Alora Dentistry

Dentist

917 Trancas Street

Napa, CA 94558

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drsarahsmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
11 months ago
That best 👍
G
11 months ago
Great staff and dentist
The staff and Dentist were awesome.very knowledgeable and detailed in what dental work I needed.
P
11 months ago
Best experience ever
This was absolutely the best experience I have ever had at the dentist. I called on Thursday late morning to let them know I had a broken cap.They got me in a couple hours later. The staff were polite and exceptionally professional. They were patient and accommodating with me as I suffer from anxiety at a dentist office. They did a complete exam with x-rays and fixed my broken cap, And I was in and out of there in an hour. I still have a little bit more work to do but the prices are very very good. I would recommend them to anyone .
E
11 months ago
Can't thank them enough for their kindness. Super clean and great atmosphere.
Response from Alora Dentistry
Thank you Elizabeth it was a pleasure meeting you.
M
12 months ago
As you walked in the office you get a welcome smile and inside the same thing with everyone in there it fells so good to have people that treated you with kindness and respect also a very nice office but definitely the staff thank you so much.
S
12 months ago
The service was excelent......
V
12 months ago
High quality service
It was good! It felt a little weird at first but after it felt normal now my teeth feel good and healthy. The people were really nice.
S
1 year ago
Good dentist they took care of me very welll.
E
1 year ago
They were very welcoming and very friendly. Rosa who works at front desk, was very helpful in. regards to my insurance policy and Delt Dental coverage, helpful also with helping me choose best in helping me. I would highly recommend them.
M
1 year ago
Team of professionals and courteous people.
A combination of professionalism,high manners in friendly atmosphere I have ever seen. Above that is great service with affordable/competitive treatment, would highly recommend my family and friends.