Almond Orthodontics

Dentist

743 Gage Blvd

Richland, WA 99352

Open Today By Appointment

almondsmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 years ago
Quite a few of my family members have seen Dr. Almond for their orthodontic work and each one of us has been extremely happy with the end results. The staff is very friendly and the Doctors really work with you to get the best result possible. I would highly recommend Almond Orthodontics!
J
4 years ago
They were flexible and accomodating, generous and kind
E
4 years ago
very helpful and encouraging
Almond Orthodontics is always willing to help and even made two false teeth for me. They are always willing to do whatever it takes to make my smile look beautiful.
J
4 years ago
Awesome Staff
My son and I received prompt and courteous customer service. All staff was extremely helpful and professional. We feel well taken care of;)
J
4 years ago
Always on time, friendly staff and professional. My son is very comfortable going there
C
4 years ago
Fabulous staff!
The entire staff was very professional and friendly! Dr. Almond was excellent! Highly recommended!! Thank you!!
L
4 years ago
Great service
E
4 years ago
Friendly and welcoming
Every time we have an appointment, the staff greets us and promptly gets us back. The techs are caring and efficient. We never mind getting our braces tightened because it's a pleasant experience!
M
4 years ago
Always great!
Five of my children and my husband have had braces at Almond Orthodontics. They are always friendly and my family now has beautiful smiles!
H
4 years ago
Love Almond Orthodontics!
3 of my four kids have perfect teeth thanks to Almond Orthodontics - and my 4th has an appointment to start treatment soon! Thankful for Dr. Almond and his fantastic staff!