Aloha Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

2640 Telegraph Ave

Ste 101

Berkeley, CA 94704

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

alohakidsdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
17 hours ago
Dr. Ameneh is absolutely fabulous! Such a calming person for the one appointment kids REALLY don't want to go to. I very much appreciate her approach to dentistry. Highly recommend!
G
5 days ago
Superb patient attention !
My son’s first dental experience was more than perfect ! From the beginning when Hannah greeted us in the most friendly manner , to Mark and Jacob making sure my son feels comfortable to the end , everything was patient focused . We saw Dr. Ameneh Khosrovani who is “one of a kind “. She made my son feel so comfortable as she talked to him gently while she took care of his teeth . He trusted her immediately as she efficiently did her magic and made sure he had an excellent and fun experience. Amazing team and Doctor !!! My son had a great first experience ... Thank you so much for your first class care!
K
1 week ago
Exemplary care by Dr. Uritani and Miyahara
Our toddler daughter fell on her face and her two oppressive front teeth struck the pavement resulting in bleeding along the gumline and severe bruising of the upper gum. We called the office on a Sunday and got a quick callback from Dr. Uritani who was on call. She gave reassuring, useful advice and even looked at pictures of the injury I sent her online. I really appreciated her quick response and caring manner. The same can be said of Dr. Miyahara who saw her the next day in the office. Dr. Khalil, our daughter’s primary dentist has been wonderful too. I can’t say enough about them. Thank you for the best care.
T
2 weeks ago
Amazing Service - as always
Best pediatric dentist ever! I completely trust them and their referrals.
A
2 weeks ago
Daughter's first dental work
My daughter had her first dental work and I was really happy that they took extra precautions with her, keeping in mind she is only four years old. They noticed her cheek was a bit swollen so they did extra x-rays just to make sure she had no infections. They explained all their tools so she understood and made sure she felt comfortable. My daughter did awesome and she was given a special prize which made her feel extra special. I did received a call in afternoon from the assistance to follow up on the status of my daughter, that made me feel really good and I appreciated the extra care I got from them.
E
2 weeks ago
The best dental office ever!
My 3 year old is afraid of new experiences and noisy things. The Dr. and the entire staff are extremely kind and gentle and go the extra mile to make the experience silly and fun. We come with tears and hesitation and leave with giggles and smiles. Wonderful office.
C
2 weeks ago
The staff is so friendly and gentle and sincere. My kids enjoy going to the dentist, even after a few fillings! They work at the level of the kids, helping them feel in control of the situation. They're also very thorough with me and make sure I understand concerns, options and follow ups.
M
2 weeks ago
I could not have been happier with our experience of our first toddler visit to a dentist! Not least because he had a signifiant chip in his tooth, and I was given detailed account of what might happen to the tooth (discoloration a possibility), options for amelioration (a cap), advice (not necessary to cap), and a great fist check-up. The bedside manner of the doctor and nurse were exemplary. Looking forward to next visit!
M
3 weeks ago
Dr Bob is Great!
We have been with Aloha for almost 14 years. My son was very reluctant, shy, nervous and anxious first few visits but staff won him over. He has no fear at all going to the dentist. Our big thanks to Dr Bob who has been able to connect and relate to our son from age 2 to 14. (No easy task!) Dr Bob is calm, straightforward, honest and personable. Could not recommend him more!
K
3 weeks ago
My kids love their dentist experience
Great staff In and out so efficiently Great advice from dentist Thank you!