Almond Valley Chiropractic

Chiropractor

1444 W Main St

Suite D

Ripon, CA 95366

Open Today 3:00PM - 5:30PM

almondvalleychiropractor.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 months ago
Review
Thank you for the adjustment. As always you hate very helpful to me.
T
9 months ago
Prompt scheduling for a needed adjustment
This office has always done a great job of squeezing you in when you need it, which is common when you need the help of a Chiropractor. Great atmosphere, very personable and friendly!
J
2 years ago
Great Service! High Professionalism! Highly Recommended!
I have been coming to Mary for about a year now. I have not been able to maintain my regular appointments due to my career requiring me to travel for long periods of time. Last month I woke up in excruciating pain at 230am. I didn't know what the pain was. I went to the ER later that evening because I thought it was kidney stones. The ER doctor stated that it was either muscle or nerve. No x-rays were taken. I was given pain meds and an anti inflammatory meds. The pain was better but was never cured or gone completely. I was not directed by the ER doctor to call a chiropractor. I did my own research and it all came back to going to a chiropractor and an acupuncture treatment. I reached out to Mary and was thankful that she could get me in the same day. I came in and within one treatment, I feel like I can walk straighter. Im still in pain and I know that after 1 visit it can not be fixed, but after 1 visit I can feel straighter? Yes I will be going back to my normal treatments and get back to the way I felt before that awful night.
J
2 years ago
Professional & Friendly
I have chronic pain in my back along with my shoulder & wrist. Dr. Darwin is able to treat all my issues & most always I walk out feeling relief after my adjustments. Their flexibility allows me to get in with short notice & staff is wonderful.
K
2 years ago
Love this place
I always leave feeling better! Everyone is friendly and the care is excellent.
M
2 years ago
Very pleasant experience Hope to have pain relief after more visits
V
2 years ago
My back, leg and neck feel wonderful thanks to you! Thank you Darwin!!!
P
2 years ago
Great Experience
Friendly staff. Experienced doctors that take time to get it right. I also appreciate their flexibility!
T
2 years ago
EXCELLENT PLACE ... I CALLED ON A MONDAY AND I GOT IN TUESDAY. STAFF WAS VERY NICE . HAD SOME PAIN IN LOWER BACK AND NECK. HAD XRAYS DONE THAT DAY AND MY WHOLE BODY ADJUSTED AND IT FELT REALLY GOOD AFTER THAT. I WOULD REALLY RECOMMEND THIS PLACE .
P
2 years ago
Love the fast and friendly care !
Came in with back soreness that had been recurring and seemed to be getting worse. Was brought in immediately to take x-rays. Had my first adjustment after evaluation of my spine, and was out of there in less than an hour. With adjustments for 2 weeks, I am almost back to normal, and have been working the entire time.