Aloha Dental Arts with Michael C. Smith, DDS

Dentist

680 Alamo Pintado Rd.

Suite 106

Solvang, CA 93463

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

alohadentalarts.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 months ago
Dr. Smith rocks!
Even in the midst of this world wide chaos, Dr.Smith made time to attend to a lengthy dental emergency. It was more than he bargained for yet he remained gentle, kind , patient and tenacious. I couldn't have asked for a better experience given the circumstances. Thanks so very much DR. SMITH
A
3 months ago
Wonderful People with Top Notch Skills
I used to hate having my teeth cleaned, and now I don’t mind at all. The time passes quickly, I usually learn something interesting about self-care and/or science, and I get to spend time with Natalia, who is just a straight up enjoyable person and important member of my health care team. Michael is always honest about what is needed, spells out options, answers all questions, and explains what is possible without up-selling, ever. He has also been available to advise by phone in emergencies when I’ve been unsure what to do. I love my dentist and his staff!
D
6 months ago
Simply the Best
Dr. Smith is simply the best. He is an artist when fixing teeth. The color, the shape, everything is perfect. He just fixed a broken front tooth before meeting with family for the holidays. I look like I have a brand new smile.
A
8 months ago
Compassionate. Patient. Professional.
I look forward to smiling again with dr Smith’s help
A
8 months ago
Compassionate. Patient. Professional.
I look forward to smiling again with dr Smith’s help
K
10 months ago
Teeth Extraction
My 11 year old daughter had 2 teeth removed. Dr. Smith made her feel safe and comfortable. The procedure went smoothly with minimal pain and stress to my daughter. The entire staff is always friendly and professional.
S
1 year ago
The best service within 1000 miles
I have known Dr Smith for over 30 years and he is exceptionally professional and I would recommend him to anyone that needs dental work.
P
1 year ago
Shawn’s filling
Shawn had a painless procedure because Dr. Smith always makes sure and takes the time to let the drugs take affect. We love him, Adrienne, Crystal and Natalia!
B
1 year ago
Professional
Friendly dentist and staff!
D
1 year ago
I had a problem with a tooth that had been repaired by Dr. Smith. Over a year later he completely fixed the problem to where it looked as good if not better than before with no charge. It's very rare these days to experience this level of integrity. He is sensitive to his patients. The entire staff are happy, nice people and the office has good energy. I so appreciate having Dr. Mike Smith as my dentist.