Aloha Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

2640 Telegraph Ave

Ste 101

Berkeley, CA 94704

Open Today By Appointment

alohakidsdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
An amazing experience!!
The entire staff was fantastic with my first appointment for my 2.5 year old. I would highly recommend to everyone!!
A
4 days ago
First time to the dentist and he wants to go back
I brought my son in for his first dentist visit and he loved it! All of the staff were friendly, they engaged him in an age (2) appropriate manner, the facility was very clean, and overall it felt easy.
A
4 days ago
First time to the dentist and he wants to go back
I brought my son in for his first dentist visit and he loved it! All of the staff were friendly, they engaged him in an age (2) appropriate manner, the facility was very clean, and overall it felt easy.
D
5 days ago
Always professional and friendly
I brought my son in a week early by mistake. The staff were super understanding and squeezed us in no problem. If they hadn't I would've had to take another half day off from work to bring him on his scheduled day.
D
5 days ago
Always professional and friendly
I brought my son in a week early by mistake. The staff were super understanding and squeezed us in no problem. If they hadn't I would've had to take another half day off from work to bring him on his scheduled day.
D
5 days ago
Always professional and friendly
I brought my son in a week early by mistake. The staff were super understanding and squeezed us in no problem. If they hadn't I would've had to take another half day off from work to bring him on his scheduled day.
S
6 days ago
Great with our aon
Great with kids. Good distraction. Very nice dentist and assistant.
S
1 week ago
Always great service
We’ve been coming here for years and have always had great service. The staff are knowledgeable, kind and gentle. Every dentist we had takes his or her time to make sure we are comfortable and educated on our children’s dental health. My kids love going to the dentist because the staff take the extra step to make them feel safe. My only wish is that they would do adult teeth too because I don’t get this level of service from my own dentist!
P
2 weeks ago
So wonderful with our 15 month old
Our pediatrician recommended Aloha if we wanted to get our baby's teeth checked out because he was doing some pretty awful sounding grinding. We saw "Dr. Bob" Khalil, and he was so great with our baby. We were surprised that the approach at Aloha for really little ones is as much about making a positive association with the dentist's office and brushing at home everyday to help grow a kid with good long-term dental health as it was about actually inspecting and cleaning his teeth. I learned some new things about what can cause cavities in really little kids, not just juice and sugary snacks, but also dried fruit, which I didn't know. The other staff was helpful too. They explained their approach and how scheduling at the different offices works, and how we would be reimbursed by our out of network dental insurance really clearly. We are reassured now to have a good team taking care of our kid's dental health as he grows.
R
2 weeks ago
5 stars across the board!
My daughter loves Dr Ameneh with all of her heart, and I do too! Dr Ameneh is full of love, kindness, and respect for her patients. Her gentle nature creates a relaxed and safe environment, which is quiet helpful when you're in for dental work. Thank you Dr Ameneh for being so fantastic! My daughter always looks forward to her appointments, so she can see you.