Almond Orthodontics

Dentist

743 Gage Blvd

Richland, WA 99352

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

almondsmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 year ago
Warm and friendly office
Great office! Felt welcome from start to finish! Will recommend this office to everyone I know!
M
1 year ago
great informative and friendly experience!!
T
1 year ago
Service was great!
The service was great!
D
1 year ago
Wonderful
Great experience for an adult to get braces. I felt very comfortable there. Girls were clean and friendly. Doc was terrific
A
1 year ago
Extremely friendly and knowledgeable staff
This office was recommended to me by my dentist for jaw pain. My consultation was very quick and informative. The staff did an excellent job of explaining what could be done for me and effectively answering all of the questions that I had. I'll definitely be visiting them in the near future to have my braces put on.
V
2 years ago
Timely, professional, and family friendly
All my concerns and questions were answered without a lot of asking. Made my child feel comfortable and addressed concerns while he could give feedback as well, which I really liked so he knew exactly what the plan was. Got a quote before I left on the expense of the services. Very helpful and great experience.
D
2 years ago
The best.I loved them there. Everyone smiled
I felt at home bEgin the minute I walked in the door they made me feel special and welcomed.
T
2 years ago
1st time in the office and it was a wonderful experience.
K
2 years ago
Fast, Friendly and Knowledgable
We went for our initial consult for my daughter and were greeted with the friendliest staff. All of our questions were answered and they were very willing to work with us to come up with a financial plan. Everyone in the office was friendly and professional. We are looking forward to starting our journey to a better smile.
G
2 years ago
Friendly, personalized service
I was very impressed with my initial visit to Almond Orthodontics. The office staff was very professional and well trained in their respective roles. Dr. Brian took the time to explain to me what would be the most beneficial care for my particular case. I look forward to a beautiful smile in the months ahead. I would recommend this office to anyone seeking a clean, professional office and staff to care for their orthodontic needs.