Almeida Family Dentistry

Dentist

8500 W Flagler St.

Suite 102-A

Miami, FL 33144

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

almeidafamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
4 months ago
Hard to describe...
Hard to describe how I feel about their service. I’m fully satisfied with not only the professional service but also the service of the staff. The service is simply excellent!
N
4 months ago
Great Experience
Extremely professional. Without question best dentistry experience I have ever had. Staff is highly qualified and caring. They will make you comfortable through an unpleasant time, as going to the dentist can be. Highly recommend.
B
5 months ago
Excellent dentist and superior customer service
I have been a patient of this office for several years. As well as my family. I would highly recommend Dr. Almeida and her staff. She is a superb dentist with an excellent work ethic and professional environment. Thank you for always giving your best. Her front desk staff is always friendly and helpful. Bvonne Clark McClendon, PhD
M
5 months ago
Siempre que asisto a la consulta quedo muy satisfecha. Admiro el profesionalismo y la calidad humana de doctoras y asistentes. Mi doctora Grissel y su asistente Maritza realizan su labor con mucho amor. Yo recomiendo esta clínica dental 100%.
M
5 months ago
Muy agradecida es la 2 vez q voy como emergencia y siempre la Dra Almeida me atiende muy profesional al igual q su asistente muchas gracias se los recomendaría a todos
M
6 months ago
Fantastic!
Love love this office! Staff and dentists fantastic! I’ve been a customer 15 years, and have never had a single problem or complaint...kudos! They see us the grandparent, our children and our grandchildren!
I
6 months ago
A True Professional Caring Human Being
Dr. Grisel Gomez and her Assistant, Maritza are beyond professional, caring human beings. I have visited them twice on an emergency basis. I would most definitely recommend Dr. Gomez. I give her and her Assistant, Maritza (Five Stars - and would give them more). THANK YOU.
A
6 months ago
AMAZING!
Growing up having had a father who was a successful dentist in the northeast, I have always been very very picky and particular of my choice of Dentists. I’ve seen several dentists in the Broward and Miami Dade County area. I was never satisfied with the service or the results of my visits. Dr. Almeida and her staff are simply OUTSTANDING! The service and the results are beyond my (overly particular) my expectations.
E
6 months ago
High Quality Service
Great atmosphere! They always go out of their way to please the patient.
M
6 months ago
Excellent service
Friendly and family people