Aloha Dental Arts with Michael C. Smith, DDS

Dentist

680 Alamo Pintado Rd.

Suite 106

Solvang, CA 93463

Open Today By Appointment

alohadentalarts.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
I had a problem with a tooth that had been repaired by Dr. Smith. Over a year later he completely fixed the problem to where it looked as good if not better than before with no charge. It's very rare these days to experience this level of integrity. He is sensitive to his patients. The entire staff are happy, nice people and the office has good energy. I so appreciate having Dr. Mike Smith as my dentist.
J
3 weeks ago
Great Service
The staff are always very professional and knowledgeable. I have been going here for 5 years now and had nothing but positive experiences!
T
2 months ago
This is the best dental group I have ever trusted my teeth to. The staff is amazing. My hygienist, Donna, is extremely cautious and thorough as well as kind and gentle I am so fortunate to have found Dr. Smith as he did a fabulous job of transforming my smile! I highly recommend this office. Oh yes and Crystal is wonderful at the front desk.
K
3 months ago
Good as it gets.
Dr Smith and his delightful staff make me feel at home in an otherwise potentially stressful situation - the dentist’s office. Their world is not lacking in smiles !
W
3 months ago
Greatest Professional, friendly, dental team
I grew up dreading 'The dentist' appointment. No More We've been with Dr. Smith and his team for over 15 years with nary a complaint This team is tops. On top of their schedules; No services you don't need, but they do teach lots about oral hygiene, and other topics that can help you with your home care regime. This amazing team is Trustworthy, Friendly and Professional one and all Great Job Aloha
E
3 months ago
Dr.Smith is always ready to help with anything regarding your teeth or gums.
I really enjoy all the staff at Aloha Dental Arts. It is always welcoming, and they appreciate your patronage. Even to trying to help keep prices down. I love these people. They are wonderful !!
D
4 months ago
Always on time with great friendly service Each person in the office is Super. Dr Smith is so efficient. I love the notification method to remind us about our appointment with Email & reminder texts. Thank you. We’ve been happy for years.
N
4 months ago
6 month visit cleaning and X-rays
I was on time and so was the hygentest. She is very professional also calming. Excellent cleaning and then had X-rays. Dr. Smith came right in looked at X-rays and discussed what he saw and what I needed. My son and I have been patients of Dr. Smith for over 25 years and are very pleased and with his work and his team.
S
4 months ago
Aloha is the best
Been a patient of Dr Smith for over 15 years and am highly recommending his ability and professional abilities.
D
5 months ago
All I Want is My Two Front Teeth
Dr. Smith is an artist. My two front teeth are permanently staind. Dr. Smith corrected that in less than a 1/2 hour. They look beautiful.