Aloha Dental Associates

Dentist

2530 Burr Oak Ave

North Riverside, IL 60546

Open Today By Appointment

alohadental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
My Experience was great - the bedside manner is out of this world and when you are a big chicken as i am it is so so important. Thank you to everyone at this great place for making my experience so comfortable and relaxing!
A
1 month ago
My Experience was great - the bedside manner is out of this world and when you are a big chicken as i am it is so so important. Thank you to everyone at this great place for making my experience so comfortable and relaxing!
D
1 month ago
Excellent care
Dr. Baptist and associates (including front desk staff) provide a friendly comfortable environment in which they provide you with comprehensive coverage for most of your needs. The treatments and results have been extremely positive. They are great to work with and are very worthy. Don G.
J
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
The dental hygienist was very good--did not hurt me--so that means I liked her very much. I also liked the dentist (Dr. Arain) very much. She was quite capable and put me at ease. I will continue to seek dental services at this office.
W
2 months ago
Very pleasant experience
I always have a pleasant experience when I go there. I have been going there for many years. Friendly environment.
A
3 months ago
Caring, Professional, and Easy
Nothing is easy about dental work--for the patient certainly, but also for the doctor, I presume, for whom the work could get routine and tiresome in a variety of ways. I recently had a crown installed by Dr. Baptiste, and I was struck at how easy--almost pleasant--the whole experience was. Dr. Baptiste is highly aware of the awkwardness of the one-way, dentist-patient conversation, and he both makes light of it, and completely overcomes the difficulties by saying interesting things, and finding ways to get the patient to respond and follow along. He intermixes procedural steps--what he's doing, why, what he will do, etc.--with more conversational topics--books and culture (I left his office with his handwritten lists of book series by Jim Butcher and Robert Jordan). I admire how thoroughly dedicated Dr. Baptiste--and all the staff--are to the welfare of the patient in all aspects--the procedure of course, but also the mental state and general affect of the patient. Patients are very vulnerable, exposed, and potentially anxious--but an office experience like the one I had fills me with admiration, not to mention relief and gratitude. Thank you, Dr. Baptiste!
T
4 months ago
Pleasant experience
I was very nervous about this visit, it being the first time I had a dental appointment in over 15 years. The personnel at Aloha Dental are pleasant, courteous, and professional. I was very impressed with the service. They made me feel very comfortable and explained everything in detail. I am not hesitant to recommend Aloha to others needing dental work.
L
4 months ago
Very friendly & polite service. Brenda, in the office, has been very professional and friendly with every interaction I've had. Dr. Baptist explains, answers questions & makes the patient feel very comfortable in what could be an anxious type of situation. Thanks, Aloha Dental.
P
5 months ago
I can not say enough good things about Aloha Dental.The staff is so nice and friendly.DDS Benjamin Baptist is the best Dentist I have ever been too.He is so friendly and thorough.He really enjoys doing his job.I love going there amd can not wait for my next appointment.Try going to Aloha Dental you will not be disappointed.Even the music is great..Aloha
L
8 months ago
High quality service, friendly and personal staff.
I have been a patient here for many years (decades). Our whole family (three generations) comes to Aloha Dental. Dr. Engler may have taken his well-deserved retirement, but the professionalism and friendly service are unchanged.