Almeida Family Dentistry

Dentist

8500 W Flagler St.

Suite 102-A

Miami, FL 33144

Open Today By Appointment

almeidafamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 months ago
Excellent Service and friendly staff
Dentist is an excellent professional. The service is high quality.
C
4 months ago
Personalized attention
A dentist and staff that really take their time to talk with you and listen. I never feel I am rushed. This place is a gem. Thank you for always being so great!
R
4 months ago
WE have been customers for many years and would not go to anybody else for our dental needs .We look forward to go there always as a family experience as well as a needed service,We consider them family as well as providers . So far as we are concerned there is no one else!!!!!
J
4 months ago
Great team of professionals
Totally recommended for dental care.
P
4 months ago
Dr. Grisel Gomez she’s very nice and knowledgeable of what she do I’ll recommend her to anyone that needs a Dentist, and the Office staff they are very very nice and professionals, the office is very clean, and is my first time to go the this office. Thank you and God bless your hands Dr. Grisel Gomez.
P
4 months ago
Dr. Grisel Gomez she’s very nice and knowledgeable of what she do I’ll recommend her to anyone that needs a Dentist, and the Office staff they are very very nice and professionals, the office is very clean, and is my first time to go the this office. Thank you and God bless your hands Dr. Grisel Gomez.
P
4 months ago
Dr. Almeida she’s very nice and knowledgeable of what she do I’ll recommend her to anyone that needs a Dentist, and the Office staff they are very very nice and professionals, the office is very clean, and is my first time to go the this office. Thank you and God bless your hands Dr. Almeida.
F
4 months ago
very good service
very profesional all personal and assisten included and Dra.Almeida its Profesional
M
4 months ago
I’ve been a patient of Dr Almeida’s for years. I’ve never had a disappointed visit. She along with the staff greets me with such warmth & courtesy. They’re always professional, thorough & patient.
Y
5 months ago
Gentle Hands!
Best dentist in Miami. I had a traumatic experience at my previous dentist that I thought I would rather live with the pain than visiting another again... and then I met Dr. Almeida. I couldn’t take the pain of my terribly “fixed” cracked tooth any longer, that my husband forced me to see his dentist. From the moment I walked in, I knew it would be a whole different experience. I felt like family. They walked me through the procedure and held my hand along the way. Dr. Almeida numbed me and I didn’t even feel the needle! Such gentle hands and calming voice, I wasn’t anxious and terrified like before. I felt a thousand times better and was able to eat food again. My only regret is not seeing her sooner!