Almond Orchard Dental Care

Dentist

8089 Madison Ave.

Ste. 2

Citrus Heights, CA 95610

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
Excellent dental experience
I’ve been an Almond Orchard patient for many years and they always provide awesome service and care. Everyone there is friendly and professional and they have a lovely office.
Response from Almond Orchard Dental Care
Thank you so much, Kim! We'll see you next time!
L
1 month ago
Excellent!!!
Response from Almond Orchard Dental Care
So are you! :)
G
3 months ago
Professional high quality service
Looked for second opinion whether to extract tooth and placing a dental implant versus drill and fill. Doc found that drill and fill would take some skill and that he could do it and he did. No pain during the procedure nor afterwards. He did an excellent job and the whole crew is very friendly and professional.
Response from Almond Orchard Dental Care
Thank you for the kind words and for the review, Gisela! :)
M
3 months ago
I have only just begun my dental work but these are some of the nicest people I have ever seen and I have never been more comfortable in a dentist office
Response from Almond Orchard Dental Care
We really appreciate your kind words and so happy to have you as a patient, Mary!
A
3 months ago
Always thorough cleaning with Teila.
Always thorough cleaning with Teila. On time. No hassle.
Response from Almond Orchard Dental Care
Teila appreciates the review!
D
3 months ago
Should have found this sooner!
High quality staff, very professional. Everything explained up front. Father/son practice, and i had the son. I felt very.comfortable all around. This will be my new dental home for sure, as well as future referrals if you are looking for quality service!
Response from Almond Orchard Dental Care
We are so grateful to have you as a patient!
J
3 months ago
High Quality and Professional Service
I LOVE ALMOND ORCHARD! I have been going to Almond Orchard for several years now and the staff has always been friendly and courteous. I recently had a filing replaced, Dr. Alan Tanner did the replacement. He was very professional and immediately put me at ease. He completed the filing quickly and explained everything he was doing. He was wonderful at administering the shot, which usually makes me nervous and on edge; but he has a way of delivering it that makes it relatively painless - Thank you so much, Dr. Tanner. I would definitely recommend Almond Orchard to anyone who is looking for a high quality, professional dental office.
Response from Almond Orchard Dental Care
Thank you so much for acknowledging our strengths and for the review, Jackie! We look forward to seeing you again!
M
3 months ago
Customer for 15 years/ Recent Crown installed
This dentist business is run more likely a friendly family business with latest technology. The staff is very experienced and genuinely cares about your dental health longer term. They get right to you when you arrive and made my getting a first ever crown very painless and easy process. Price was great too! I highly recommend these folks for all your dental needs!
Response from Almond Orchard Dental Care
Thank you for your kind words and for the review, Meg! We look forward to seeing you for your next visit!
J
5 months ago
Very professional, put you at ease
Had to go in because my implant came out. They were able to get me in next day. Took less than 20 minutes to get me on my way again. Love this office!
Response from Almond Orchard Dental Care
Thank you so much for the review, John! We look forward to your next visit!
K
5 months ago
perfect choice for my dental needs!
Dentist laid out a plan that addressed all my issues and I feel confident that I will get the best care for affordable fees. Staff was professional and friendly and running on time
Response from Almond Orchard Dental Care
Thank you for the compliments, Karen! We strive to make all of our patients feel confident in the care we provide! We're looking forward to your next visit!