Aloha Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

2640 Telegraph Ave

Ste 101

Berkeley, CA 94704

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

alohakidsdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 days ago
Excellent as always!
Dr Bob and Jacob took care of my kiddos today and they were fabulous as always. My kids actually ask to go to see them and always get excited the day we go. They giggle throughout the visit and always leave happy. I really appreciate their kind, gentle and engaging approach with the kids. We’ve been going there for 4 years, even when they were out of network for us, it was worth the extra money to have the aloha experience. We can’t imagine going anywhere else! Thank you, Dr Bob and team!
C
1 week ago
Fantastic
Aloha always does a fantastic job with our kids. The hygienists do an amazing job helping our kids get comfortable with the cleaning.
E
2 weeks ago
Competent and caring
The doctors are conservative with their treatment and don't rush for an intervention. And, they made my child feel comfortable.
A
3 weeks ago
Really great with our little ones!
Nancy at the Colby St office was fantastic at keeping our kids calm while still providing a quality checkup appointment. Thanks for another great experience!
J
1 month ago
Great Visit
We are so grateful to Dr Rhue for believing in Oliver today and allowing him to be strong and brave for his cavity drilling. I feel like her skill and trust guided us well and we are grateful. Oliver did well without gas.
J
1 month ago
Friendly and great with kids
As always, the dentists at Aloha were super caring and supportive of my kids who were both nervous about going to the dentist. I'm always so relieved at the experience and appreciate their patience and great attitude!
L
2 months ago
Very professional and friendlly!
Always a good experience at Aloha Pedi. We've been coming here since my kids were toddlers, now they are freshman and seniors in HS!
D
2 months ago
Friendly and Professional
We would highly recommend Aloha. The staff are all top notch and everyone is genuinely friendly! You get the sense this team loves their job and enjoys helping the children with their dental issues.
A
2 months ago
Always high quality service from the entire team
One of my daughters has a lot of nerves around new dental procedures. We went in today and she was really anxious. The team quickly saw it and rallied around her, making her feel safe and well taken care of. The dentists and dental hygienists are knowledgeable, great with kids, and so efficient. We love Aloha.
D
3 months ago
Really great experience as always . Last minute xray and they fit us in. Always flexible and friendly.