Aloha Dental Arts with Michael C. Smith, DDS

Dentist

680 Alamo Pintado Rd.

Suite 106

Solvang, CA 93463

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

alohadentalarts.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Good as it gets.
Dr Smith and his delightful staff make me feel at home in an otherwise potentially stressful situation - the dentist’s office. Their world is not lacking in smiles !
W
3 weeks ago
Greatest Professional, friendly, dental team
I grew up dreading 'The dentist' appointment. No More We've been with Dr. Smith and his team for over 15 years with nary a complaint This team is tops. On top of their schedules; No services you don't need, but they do teach lots about oral hygiene, and other topics that can help you with your home care regime. This amazing team is Trustworthy, Friendly and Professional one and all Great Job Aloha
E
4 weeks ago
Dr.Smith is always ready to help with anything regarding your teeth or gums.
I really enjoy all the staff at Aloha Dental Arts. It is always welcoming, and they appreciate your patronage. Even to trying to help keep prices down. I love these people. They are wonderful !!
D
1 month ago
Always on time with great friendly service Each person in the office is Super. Dr Smith is so efficient. I love the notification method to remind us about our appointment with Email & reminder texts. Thank you. We’ve been happy for years.
N
2 months ago
6 month visit cleaning and X-rays
I was on time and so was the hygentest. She is very professional also calming. Excellent cleaning and then had X-rays. Dr. Smith came right in looked at X-rays and discussed what he saw and what I needed. My son and I have been patients of Dr. Smith for over 25 years and are very pleased and with his work and his team.
S
2 months ago
Aloha is the best
Been a patient of Dr Smith for over 15 years and am highly recommending his ability and professional abilities.
D
2 months ago
All I Want is My Two Front Teeth
Dr. Smith is an artist. My two front teeth are permanently staind. Dr. Smith corrected that in less than a 1/2 hour. They look beautiful.
C
3 months ago
Always professional , friendly, direct and honest. We have gone to his office since we moved here in the 80's. A great dentist and friend.
S
3 months ago
Professional
From being greeted at the front desk to seeing the dentist or hygienist you know you are in good hands. Great music also. Just had a temporary crown put in and it was very easy
E
3 months ago
Extremely caring and friendly
Dr. Smith is the best Dentist you could ever find. He cares about your teeth and any problems you might have about them. He's also very attentive to his patient. He lets you know if you need a special procedure and recommends the very best Doctor for that service as well. I can relax when I'm in the chair at Dr. Smiths office. His staff is also very welcoming and friendly. I always feel like I'm just a visitor and not a patient.