Alora Dentistry

Dentist

917 Trancas Street

Napa, CA 94558

Open Today By Appointment

drsarahsmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Great office!
Always nice, clean and fast! Sophia and all dentist and staff are wonderful!!
Response from Alora Dentistry
Thank you for your feedback, Christine! We appreciate you!
K
2 days ago
Great dentist
Wonderful staff that goes the extra mile. I would recommend this office to anyone.
E
1 month ago
Quality of the visit
I felt very welcomed starting with the moment I stepped into the dental office. A receptionist recognized me, knew me by name and helped me get all checked in. The woman who cleaned my teeth was great with some little conversations and being able to focus on getting the cleaning complete as well.
Response from Alora Dentistry
Thank you Eric! We appreciate you!
V
1 month ago
Excellent experience
I had a filling and cleaning done. All went smoothly - highly professional dentist and staff.
Response from Alora Dentistry
Thank you Victoria! It's appreciated!
E
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional
Dr Mandi and Monica where very friendly and professional. Had a nice appointment and experience.
Response from Alora Dentistry
Thank you Erik!! It was a pleasure!
J
2 months ago
Friendly & knowledgeable
I first found out about Alora Dentistry when I was in excruciating pain from a tooth abscess & needed an extraction. No other place was available to help me. I left a message at Alora Dentistry & they called the next day & got me in on a Saturday, first thing in the morning, and took amazing care of me. I'm switching to Alora as my dentist & are bringing my 3 children here as well. The staff is friendly & knowledgeable. Definitely recommend them for your whole family.
Response from Alora Dentistry
Thank you, we appreciate you!
C
2 months ago
Excellent staff and experience.
The staff and especially Dr. Mandy are knowledgeable, conscientious, comforting, and friendly. I look forward to going to my appointments.
Response from Alora Dentistry
Thank you, Cliff! It's always a pleasure!
A
2 months ago
Great customer service
Very friendly staff and makes it a comfortable environment with young children. Thank you!
M
2 months ago
Tooth extraction 5y/o
My little one has always feared the dentist, but his experiences have been great. He had his first “work” done today and It went so well. I really appreciate the staffs patience, their speed, instructions. Visits never feel rushed or messy. The doctor is great! Thank you so much
E
2 months ago
I have anxiety about the dentist and they really put me at ease. My appointment was quick and painless. Truthfully I cannot thank them enough. Wonderful
Response from Alora Dentistry
Thank you Elizabeth it is always a pleasure