Aloha Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

2640 Telegraph Ave

Ste 101

Berkeley, CA 94704

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

alohakidsdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Great service, friendly staff
When I first arrived the lady at the front told me that there was no appointment scheduled for my kids. This was not the ideal start to the visit, but luckily they were still able to see my two kids within about 5-10 minutes after arriving. I was a little confused as to why my appointment wasn't on the books, but definitely grateful that they could still see us. The visit itself went great. The dental assistants were really nice and made it easy for my kids. Same with the dentist. He made my kids feel comfortable and they left feeling good about their teeth and their brushing. Thanks!
V
5 days ago
High quality service, very patient and friendly
First appointment and it went great ! Much better than I expected thanks to a very friendly and professional team. Thank you !
M
5 days ago
We love Aloha!
Dr, Bob and the entire team at Aloha always do an outstanding job. thank you
A
6 days ago
Awesome dental office
We love aloha, especially Dr Nakazato. They are gentle and caring. I’ll be very sad when my kids age out of their practice.
B
1 week ago
Wonderful service for special needs child
We had a great visit with my 4 year old ASD son Alex - the dentist encouraged us to try polishing his teeth, which I thought would be a disaster - but it wasn't! I was so proud of Alex and so grateful for the understanding dentist and assistants who made him feel at home. Thanks so much.
T
1 week ago
Great place for kids
My 19 month old daughter had a great experience at Aloha Dental. Our doctor and dental assistants were so helpful and very kid friendly!
L
1 week ago
The best
The best dentists and staff!
K
2 weeks ago
Dr. Arnold is so friendly!
My daughter had a third front tooth removed when she was 8. They put her to sleep but she woke up frantic and has been a little scared of the dentist since then. They catered to her today for a filling. We were in and out. It was
J
2 weeks ago
Great Dentist/Great Staff
Dr. Katsura and the staff at Aloha Pediatric Dentistry have taken care of our special-needs child since his first check-up. What a fantastic group of caring professionals.
M
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist and Staff Around
Dr Katsura and the Aloha Pediatrics are the best. From the minute you walk in, they are friendly, professional, caring and provide the best care for your children's teeth! Thankful to have them as our family dentist.