Almeida Family Dentistry

Dentist

8500 W Flagler St.

Suite 102-A

Miami, FL 33144

Open Today By Appointment

almeidafamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 months ago
Excellent Service
Staff and doctors are very warm and attentive. My children's needs are always met and accommodated. Both, Dr. Gomez and Dr. Almeida are wonderful!!! I'm delighted to have them as my dental office.
D
2 months ago
Doctor and staff explained everything so detail. They were very professional, patience and friendly. Thank you for all the recommendations!!
M
2 months ago
FAMILY oriented
Dr. Almedia is great all around. I'd give her a 10+. She listens to you, explains the process, and makes herself available if you have a question. Her staff is pleasant and helpful. Parking can be a little tight but I have always gotten a spot. Although she is out of my way, I come because my teenager likes her. 🥰so I make the extra effort to see her.
T
2 months ago
Wanderful people and service, I love the way they andestand my need. And Doctor Almeida is wosome.
M
2 months ago
Fantastic Service
As always the service was fast and fantastic! The people are great, caring and easy to talk to, they listen.
K
3 months ago
Friendly, Sees me in short notice, great service
I’ve had quite a few dentists and I’ve always been disappointed.. it was either too expensive, couldn’t see them right away if there’s an emergency or it’s because the level of service. I was referred to Dr. Almeida from a friend and I absolutely fell in love with them. They work with me, they are so nice and i feel they don’t recommend anything if It’s not needed. Dr. almeida was able to find an issue in my mouth that’s no other dentist found before. She referred me to a periodontics where they in fact found it too and explains the issues I’ve been having in my jaw and headaches. I’m so thankful I found such an amazing dentist.
N
3 months ago
Gracias por una atencion perfecta a pesar de mi malestar la Dra Grisell y la asistente Alina son muy eficientes y pudieron ayudarme satisfactoriamente. Por eso regreso . Gracias milllllll
R
3 months ago
Greal doctor. Great people. Ver y professional.
Going to the dentist is not a traumatic experience when you are on the hands of Almeida Family. Dr. Gomez is extraordinary, the whole staff is great, very kind and professional.
C
3 months ago
Amazing Dentist and Staff
Dr Gomez is amazing! So thorough! Alina (her assistant) is so personable and the hygienist was wonderful! The staff makes you feel like family and makes you forget you’re at a dentist’s office! I highly recommend them!
J
3 months ago
The best service ever!!!
I've been going to that dental office since I was 17, they are my family