Almeida Family Dentistry

Dentist

8500 W Flagler St.

Suite 102-A

Miami, FL 33144

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

almeidafamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 months ago
Perfect experience every time!
Everyone in the office is always so nice and willing to answer any questions I may have. Very professional and knowledgeable.
M
6 months ago
great dental office, Excellent service.
M
6 months ago
Amazing Office!
What a great dental office. Very kind and gentle. Thank you!
A
6 months ago
The Best Dentist Office
Almeida family dentistry uses the highest quality products really cares about you and how to help you have the best smile.
R
6 months ago
Valoración y corrección de urgencia por fractura de diente
Excelente atención profesional, sin embargo, la espera para la atención fue muy prolongada.De todas maneras la atención y sentido humano de todos los profesionales de la cadena de servicio fue grandiosa. Con mucho gusto volvería a estos consultorios.
Response from Almeida Family Dentistry
Gracias Ramiro. Te prometo que la proxima visita no tengas que esperar tanto tiempo!
C
7 months ago
Muy profesional y excelente atención
Excelente el servicio y muy profesionales... manejo media ciudad para ser atendidas por ellos, son los mejores
C
7 months ago
Excellent!!
Very caring, professional and above all honest!!!
E
7 months ago
Review
Great service and hospitality. I highly recommend this Dentist office to anyone. Thank you for making me feel comfortable while my visit.
J
7 months ago
Excellent service always
I have 14 years with my Dr. Giselle Gomez and never have had a complaint. All staff are very professional, kindness and gentle. They always are trying to help all clients. I am very satisfied with Almeida Family Dentistry.
I
7 months ago
Emergency Visit
Today was my first visit. I went on an emergency basis. My Dental Assistant was “Maritza” and she was “Amazing”. A caring and sweet lady. I am so grateful to Dr. Gomez for making me feel so much better. She was a true professional. I will definitely recommend them. Thank You.