Aloha Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

2640 Telegraph Ave

Ste 101

Berkeley, CA 94704

Open Today By Appointment

alohakidsdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
Very professional and friendlly!
Always a good experience at Aloha Pedi. We've been coming here since my kids were toddlers, now they are freshman and seniors in HS!
D
3 weeks ago
Friendly and Professional
We would highly recommend Aloha. The staff are all top notch and everyone is genuinely friendly! You get the sense this team loves their job and enjoys helping the children with their dental issues.
A
1 month ago
Always high quality service from the entire team
One of my daughters has a lot of nerves around new dental procedures. We went in today and she was really anxious. The team quickly saw it and rallied around her, making her feel safe and well taken care of. The dentists and dental hygienists are knowledgeable, great with kids, and so efficient. We love Aloha.
D
2 months ago
Really great experience as always . Last minute xray and they fit us in. Always flexible and friendly.
L
2 months ago
Professional, reassuring
Everyone was very friendly and professional. I felt confident in the advice given and the care received. Thank you.
C
2 months ago
The tech. who took Alexis's x-rays this morning was extremely rough with placing apparatus for x-ray in her mouth. I will be honest your dental office quality of service has gone downhill in the last few years. Glad she ages out soon. And I can look for a new dental plan with someone else.
E
2 months ago
My toddler didn't want to leave!
My son is now 2 years and 3 months and had his first visit at ~20 months. He loved the bag that they sent home with him the first time and for this time around, it was great to just say "oh look it's the tooth mirror we have at home!" Starting with picking out a tooth brush was a great way to warm my little guy up and in the end, he allowed for a full exam. Aloha is great! It will definitely be his dentist for his childhood.
B
2 months ago
Such attention to each individual patients
Our two boys have come to Aloha since they first grew teeth. We love the very individual attention that the staff gives to each patient. Calm, caring, so thorough in explaining things to the parents and child. Wonderful care! And the ability to book our two boys at the same time really helps with our busy schedule of sports and homework. Thank you!
K
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
We are always so happy with Aloha Pediatric Dentistry. The dental hygienist is so patient and let's my 4 year old daughter see and touch and "experience" all the tools and explains what will happen. They also have a great selection of fun-flavored toothpastes and treatments. And the dentist is kind and great about speaking to both the kid and parent regarding how the kid's teeth are doing and anything that might be needed. We highly recommend!
N
2 months ago
Dental check up
Everyone at Aloha Dental is always so friendly and today was no different. They even made Siena feel welcome too. I feel so lucky to have such great care for both my daughters.