Aloha Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

2640 Telegraph Ave

Ste 101

Berkeley, CA 94704

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

alohakidsdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
My kids love this dentist!
Very positive first experience with our new dentist for all 3 of my kids. Efficient, thorough, friendly and professional. Answered all of my questions. Looked at X-Rays with me. Did not push for unnecessary testing on younger kids.
A
5 days ago
Fans of Dr. Bob Khalil
Dr. Bob and his staff continue to provide professional dental service to our two children. Mostly, we appreciate how personable, patient and nurturing they are during the visits. Our children look forward to seeing Dr. Bob every 6 months.
B
5 days ago
Kind, Thorough and professional
My kids have been coming to Dr. A for over 10 years. Her and her staff are very gentle, kind and professional. We came when my son was only 18 months because of a fall that might have damaged his teeth. We loved them from the first visit. Now both of my kids go and I wouldn't change.
M
5 days ago
Excellent dental care
Dr. Reuhe and staff were wonderful and friendly. They made sure my kids were comfortable throughout the cleaning process. They also expressed what they were going to do ahead of time and introduced the tools they were using beforehand to my kids.
A
6 days ago
Great with kids!
Friendly, professional, relate well to kids of all ages. Recommend highly!
K
6 days ago
Professional and friendly
The doctor is very professional and friendly. She made an appropriate remedy plan for my doughtor.
K
6 days ago
Professional and friendly
The doctor is very professional and friendly. She made an appropriate remedy plan for my doughtor.
T
6 days ago
Excellent Treatment
My 9 year old daughter had her first filling done and I was amazed with the care they take to ensure that she was comfortable. Starting with choosing her flavor of laughing has to making sure the tubes weren’t pressing to hard on her cheeks to continuously checking in on her and explaining every step of the process. Thank you for making this experience an easy one for her.
J
1 week ago
Excellent from start to finish
We arrived into a clean, fun lobby with friendly staff. We waited for no more than 3 minutes. Once in, the dentists and assistants were again, very friendly. The cleaning was fast, and the follow up was specific and direct. They rewarded my 4 year old son with stickers and a goodie bag to take home. He was so proud! And I am so happy for the outstanding service we received - THANK YOU!
A
1 week ago
Professional. Efficient. Polite. Helpful.
Took my 5 and 3 year old. Both kids had a great experience. Evaluation/Advice was straightforward and simple. Lovely office and efficient care.