Almeida Family Dentistry

Dentist

8500 W Flagler St.

Suite 102-A

Miami, FL 33144

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

almeidafamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 months ago
Muy agradecida es la 2 vez q voy como emergencia y siempre la Dra Almeida me atiende muy profesional al igual q su asistente muchas gracias se los recomendaría a todos
M
3 months ago
Fantastic!
Love love this office! Staff and dentists fantastic! I’ve been a customer 15 years, and have never had a single problem or complaint...kudos! They see us the grandparent, our children and our grandchildren!
I
3 months ago
A True Professional Caring Human Being
Dr. Grisel Gomez and her Assistant, Maritza are beyond professional, caring human beings. I have visited them twice on an emergency basis. I would most definitely recommend Dr. Gomez. I give her and her Assistant, Maritza (Five Stars - and would give them more). THANK YOU.
A
3 months ago
AMAZING!
Growing up having had a father who was a successful dentist in the northeast, I have always been very very picky and particular of my choice of Dentists. I’ve seen several dentists in the Broward and Miami Dade County area. I was never satisfied with the service or the results of my visits. Dr. Almeida and her staff are simply OUTSTANDING! The service and the results are beyond my (overly particular) my expectations.
E
3 months ago
High Quality Service
Great atmosphere! They always go out of their way to please the patient.
M
3 months ago
Excellent service
Friendly and family people
Y
3 months ago
Friendly environment, Professional and Experienced
From the moment you are greeted at the window to the moment you leave, you feel cared for. The efficiency of the staff and Dr. Almeida is to be highlighted. My daughter nor I will be dreading to come back to the dentist.
A
3 months ago
First time here and 100% satisfied.
First time in this office and 100% satisfied. Very impressed with the quality of service in this office. I’m 61 years old and I’m my life time I never seen a Dentristy service this good. I will recommend this office a 100%.
F
3 months ago
I want to say thank you for your service ,you’re very comprehensive about clients’ needs , ,, you work is very appreciated,, definitely is a great team,,
J
4 months ago
The staff is very friendly and accommodating.