Alora Dentistry

Dentist

917 Trancas Street

Napa, CA 94558

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drsarahsmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 days ago
They were very welcoming and very friendly. Rosa who works at front desk, was very helpful in. regards to my insurance policy and Delt Dental coverage, helpful also with helping me choose best in helping me. I would highly recommend them.
M
2 weeks ago
Team of professionals and courteous people.
A combination of professionalism,high manners in friendly atmosphere I have ever seen. Above that is great service with affordable/competitive treatment, would highly recommend my family and friends.
M
3 weeks ago
Expert Service
The service was excellent and everything went well.
Response from Alora Dentistry
Thank you, we appropriate the feed back.
M
4 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional
Just switched over to Alora Dentistry. My husband and I were not happy with our prior dentist office as the staff were rude and constantly overcharging us for mistakes in inputting insurance information. I was greeted by Rosa at the front desk who was very friendly and understanding of our reasons for switching dental offices. She took special care in looking up our policy and ensuring that we were getting the maximum benefits that our insurance provides. She’s was very well versed in insurance protocol and explained everything thoroughly. She worked with me to help us get the dental work lined up that we have been putting off. My dental hygienist Cindy was equally friendly and personal with me. She’s was gentle with my cleaning and had great bed side manners. The dentist was professional and didn’t seem to be pushing any unnecessary dental work which I have felt other dentists have done in the past. We are very pleased with our new Dentist Office and would recommend Alora to any family or friends in the Napa Valley!
Response from Alora Dentistry
Thank you, we appropriate the feed back. It was a pleasure meeting you today.
C
1 month ago
Very professional and kind!
I had an abscess and called their office as an emergency. I have never been treated so well on the phone and comforted. They got me right in and their staff is exceptional. I got the xrays in a timely manner and was with Dr. Das right away. He was very polite, knowledgeable and comforting. The problem was fixed and I plan on returning for additional work! And they didn’t charge me an arm and a leg!!!!
V
2 months ago
Friendly, professional, reliable. I would highly recommend this office to everyone!!!
Response from Alora Dentistry
Thank you!! It's appreciated
T
2 months ago
Dr Mandy is very careful, personable and provides exceptional care for my family.
Response from Alora Dentistry
Thank you for your feedback!
A
2 months ago
Friendly and professional all the staff as well really kind.
Response from Alora Dentistry
Thank you! :-)
P
2 months ago
Cindy is a great hygienist! She’s gentle, has a great sense of humor, and patiently answers my questions
Response from Alora Dentistry
Thanks!
B
2 months ago
Professional, Friendly
Just had my teeth cleaned by Cyndi. She was amazing! Very thorough and gentle.
Response from Alora Dentistry
We appreciate your feedback!