Aloha Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

2640 Telegraph Ave

Ste 101

Berkeley, CA 94704

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

alohakidsdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
pleasant experience
Jenna raved about her hygienist after the appt. She said she was the most gentle tech she has ever had, and experience no pain for discomfort at all.
K
1 day ago
Great pediatric dentist office!
My daughter never sees it as going to the dentist which is huge for my family. Everyone is very sweet to her and they always explain everything upfront so she never thinks of it as a scary place. A ++ service. Thank you Dr. Bob!
Z
1 day ago
Perfect for Kids
Aloha is fabulous -- set up for kids: great office design (open plan, small exam chairs, etc), and the staff are superb; they know exactly how to relate to children. Love it.
K
6 days ago
Such amazing service! My kid had a GREAT time!
This was hands-down the best medical professional experience I've ever had, and I wasn't even the patient! The staff at Aloha worked with my 2 year old to make sure she felt safe and understood all the dental procedures. They talked to her at her level. She had a really great time. She even told the hygienist "I love you!" when it was time to say goodbye. 15/10 would recommend.
T
1 week ago
We had a great experience today with all 3 of my kids!
A
1 week ago
Another great visit
Another great visit today. My daughter always looks forward to seeing Dr Bob. He is very skillful and genuinely cares about with his little patients.
R
1 week ago
Warm and welcoming first time visit.
A
1 week ago
Excellent Experience
The dentist, hygienist, and all of the staff were great on our first visit.
B
2 weeks ago
Clean office, friendly staff, wonderful dentists!
We are so happy to work with Aloha Pediatric Dentistry for our son. They have a very clean facility and kind, friendly staff. You never wait in the waiting room, they always take care of you in the right time. Dentists are always kind and sensitive for kids' health situation. Thank you so much to Aloha Pediatric Dentistry Team!
M
2 weeks ago
Very welcoming and professional
I’ve taken my 3 kids to this practice for over 10 years. The kids have never NOT wanted to go to the dentist which I think is setting a good mindset towards dental hygiene for them. Love this practice, everyone has been nice and welcoming... wish I could find a place like this for adults!