Almond Orchard Dental Care

Dentist

8089 Madison Ave.

Ste. 2

Citrus Heights, CA 95610

Open Today By Appointment

almondorcharddc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Great Experience
1st timer at Almond Orchard today. They were friendly, organized, professional, and clean. Alan my hygienist gave me a thorough and detailed cleaning while I listened to some groovin tunes. Thanks Dr Tanner for a personable and peace of mind appointment😊
N
1 month ago
Best Dental office and Staff!!
Where do I begin.. I have been getting my teeth cleaned here for years! I love it! Teila is my hygienist and she is absolutely amazing! She’s professional and has always made me feel so comfortable and that’s huge when it comes to someone digging around in your mouth! She is so sweet and real and I always have a great experience with her. The front staff are so welcoming and professional. Brenda is amazing when I have any questions and she always has a smile on her face. Dr Allan Tanner has seen me the last few times and I love him! I will continue to highly recommend Almond Orchard to all my friends and family! Thank you for always taking the best care of me!!
Response from Almond Orchard Dental Care
Aww. Thank you for the review, Natalia!! We look forward to seeing you next time! :)
B
1 month ago
Perfect
What a pleasant visit. ALL the staff is very friendly and professional.
Response from Almond Orchard Dental Care
Thank you for the compliments, Bill! We look forward to your next visit!
J
1 month ago
I've been going home urn Orchard Dental Care all my life, they are always professional and very very nice
Response from Almond Orchard Dental Care
Aw, thank you Joe! It's easy to be nice when you have great patients like yourself!
E
1 month ago
Professional, friendly and excellent dental care
I broke a tooth with an old filling. They got me in quickly. The Dr and staff were friendly and informative through out my visit. Very nice work was done to my tooth and it looks and feels better then before it was broken. I definitely will return and certainly recommend Dr. Tanner.
Response from Almond Orchard Dental Care
Thank you, Ellen! We can't wait to see you again!
D
2 months ago
Anticlimactic, but fun. I prefer more control when it comes to my dental hygienest. That always makes it a more powerful experience for everyone in involved.
J
2 months ago
Best Ever
Absolutely everyone from the receptionist to hygienists to the doctors are amazing here. They make you feel like family and are absolutely amazing
Response from Almond Orchard Dental Care
Thank you so much, Jennifer! We love having amazing patients like yourself!
K
2 months ago
A welcoming place
I've been coming here for maybe 15 years. I never felt more comfortable. From the first time, they welcomed me by my first name as I walked in. I can't imagine going anywhere else.
Response from Almond Orchard Dental Care
Thank you for the kind words and for your review, Kevin. We can't imagine you going anywhere else either!
K
2 months ago
High quality, professional dental care
I’ve been an Almond Orchard patient for over 12 years and have had nothing but good experiences there. Everyone there is caring and professional.
Response from Almond Orchard Dental Care
Aw thank you, Kim! We look forward to many more years with you!
G
2 months ago
High quality and very professional
It was my first visit and I really enjoyed he atmosphere and how welcoming the staff was. I was able to meet the doctor and it was very reassuring that you were taken care of and cared for. The work that is done is very extensive and you feel as if nothin is missed or rushed. I would definitely recommend this office for dental work. I can’t wait to go back
Response from Almond Orchard Dental Care
Thank you so much for all of those wonderful compliments, Georgina! We strive to make all of our patients feel comfortable and at home. We look forward to your next visit with us!