Almeida Family Dentistry

Dentist

8500 W Flagler St.

Suite 102-A

Miami, FL 33144

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

almeidafamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 months ago
Great Experience
First time going to Almeida Family Dentistry and I felt like I had been going there for years!!! Friendly staff and Dr. Almeida is amazing!!!
V
4 months ago
Excellent choice
Professional, knowledgeable, caring and attentive staff. Highly recommend them.
R
4 months ago
Excelent service
Very familiar staff, thanks a lot every one
C
4 months ago
Superb dental staff
Caring, gentle, and on point. Always. Highly recommend.
M
4 months ago
Dr. Gomez is an excellent dentist. She is very knowledgeable and dedicated.
The entire staff is very courteous and professional. The facility adheres to the highest standards of care.
M
5 months ago
Amazing experience. Highly recommended!!
C
5 months ago
Another outstanding service
I have been going to Almeida Dentistry since 2010 and I tell you, it keeps getting better From the front desk to the last hug, every person you talk to makes you feel welcome. Office is pristinely clean. Updated technology and painless procedures. I love them.
B
5 months ago
Exceptional service.
Dr. Almeida and staff - Thank you all so much for the exceptional and professional service you consistently provide. Very humble, gentle and compassionate. Bvonne Clark McClendon,PhD
G
6 months ago
Excellent service.
Dr. Almeida exceed in professionalism. Extremely caring as well as all the Staff. When you're there you feel at home. Highly recommend!!
B
6 months ago
Profesional and friendly high quality services