Aloha Dental Arts with Michael C. Smith, DDS

Dentist

680 Alamo Pintado Rd.

Suite 106

Solvang, CA 93463

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

alohadentalarts.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Simply the Best
Dr. Smith is simply the best. He is an artist when fixing teeth. The color, the shape, everything is perfect. He just fixed a broken front tooth before meeting with family for the holidays. I look like I have a brand new smile.
A
2 months ago
Compassionate. Patient. Professional.
I look forward to smiling again with dr Smith’s help
A
2 months ago
Compassionate. Patient. Professional.
I look forward to smiling again with dr Smith’s help
K
5 months ago
Teeth Extraction
My 11 year old daughter had 2 teeth removed. Dr. Smith made her feel safe and comfortable. The procedure went smoothly with minimal pain and stress to my daughter. The entire staff is always friendly and professional.
S
7 months ago
The best service within 1000 miles
I have known Dr Smith for over 30 years and he is exceptionally professional and I would recommend him to anyone that needs dental work.
P
10 months ago
Shawn’s filling
Shawn had a painless procedure because Dr. Smith always makes sure and takes the time to let the drugs take affect. We love him, Adrienne, Crystal and Natalia!
B
10 months ago
Professional
Friendly dentist and staff!
D
11 months ago
I had a problem with a tooth that had been repaired by Dr. Smith. Over a year later he completely fixed the problem to where it looked as good if not better than before with no charge. It's very rare these days to experience this level of integrity. He is sensitive to his patients. The entire staff are happy, nice people and the office has good energy. I so appreciate having Dr. Mike Smith as my dentist.
J
12 months ago
Great Service
The staff are always very professional and knowledgeable. I have been going here for 5 years now and had nothing but positive experiences!
T
1 year ago
This is the best dental group I have ever trusted my teeth to. The staff is amazing. My hygienist, Donna, is extremely cautious and thorough as well as kind and gentle I am so fortunate to have found Dr. Smith as he did a fabulous job of transforming my smile! I highly recommend this office. Oh yes and Crystal is wonderful at the front desk.