone is super friendly and the doctor is fantastic!
Response from Almeida Family Dentistry
Thank you for the wonderful review. We love having you guys as part of our family.
Y
2 years ago
Excelente
No waiting time and always the employee have a smile.
Response from Almeida Family Dentistry
Thank you for the wonderful review. We value you as a patient!
A
3 years ago
Proffesional and friendly environment. I have been going to the office for last two years and always had an excellent experience. Highly recommended!
Response from Almeida Family Dentistry
Thank you for the wonderful review. We love having you as part of our family.
S
3 years ago
The best dental services in Miami
I went for a broken crown. Dr. Gomez came to the waiting room to let me know she was going to see me shortly. I was called in quick and in 40 minutes my broken crown was taken care of. All the ladies in the office are very friendly and courteous. We get the best profesional care in a friendly environment.
Response from Almeida Family Dentistry
Thank you for the wondeful review. We love having you as our part of our family.
A
3 years ago
Walked in with sixty six years of dental neglect. Three weeks later I have a beautiful smile and white teeth. Top notch professional staff. Highly recommended.
Response from Almeida Family Dentistry
Arnold, Thank you for the wonderfull review, we are lucky to have you as a patient