Aloha Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

2640 Telegraph Ave

Ste 101

Berkeley, CA 94704

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

alohakidsdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
We have going for over 10 years wirhnmy now teenage daughter and she absolutely loves going to the dentist. What better review for dentist can you ever asked for :)
C
1 week ago
Warm, professional, skilled, everyone in this office is outstanding.
We've been coming to this practice for 12 years, and they are excellent. Warm, professional, relaxed, skilled. I highly recommend them.
K
2 weeks ago
As always, excellent dental service
Our son who is severely affected by autism came for his teeth cleaning, and it couldn't have been a better experience for all of us. Dr. Katsura and his team are so patient and kind, giving our son all of the time he needs to adjust and feel comfortable. They are positive and soothing, exactly what works for him. We always feel so welcome and well cared for. Thank you, Aloha! We are grateful to you.
A
2 weeks ago
High quality service, friendly, and professional
They always make my son feel extremely comfortable, he rarely has to wait long, he gets feedback and tips on his dental hygiene that he actually follows, and I feel very confident that he’s getting excellent dental care.
M
2 weeks ago
Wonderful practice!
My kids love going to the dentist thanks to the warm and friendly care they receive! Would recommend this practice without any hesitations!!
K
2 weeks ago
Daughter’s First Visit
Our daughter now loves the dentist because of the wonderful staff at Aloha Dentistry. Her first visit was a breeze, and we were so happy with the care the staff took, from her personalized goodie bag to her first visit photo. They definitely know how to make the dentist fun!
J
2 weeks ago
I had a fantastic experience, not only with the dentist but with all of his staff who all stepped in and help reduce the anxiety from my daughter having her first shot.
N
2 weeks ago
Our first time visit for our four year old went fantastically! She got her teeth cleaned and had fun doing it. What more could you ask for?
J
3 weeks ago
Cleaning for very fearful child
I brought my son back to see Dr. Bob and team after a one year absence due to extreme fear over seeing the dentist. I called Dr. Bob ahead of time, and he listened and acknowledged my concerns. When we arrived, it was clear that the staff had been made aware. The RDA who cleaned my son's teeth was so patient with him, explaining each step, asking him his permission to continue, and letting him take breathers. I was really pleased, and my son said he wanted to have Jacob, the RDA, help him every time. It was a relief to get past this barrier, and I truly appreciate Dr. Bob, Jacob, and the entire staff today.
E
3 weeks ago
Accommodated our three yr old perfectly
Staff worked well with my young daughter and kept her interested and happy throughout the appt. She was comfortable throughout and is looking forward to next time!