Aloha Dental - Austin

Dentist

1614 E. Riverside Dr.

Austin, TX 78741

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

aloha-dental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Love this place!
Always a great experience.
J
4 weeks ago
High quality service from the hygienist and the dentist.
Both professionals discussed fetal care and it's important connection to one's overall physical health.
A
1 month ago
Always a fun time
We went in today for a simple cleaning and check up. As always staff greeted us immediately and my daughter was pulled to her room and they dove right in. The hygienist was informative and explained what she was doing, they answered all of our questions, were very knowledgeable and the dentist, always kind and never feels like he’s rushing us or rushing to get to a next appointment. We LOVE Aloha Dental!
R
2 months ago
Very professional dental assistants.
I
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
The best dental experience I’ve ever had. The staff is friendly and professional. Wouldn’t go anywhere else.
L
3 months ago
Aloha is a GREAT because of excellent service, friendly staff and good location. The dentist and staff were caring and gave me the ultimate Texas Aloha Welcome. I recommend.
C
3 months ago
Nervous and scared gave way to releif
I am the poster child for something to go wrong, but not Aloha Dental. Great staff, the ladies gave me a through exam, giving me the upmost care, extremly nice and gentle. The dentist Dr. Mulgrew could not have been any better. He explained what all my options and what would be our next step to turning an accident into a positive change for me.
D
4 months ago
My experience with Aloha Dental truly has been amazing from the beginning to end. I feel well taken care for. Thank you Aloha Dental
P
6 months ago
Helpful Feedback
This is my fourth visit to Aloha. With their continued good feedback and information about how to improve my own tooth care, I have greatly reduced the gap under my gums and am not at entirely healthy levels. Thanks for the help!
K
7 months ago
Friendly and warm service
First time to visit establishment. When called back, I was on the phone with bank and they accommodated me until completion and lead me back. Nice and friendly and happy to answer any questions I had. Different personnel I met commented on different facts about me I only told one. I appreciated the sharing of info and the follow through. Very glad I chose them. The price is right, too. Thank you Aloha