Alora Dentistry

Dentist

917 Trancas Street

Napa, CA 94558

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drsarahsmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
13 hours ago
Friendly & knowledgeable
I first found out about Alora Dentistry when I was in excruciating pain from a tooth abscess & needed an extraction. No other place was available to help me. I left a message at Alora Dentistry & they called the next day & got me in on a Saturday, first thing in the morning, and took amazing care of me. I'm switching to Alora as my dentist & are bringing my 3 children here as well. The staff is friendly & knowledgeable. Definitely recommend them for your whole family.
C
5 days ago
Excellent staff and experience.
The staff and especially Dr. Mandy are knowledgeable, conscientious, comforting, and friendly. I look forward to going to my appointments.
A
7 days ago
Great customer service
Very friendly staff and makes it a comfortable environment with young children. Thank you!
M
2 weeks ago
Tooth extraction 5y/o
My little one has always feared the dentist, but his experiences have been great. He had his first โ€œworkโ€ done today and It went so well. I really appreciate the staffs patience, their speed, instructions. Visits never feel rushed or messy. The doctor is great! Thank you so much
E
3 weeks ago
I have anxiety about the dentist and they really put me at ease. My appointment was quick and painless. Truthfully I cannot thank them enough. Wonderful
Response from Alora Dentistry
Thank you Elizabeth it is always a pleasure
M
4 weeks ago
Very good
I
1 month ago
That best ๐Ÿ‘
G
1 month ago
Great staff and dentist
The staff and Dentist were awesome.very knowledgeable and detailed in what dental work I needed.
P
1 month ago
Best experience ever
This was absolutely the best experience I have ever had at the dentist. I called on Thursday late morning to let them know I had a broken cap.They got me in a couple hours later. The staff were polite and exceptionally professional. They were patient and accommodating with me as I suffer from anxiety at a dentist office. They did a complete exam with x-rays and fixed my broken cap, And I was in and out of there in an hour. I still have a little bit more work to do but the prices are very very good. I would recommend them to anyone .
E
1 month ago
Can't thank them enough for their kindness. Super clean and great atmosphere.
Response from Alora Dentistry
Thank you Elizabeth it was a pleasure meeting you.