Almond Orchard Dental Care

Dentist

8089 Madison Ave.

Ste. 2

Citrus Heights, CA 95610

Open Today By Appointment

almondorcharddc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Very professional, put you at ease
Had to go in because my implant came out. They were able to get me in next day. Took less than 20 minutes to get me on my way again. Love this office!
Response from Almond Orchard Dental Care
Thank you so much for the review, John! We look forward to your next visit!
K
4 weeks ago
perfect choice for my dental needs!
Dentist laid out a plan that addressed all my issues and I feel confident that I will get the best care for affordable fees. Staff was professional and friendly and running on time
Response from Almond Orchard Dental Care
Thank you for the compliments, Karen! We strive to make all of our patients feel confident in the care we provide! We're looking forward to your next visit!
E
1 month ago
Prompt, pleasant, personal & professional. Had an old filling removed & replaced. Staff & dentist couldn’t have been nicer. I was made comfortable & was in & out in no time.
Response from Almond Orchard Dental Care
Thank you for your kind words, Emily! We look forward to seeing you for your next visit!
J
2 months ago
Excellent!
They have a fantastic staff, all very sweet and professional. Dr. Allen Tanner did great work. My teeth feel and look so much better!
Response from Almond Orchard Dental Care
Thank you for the compliments and review, Jackie! Dr. Alan is ecstatic that you are happy with his work! :)
G
2 months ago
High quality service
They are always very professional and helpful
Response from Almond Orchard Dental Care
Thank you, Gary! See you next time!
S
2 months ago
Dr. Tanner is the tooth whisperer!
The “drill” and I are not good friends. When it approaches my mouth I become anxiety ridden. Thank God I rarely need to have my teeth drilled, but today it was time to have two very old fillings replaced. As soon as I heard the drill, I very tightly held onto my magazine - like a security blanket -but it really wasn’t necessary. Dr. Tanner’s technique was virtually painless, and when all was said and done, I wanted to hug him!
Response from Almond Orchard Dental Care
Dr. Tanner is so thankful for those very kind words, Shelly! And for the review too! :)
J
2 months ago
Great Experience
1st timer at Almond Orchard today. They were friendly, organized, professional, and clean. Alan my hygienist gave me a thorough and detailed cleaning while I listened to some groovin tunes. Thanks Dr Tanner for a personable and peace of mind appointment😊
Response from Almond Orchard Dental Care
Thank you so much for the compliments, Jo! Alan can't wait to groove with you on your next appointment!
N
3 months ago
Best Dental office and Staff!!
Where do I begin.. I have been getting my teeth cleaned here for years! I love it! Teila is my hygienist and she is absolutely amazing! She’s professional and has always made me feel so comfortable and that’s huge when it comes to someone digging around in your mouth! She is so sweet and real and I always have a great experience with her. The front staff are so welcoming and professional. Brenda is amazing when I have any questions and she always has a smile on her face. Dr Allan Tanner has seen me the last few times and I love him! I will continue to highly recommend Almond Orchard to all my friends and family! Thank you for always taking the best care of me!!
Response from Almond Orchard Dental Care
Aww. Thank you for the review, Natalia!! We look forward to seeing you next time! :)
B
3 months ago
Perfect
What a pleasant visit. ALL the staff is very friendly and professional.
Response from Almond Orchard Dental Care
Thank you for the compliments, Bill! We look forward to your next visit!
J
3 months ago
I've been going home urn Orchard Dental Care all my life, they are always professional and very very nice
Response from Almond Orchard Dental Care
Aw, thank you Joe! It's easy to be nice when you have great patients like yourself!