Alpenglow Dental

Dentist

3000 Hospital Way

Whitefish, MT 59937

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

alpenglowdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Enjoyable experience very enjoyable friendly staff look forward to going back would have given 5 stars but you are going to the dentist after all
M
2 weeks ago
The best dentist in the valley !!
Thanks DR. Laura and the entire Alpenglow staff! We appreciate your kindness !!!
B
2 weeks ago
Extraordinary staff
Every time I go into alpenglow I'm treated with over the top services. All the way from my hygienist to the billing department I'm treated almost like royalty, LOL but seriously excellent people excellent place and would recommend it to anybody
D
2 weeks ago
Always a pleasant experience. Really appreciate my hygentist, Amber, she is always thorough and efficient. I would highly recommend Alpenglow Dental.
E
2 weeks ago
Great Staff and Service
Tristan Is extremely professional, knowledgeable, and caring!
E
2 weeks ago
The staff was extremely accommodating in getting me in and taken care of on a short timetable after I broke a tooth.... the team and the new dentist were phenomenal and did a great job fixing the tooth! Great job all around
T
3 weeks ago
Both my wife and I are clients and are happy with the dental service that we have received. Gladly recommend.
P
3 weeks ago
Top notch
Always friendly and very professional.
S
4 weeks ago
Truly a Family Dentist practice
I've been a patient for over ten years, and Alpenglow has continued to meet my dental needs, as well as my family's. I've gotten married and had two kids since first becoming a patient and still love referring people to Alpenglow. My four-year-old son finally graduated from "happy visits" to actually allowing my fabulous hygienist to clean his teeth, and even let the dentist to do an exam! So thrilled with their patience and professionalism.
C
4 weeks ago
Always friendly and very professional. I always feel my teeth are in good hands! Enjoyed meeting Dr. Merrill...my filling replacement was stress free..plus he is a Buckeye!!