Aloha Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

2640 Telegraph Ave

Ste 101

Berkeley, CA 94704

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

alohakidsdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 week ago
My toddler didn't want to leave!
My son is now 2 years and 3 months and had his first visit at ~20 months. He loved the bag that they sent home with him the first time and for this time around, it was great to just say "oh look it's the tooth mirror we have at home!" Starting with picking out a tooth brush was a great way to warm my little guy up and in the end, he allowed for a full exam. Aloha is great! It will definitely be his dentist for his childhood.
B
2 weeks ago
Such attention to each individual patients
Our two boys have come to Aloha since they first grew teeth. We love the very individual attention that the staff gives to each patient. Calm, caring, so thorough in explaining things to the parents and child. Wonderful care! And the ability to book our two boys at the same time really helps with our busy schedule of sports and homework. Thank you!
K
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
We are always so happy with Aloha Pediatric Dentistry. The dental hygienist is so patient and let's my 4 year old daughter see and touch and "experience" all the tools and explains what will happen. They also have a great selection of fun-flavored toothpastes and treatments. And the dentist is kind and great about speaking to both the kid and parent regarding how the kid's teeth are doing and anything that might be needed. We highly recommend!
N
2 weeks ago
Dental check up
Everyone at Aloha Dental is always so friendly and today was no different. They even made Siena feel welcome too. I feel so lucky to have such great care for both my daughters.
C
3 weeks ago
All-round great experience
Just brought my 3 year old daughter in for her first teeth cleaning. It could not have gone better. Right from the beginning the staff was amazing, they talked her through every step of the way, getting her comfortable in the environment and with everything that was going to happen. I can't rave more about the practice.
J
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Very sweet with first time patient
E
3 weeks ago
Gentle Professionals!
The kind, calm dental assistance who gracefully greet the kids and also allow parents to come to ease my children’s nervousness with dentistry are a relieving way to start the visit. And the positive environment and smiling Dr. Bob, always makes us even more relaxed. He communicates well and has amazing trust with us.
M
3 weeks ago
Great Staff
Thank you for making my son's first visit to the dentist a wonderful experience. He is a chatterbox and you all were patient with his talking and kept him smiling and engaged throughout.
A
3 weeks ago
Professional, outstanding and friendly service!
A
4 weeks ago
Dental cleaning visit
My son and my daughter both had appointments today. My son was very pleased with the hygienist he had but my daughter said her hygienist was quite rough and she was not happy. I hope the hygienist she had works on her skills and is more gentle going forward.