Almond Orchard Dental Care

Dentist

8089 Madison Ave.

Ste. 2

Citrus Heights, CA 95610

Open Today By Appointment

almondorcharddc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Best experience possible
I am extremely impressed with the doctor and ALL of the staff!!!!!! They arevamaxing! I have have bad experiences in the past with other dentists which is why I waited so long to find another one!! My son's first dentist visit also! We are both really happy and unfearful of next appointments! Thank you ALL for such a great experience
Response from Almond Orchard Dental Care
Thank you for taking the time to do our survey Melinda. It's always nice to get feedback from our patients. We are pleased to see that you are so happy with our office. We try to make the patient experience as pleasant as possible. No need for fear with Almond Orchard Dental Care here.
T
5 days ago
Great Dentist and Hygenist.
You will not find a better quality dental service. They are simply the best. Thank you Almond Orchard Dental Care!
Response from Almond Orchard Dental Care
You're welcome Tim and we thank you for choosing our practice.
D
5 days ago
Almond Orchard is Outstanding!
I have been a patient at Almond dental for over 10 years. The quality of service and experience is exceptional. Dr Tanner and his staff are so gracious and caring! I will be going there for life. Teila is the best hygienist ever. Love them all and I can't forget Brenda she is awesome!!
Response from Almond Orchard Dental Care
We thank you for your loyalty to our practice Darlene! You are awesome!
J
1 week ago
They're the best!!
Love them and trust them. Terri is the best hygienist I've ever had. Doctors are great. Everyone is very professional. Would highly recommend.
Response from Almond Orchard Dental Care
You are too kind Julie. We strive to be the best for our patients and it's good to hear we are meeting our goal with you!
A
2 weeks ago
Exceptional care and great experience.
New patient. Helpful and charming reception. Hygienist was knowledgeable and caring. The Dr. was very detailed and showed professionalism with his recommendations. I would recommend this dentist practice to all.
Response from Almond Orchard Dental Care
Thank you Andres! We are grateful to have patients like you who are so awesome to work with! We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.
C
3 weeks ago
Great environment- trained professionals
I've been coming to Almond Orchard Dental care for years, my hygienist Jessica is friendly, thorough and professional. Same goes for Dr Tanner. I moved about 60 miles away a few years ago, but still drive to this dental office because of the superb experience.
Response from Almond Orchard Dental Care
Thank you for taking the time to travel so far to our office. Our staff is appreciative of your commitment to our office. Thank you for your kind words.
S
3 weeks ago
My experience at Almond Orchard today was great. I didn't have to wait, the staff is extremely professional, friendly and attentive to literally everything. They are very appreciative of their customers, which is always a recipe for good things.
Response from Almond Orchard Dental Care
Thank you for taking the time to update our office on how your experience was. We strive to be the best we can for our patients and we're glad that we can accomplish that!
B
3 weeks ago
High quality Employee,
Had a great visit, Jessica is amazing, she should be praised for her hard work and exemplary customer service skills, she is an irreplaceble asset to your Tiny little Dentistry office.
Response from Almond Orchard Dental Care
Thank you for your kind words. Jessica is a key asset to our office and we appreciate you showing your admiration for her.
M
1 month ago
High quality service Great staff
Always to see the friendly caring staff, I was well taken care of
Response from Almond Orchard Dental Care
Thank you for your review! The Almond Orchard Dental Care family are happy to know we have another satisfied patient.
A
1 month ago
I put my mother in your capable hands!
My 88-year old mother wasn't getting her teeth cleaned like she should so I took her to the place that I've gone to for probably 20 years - Almond Orchard Dental. I trust them explicitly to do the best job possible without trying to sell my mother services or treatments that she doesn't need.
Response from Almond Orchard Dental Care
Thank you for trusting our office with your family. We appreciate your referrals and your time to review our office. We look forward to seeing you and your mother at your next visits.