Alora Dentistry

Dentist

917 Trancas Street

Napa, CA 94558

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drsarahsmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Very Professional
We were greeted most graciously. Being a new client I was offered a Tablet to fill out my information which made the process very quick. We were offered water while we waited, They had seating arrangements in a manner to comply with Covid-19. They provided gloves in all sizes, Very courteous, Office staff very friendly. The Doctors explained everything thoroughly prior to the procedure, Overall a clean, professional facility,
J
1 week ago
So far so good
I have only been to this dentist 2 times so far and both times have been great, this will be my forever dentist.
N
4 months ago
Excellent and friendly, professional service
I have a huge fear of general dentistry, and I have never felt more at ease. I didn’t even let the Dr. know that I had a fear and she made sure to tell me everything she was doing before she was about to do it. The staff greets you as soon as you walk in and they are so pleasant. Michelle, at the front seat is very knowledgeable about insurance and was able to maximize my benefits. Thank you guys so much, and see you soon. :)
Response from Alora Dentistry
Thank you for your feedback Naquia, we appreciate you! See you soon :)
B
6 months ago
Professional and friendly.
I’m very satisfied with my procedure.
Response from Alora Dentistry
We are happy your happy! Thank you for your feedback.
G
6 months ago
Awesome dentist ( Dr Das) and all the staff!
Everyone is terrific and thoroughly wonderful! They and the dentist ( Dr Das) put you at ease and helpful with all questions or concerned. They really helped me get my mouth back to being healthy again! I always feel special when I go there! Such friendly people! I actually look forward to going to the dentist now! Thank you everyone! You’re all awesome!
Response from Alora Dentistry
Thank you Gail! We love having you!
G
6 months ago
High quality service!
Had Scaling done today & it was actually a pleasant experience!!! Couldn’t feel a thing Everything from greeting to service to check out was top notch! I wish i could remember the name of the hygienist- she was absolutely amazing!!! Thanks Alora
Response from Alora Dentistry
Thank you for your feedback, Gillian!
C
7 months ago
Great office!
Always nice, clean and fast! Sophia and all dentist and staff are wonderful!!
Response from Alora Dentistry
Thank you for your feedback, Christine! We appreciate you!
K
7 months ago
Great dentist
Wonderful staff that goes the extra mile. I would recommend this office to anyone.
Response from Alora Dentistry
We appreciate your feedback, Kevin!
E
8 months ago
Quality of the visit
I felt very welcomed starting with the moment I stepped into the dental office. A receptionist recognized me, knew me by name and helped me get all checked in. The woman who cleaned my teeth was great with some little conversations and being able to focus on getting the cleaning complete as well.
Response from Alora Dentistry
Thank you Eric! We appreciate you!
V
8 months ago
Excellent experience
I had a filling and cleaning done. All went smoothly - highly professional dentist and staff.
Response from Alora Dentistry
Thank you Victoria! It's appreciated!