Aloha Dental - Austin

Dentist

1614 E. Riverside Dr.

Austin, TX 78741

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 months ago
Highly Recommend
Really friendly and diligent staff, kind and talented doctors who give great care and explain everything with compassion. They are always on time and perform the work in a timely manner. Really great dental experience if you do have to go!
L
4 months ago
Very nice offices and staff. Received great care and dental services
W
6 months ago
Emergency Situation
Fast friendly professional service. They were not my normal dentist office, but I had an emergency that required me to see anyone who could take me. They did so and were very helpful in every way. Whether it was forwarding information to my primary Dentist, billing, treatment. If I lived closer, this office would by my Primary dentist.
W
6 months ago
Emergency Situation
Fast friendly professional service. They were not my normal dentist office, but I had an emergency that required me to see anyone who could take me. They did so and were very helpful in every way. Whether it was forwarding information to my primary Dentist, billing, treatment. If I lived closer, this office would by my Primary dentist.
C
7 months ago
Great customer service experience!
My husband and I are glad we found dental care that is professional, compassionate, and efficient. They always make me feel important to them. Keep up the great work!
L
8 months ago
Love this place!
Always a great experience.
J
9 months ago
High quality service from the hygienist and the dentist.
Both professionals discussed fetal care and it's important connection to one's overall physical health.
A
9 months ago
Always a fun time
We went in today for a simple cleaning and check up. As always staff greeted us immediately and my daughter was pulled to her room and they dove right in. The hygienist was informative and explained what she was doing, they answered all of our questions, were very knowledgeable and the dentist, always kind and never feels like he’s rushing us or rushing to get to a next appointment. We LOVE Aloha Dental!
R
10 months ago
Very professional dental assistants.
I
10 months ago
Professional and Friendly
The best dental experience I’ve ever had. The staff is friendly and professional. Wouldn’t go anywhere else.