Aloha Dental Arts with Michael C. Smith, DDS

Dentist

680 Alamo Pintado Rd.

Suite 106

Solvang, CA 93463

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

alohadentalarts.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Dr. Smith is the best.
I have always had excellent care with Dr. Smith and have been a patient for many years. He is very caring and never does a procedure without an explanation. He understands costs can sometimes be an issue so always let's you know if a problem can be delayed a bit. Always prompt about appointment times. He's the best!!!
T
2 weeks ago
Perfect...as always
Dr Smith has been my dentist for almost 20yrs. He’s one of the few dentists I have known that sincerely cares about his patients. His work has always been of the highest standard while at the same time being budget sensitive. His hygienist, Donna, as well as the entire staff’s friendliness is exceeded only by their skill/professionalism.
D
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist Ever
Dr. Smith does the best cosmetic work ever. My real teeth are gorgeous. The staff is awesome. Donna gas been cleaning my teeth for years & "Look Ma, No Cavities."
J
3 weeks ago
Aloha dental office
Love this office they are always very kind and greet you with a smile 😊 and the Dr Is Awesome he’s work is a work of art always precise and perfect and The hygienist are perfect always kind and very precise with their work as well I never walk out of there feeling like I can’t come back I look forward to seeing my dentist and his staff they’re awesome can’t say enough about them all.
J
3 weeks ago
Aloha dental office
Love this office they are always very kind and greet you with a smile 😊 and the Dr Is Awesome he’s work is a work of art always precise and perfect and The hygienist are perfect always kind and very precise with their work as well I never walk out of there feeling like I can’t come back I look forward to seeing my dentist and his staff they’re awesome can’t say enough about them all.
B
2 months ago
Best Dentist on the West Coast
Dr. Michael Smith is the best dentist on the West Coast. When I had a tooth that suddenly and randomly broke on a Sunday night, I called Dr Smith and he helped me immediately. His personal care is beyond beautiful and I'm so grateful to him. Everyone from his hygenist to the front office gal are complete RockStars. I feel lucky to have him as part of my medical team toolbox. THE BEST.
L
5 months ago
Dr. Smith rocks!
Even in the midst of this world wide chaos, Dr.Smith made time to attend to a lengthy dental emergency. It was more than he bargained for yet he remained gentle, kind , patient and tenacious. I couldn't have asked for a better experience given the circumstances. Thanks so very much DR. SMITH
A
5 months ago
Wonderful People with Top Notch Skills
I used to hate having my teeth cleaned, and now I don’t mind at all. The time passes quickly, I usually learn something interesting about self-care and/or science, and I get to spend time with Natalia, who is just a straight up enjoyable person and important member of my health care team. Michael is always honest about what is needed, spells out options, answers all questions, and explains what is possible without up-selling, ever. He has also been available to advise by phone in emergencies when I’ve been unsure what to do. I love my dentist and his staff!
D
8 months ago
Simply the Best
Dr. Smith is simply the best. He is an artist when fixing teeth. The color, the shape, everything is perfect. He just fixed a broken front tooth before meeting with family for the holidays. I look like I have a brand new smile.
A
10 months ago
Compassionate. Patient. Professional.
I look forward to smiling again with dr Smith’s help