Alpenglow Dental

Dentist

3000 Hospital Way

Whitefish, MT 59937

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
9 months ago
As always I received stellar customer service from the beginning of my visit to the end.
J
9 months ago
Highly Talented Professionals Achieve New Standards
Lori, Lynn and Dr. Larson are the most talented professionals with regard to prevention and dental care. They’re friendly service and experience go above and beyond in every measure, look no further- these folks are simply the Best!
R
10 months ago
I had my teeth cleaned today by amber. She was fantastic! Professional, thorough, caring and above all it didn’t hurt a bit. My teeth feel great and I look forward to my next visit to Alpenglow dental.
J
10 months ago
Very Professional, with a Whitefish touch
Very thorough, very professional; a superior dental clinic. My teeth have never been better since I started going to Alpenglow.
J
10 months ago
Back on track
Once again exception service, and advice.
K
10 months ago
Professional, friendly, genuine
Great dental care all around. Accommodating and highly experienced staff. Thanks! Highly recommend
A
10 months ago
Got a crown today
Got a crown today, it went fine. Dr. Larson was thorough and professional. Amber, the assistant, did a great job too. I don't like going to the dentist, but they made it as bearable as possible. I pre--paid my treatment (24 hour pre-payment required) and I got 5% off. Not only that, the estimate for work needed included a builde-up that was not necessary and I received a credit for the build-up that was not done. Good folks!
K
10 months ago
New patient
As a part time Whitefish resident I had no dentist here. However, after cracking a filling on a recent trip from here I needed one. I was referred to Alpenglow by a friend, they fit me in on the day I called and were able to proceed with the fix that same day. They did a great job and I now have a local dentist!
R
10 months ago
Great customer service combined with state-of-the-art technology gives you a great experience.
J
11 months ago
Amazing Staff
Incredible staff who have helped my not so perfect smile and teeth become amazing. They're kind and understanding, even when you haven't been the most "perfect" dental patient (i.e. missing cleanings when you shouldn't). They make you feel at ease and help you make the right decisions about what is best for you and your dental health. Awesome place!