Aloha Dental Arts with Michael C. Smith, DDS

Dentist

680 Alamo Pintado Rd.

Suite 106

Solvang, CA 93463

Open Today By Appointment

alohadentalarts.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 day ago
6 month visit cleaning and X-rays
I was on time and so was the hygentest. She is very professional also calming. Excellent cleaning and then had X-rays. Dr. Smith came right in looked at X-rays and discussed what he saw and what I needed. My son and I have been patients of Dr. Smith for over 25 years and are very pleased and with his work and his team.
S
2 weeks ago
Aloha is the best
Been a patient of Dr Smith for over 15 years and am highly recommending his ability and professional abilities.
D
4 weeks ago
All I Want is My Two Front Teeth
Dr. Smith is an artist. My two front teeth are permanently staind. Dr. Smith corrected that in less than a 1/2 hour. They look beautiful.
C
1 month ago
Always professional , friendly, direct and honest. We have gone to his office since we moved here in the 80's. A great dentist and friend.
S
2 months ago
Professional
From being greeted at the front desk to seeing the dentist or hygienist you know you are in good hands. Great music also. Just had a temporary crown put in and it was very easy
E
2 months ago
Extremely caring and friendly
Dr. Smith is the best Dentist you could ever find. He cares about your teeth and any problems you might have about them. He's also very attentive to his patient. He lets you know if you need a special procedure and recommends the very best Doctor for that service as well. I can relax when I'm in the chair at Dr. Smiths office. His staff is also very welcoming and friendly. I always feel like I'm just a visitor and not a patient.
L
2 months ago
I have to say.......best dentist I have ever been to and I'm no spring chicken....LOL!!! The office personal also great!! I have always been very nervous to go to the dentist but no more. I just can't say enough!! Thank you all for making it fun to go to the dentist!!!
C
2 months ago
Great service
That was the best experience I've ever had get my teeth filled , dr. Smith is kind and gentle, I would never go anywhere else 😀
S
3 months ago
Always greeted with a smile at front desk, Dr. Smith takes time explaining and answering questions. The hygienists are excellent and I can't think of anywhere I would rather go for the care of my teeth.
Y
3 months ago
Very professional and friendly!
Dr. Smith and his entire staff make me feel very comfortable anytime I have to go in! They are very accommodating and see me l, even if I have to schedule last minute! Great office